Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Fiber One Fiber One Original Cereal, 16.2 oz

Fiber One Fiber One Original Cereal, 16.2 oz

Average Customer Rating:
4.72 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(25 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
22
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation100%24 out of 24reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
22
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Fiber One Original Cereal, 16.2 oz

fiber1 original is #1

05/06/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
excellent fiber,low calorie cereal, use it for a snack with raisins and dry roast soy nuts,everyday . keeps the going good!if you know what i mean
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Fiber One Original Cereal, 16.2 oz

Bought for the fiber content

03/17/2014
By ,
Eugene
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Not the best tasting stuff, but loaded with fiber. Good for older people who need to keep their system clear, and who don't mind eating what some may consider sawdust. OK if you add some honey, or some fruit topping of some sort. Doesn't take much to make you feel full - a good thing if you are dieting.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Fiber One Original Cereal, 16.2 oz

Very good

03/06/2014
By ,
New York, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product can't live without it
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Fiber One Original Cereal, 16.2 oz

Love it! Tastes great!!

02/01/2014
By ,
Sumrall, MS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I like to use this to add fiber to my daily diet without a lot of calories.
Tastes really good too!
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Fiber One Original Cereal, 16.2 oz

Great as a snack food

01/20/2014
By ,
Boca Raton, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I like to sprinkle Fiber One on yogurt, low cal ice cream, etc. It's got a nice nutty flavor; gives me all the fiber benefits and has fewer cals than nuts!
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Fiber One Original Cereal, 16.2 oz

Great Source of Fiber with excellent Taste

12/03/2010
By ,
Everett, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
In fiber cereals it is one of the best overall tasting cereal our family ever had. IT has one of the highest source of fiber per calorie consumed. We sometimes, blend and the quantity becomes very small and easy to eat.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Fiber One Original Cereal, 16.2 oz
02/29/2012
By ,
Calumet, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I started the SOS diet on January 1st. Fiber One is one of the breakfast cereals they recommend. With no sugar and high fiber I thought it would probably taste like cardboard. Was I wrong about that!!! I not only have it for breakfast just about every morning but also in a trail mix with nuts a few times per day.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Fiber One Original Cereal, 16.2 oz

It Does the Job!

10/19/2013
By ,
SoCalGal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've been using this product for several years and am happy with the taste, and results. Also, low sugar content. Recommended.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Fiber One Original Cereal, 16.2 oz

high fiber,great value,eat out of box

02/06/2013
By ,
las vegas. nv
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This cereal has been a lifesaver for me. I'm ill and need to take some medicine. I also take calcium like all of us older do,and this cereal helps keep life moving along.
Incredible recipe on the side of box "Chocolate peanut butter Haystacks" easy and out of this world! we eat a few of these for dessert daily. A good way for kids to get their fiber.
I have to put these under lock and key in our fridge.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Fiber One Original Cereal, 16.2 oz

Perfect cerial for diabetics

01/09/2013
By ,
Los Angeles
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fibre One Original is the perfect cereal for diabetics or persons concerned about getting diabetes. It has no sugar and is very high in wheat fiber which means that it releases its carbohydrates slowly. My only problem is that I can't find any Walmart stores in Los Angeles County that stock the orginal Fibre One on their store shelves. They stock a lot of Fibre One flavors but not the Original.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Fiber One Original Cereal, 16.2 oz

Not bad

04/03/2013
By ,
Lafayette in
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
For a high fiber cereal this actually tastes good. I will buy this again
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Fiber One Original Cereal, 16.2 oz

The best cereal rich in fiber.

08/29/2013
By ,
gainesville, fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We recommend it to go to bathroom every day.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Fiber One Original Cereal, 16.2 oz

Fiber one

01/09/2013
By ,
florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The best cereal I ever had, love it, have it with blueberries and almond milk every morning
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Fiber One Original Cereal, 16.2 oz
07/26/2011
By ,
Minnesota
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This customer did not provide a text review.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Fiber One Original Cereal, 16.2 oz

Not the best

09/04/2012
By ,
FL
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Much better in the flakes with nuts clusters. Easier to eat and more flavor.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Fiber One Original Cereal, 16.2 oz
Based on the average of (10) ratings-only reviews
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5