Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Zenith Bathstyles Free-Standing 3-Shelf Bathroom Cabinet, Pearl Nickel Finish

Zenith Bathstyles Free-Standing 3-Shelf Bathroom Cabinet, Pearl Nickel Finish

The 3-shelf Free-Standing Bathroom Cabinet gives you a simple and easy way to keep your bathroom accouterments organized. This metal bathroom cabinet has three open shelves for storing bath towels, soaps, decorative items, brushes and other toiletry items. You can place the 3-shelf Free-Standing Bathroom Cabinet near your sink to give you additional storage room or free up counter space. The pearl Nickel Finish on this Bathroom Shelf Cabinet helps it easily fit in with virtually any bathroom decor. The metal construction of the 3-shelf Free-Standing Bathroom Cabinet makes it durable and sturdy, and assembly is easy.
Average Customer Rating:
4.138 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(58 Reviews) 47
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
26
4 stars
23
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Customer Recommendation91%52 out of 57reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 12 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
26
4 stars
23
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Free-Standing 3-Shelf Bathroom Cabinet, Pearl Nickel Finish

damaged goods

04/29/2012
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
pick up at store..box was damaged. brought it home..parts were bent and paint chipped off..Decided I'll get something else
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Free-Standing 3-Shelf Bathroom Cabinet, Pearl Nickel Finish

Cute Nic-Nac Shelf

05/13/2009
By ,
Dolton, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
When I received this product I found that it was so simple to put together. It fits in a nice corner where my towels and candles and potpourri (sp?) sit. It's very steady if you make sure the scews at the bottom are tightened properly. I would definitely recommend this product. It matches perfectly, especially if there are nickel bath items in your bathroom like I have. My mirror and my lighting and shelves are all nickel and this truly adds the finishing touch. Thanks again WalMart.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+22points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Free-Standing 3-Shelf Bathroom Cabinet, Pearl Nickel Finish

More than I expected

01/04/2010
By ,
New Orleans, LA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
When I came across this item online it was not what I originally wanted for my bathroom but I thought it would look just as nice. With the price being so low, I thought it would be very light in weight and not so sturdy. I figured I would just buy it and if it wasn't what I needed I would just return it. Well, I can say it was moderate in weight and looks wonderful in my medium sized bathroom. I currently have around 8 bath towels and 8 face towels and it's holding up very well. I absolutely love this item and have already recommended it to a few people.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+26points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Free-Standing 3-Shelf Bathroom Cabinet, Pearl Nickel Finish

Not very sturdy

11/28/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Looks nice, great size but the quality os poor. As soon as we stored a few things on it, it started to lean.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Free-Standing 3-Shelf Bathroom Cabinet, Pearl Nickel Finish
09/21/2009
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This product is very helpful in my bathroom for hair appliances, towels, toilet paper, etc. One thing I did not realize was that you do need a Philips head screwdriver to assemble it so that was a bit more effort. With the tool though assembly is VERY straightforward. I would recommend this product and I enjoy its appearance and practicality in my bathroom.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Free-Standing 3-Shelf Bathroom Cabinet, Pearl Nickel Finish

On a tight budget

07/15/2013
By ,
Pacifica, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This rack is super cheap and so are the materials. I'm using to store stuff in a weird undersized closet and it works pretty well. If you're in a tight budget, its great. I put it together in less than 5 minutes.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Free-Standing 3-Shelf Bathroom Cabinet, Pearl Nickel Finish

Absolutley Adorable

03/02/2009
By ,
Monterey Ca,
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I love this product and for $20 couldn't ask for more! I put two woven baskets on the shelves and it is not only functional but really cute. The only this i didn't like was the caps that fit on the top were plastic and chipped the paint a little. Overall a great purchase especially with a budget!
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Free-Standing 3-Shelf Bathroom Cabinet, Pearl Nickel Finish
11/17/2012
By ,
T or C New Mexico
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am using them for bed side table and it really works great. I put a pice of ceramic tile on the top and it looks just great.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Free-Standing 3-Shelf Bathroom Cabinet, Pearl Nickel Finish

This is my 2nd time to buy these

04/30/2009
By ,
Newton, Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We live full time in our RV. I already have 2 of these shelves and have been looking for 2 more. I bought baskets to put on every shelf to keep things hidden but available. They are in the living room of our RV.
I think that they are very versitale and attractive. I have had the other 2 shelves for over 1 year. I am pleased with them and would buy more if I had the room.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Free-Standing 3-Shelf Bathroom Cabinet, Pearl Nickel Finish
06/14/2013
By ,
Nebraska
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This was the right size and right color for my new bathroom. Went together easily. Some of the welds on the legs/shelves are not very pretty, but I doubt anyone is going to check it out that closely. I'm not sure how much it will hold, but I am not going to be using it for major storage!
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Free-Standing 3-Shelf Bathroom Cabinet, Pearl Nickel Finish

Good stand

07/01/2014
By ,
California, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very easy to assemble my 11 year old assembled it. perfect for bathroom use.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Free-Standing 3-Shelf Bathroom Cabinet, Pearl Nickel Finish

It's good enough

03/06/2009
By ,
Montclair, NJ
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
It's an okay product, but it needs to be a little more stronger and sturdier. Wouldn't recommend for heavy things.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Free-Standing 3-Shelf Bathroom Cabinet, Pearl Nickel Finish

Ok

08/25/2014
By ,
St.Croix VI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just as the picture describe
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Free-Standing 3-Shelf Bathroom Cabinet, Pearl Nickel Finish

Not too bad for the price

11/02/2009
By ,
Florida
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The shelf was easy to put together. The shelves are a bit flimsy so I wouldn't suggest buying this product if you are wanting to support heavy objects. There are no screw covers so you can see the heads which is tacky. The overall quality is not the best, but the price is low so I guess I got what I paid for.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Free-Standing 3-Shelf Bathroom Cabinet, Pearl Nickel Finish
08/02/2012
By ,
Colorado springs, co
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had purchased the over the toilet rack that matches this when we first moved into our apartment a year ago. We just bought a house and had no storage for linens. This fits perfectly behind the bathroom door next my laundry basket and looks great. It's actually taller than I pictured it but thats not a bad thing.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Free-Standing 3-Shelf Bathroom Cabinet, Pearl Nickel Finish

Three shelve stand

08/09/2014
By ,
Hot Springs Village AR
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Easy to put together. I wanted it for bathroom but it was bigger then I had estimated
So wife uses it for a plant stand. Nice to look at and fits in bedroom.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Free-Standing 3-Shelf Bathroom Cabinet, Pearl Nickel Finish
10/31/2012
By ,
FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cute shelf.i bought it a month ago and put in my master bathroom,i put bath towels on lower shelves and face towels on top shelf,i recommend.very easy to put it together,15 minutes.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Free-Standing 3-Shelf Bathroom Cabinet, Pearl Nickel Finish

very easy to assemble

08/03/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very easy to put together ,looks cute ,very sturdy
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Free-Standing 3-Shelf Bathroom Cabinet, Pearl Nickel Finish

This is a wonderful stand

03/24/2014
By ,
Buffalo,NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to assemble I had to return it because it was too big for my small bathroom. Other then that it was AWESOME!!!
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Free-Standing 3-Shelf Bathroom Cabinet, Pearl Nickel Finish

Very sharp looking little shelf

02/28/2014
By ,
Alpena MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I needed a little something extra in my bathroom to add design and this did the trick. Added towels like in the picture and it filled up the empty corner. Would recommend this product.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 48 total reviews
1 2 3 Next