Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Casio Casio HR150TM 12-Digit Printing Calculator

Casio Casio HR150TM 12-Digit Printing Calculator

This HR-150TM Casio Compact Desktop Printing Calculator is a handy tool for your office. It offers two printing colors and uses standard calculator print rolls for convenience. With the independent memory function and easy-to-read display, this calculator is user friendly and simple to operate. This 12-digit printing calculator can be powered by two AA batteries for portable use or by the included AC adapter.
Average Customer Rating:
4.375 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation87%13 out of 15reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 3 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Casio HR150TM 12-Digit Printing Calculator

casio printing calculator model-HR-150TM

05/07/2012
By ,
MONTCLAIR, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent product, great service from Walmart as per usual !!! Thanks
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Casio HR150TM 12-Digit Printing Calculator

Continues the Work:

05/15/2010
By ,
Edgewater, Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product replaces a similar earlier Casio Calculator that gave excellent service for over eight years. It is carrying on providing the same good service that its predecessor provided.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Casio HR150TM 12-Digit Printing Calculator

Great Value For Price

09/24/2008
By ,
American Canyon,California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this calculater to replace another Casio that I had for over 20 years!I like the new one ...it is easy to read,and the printing aspect helps me when I'm doing my checkbook!Great product and value for the money!!!!
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Casio HR150TM 12-Digit Printing Calculator
03/23/2011
By ,
BICKNELL, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This Casio Compact HR-150 Desktop is great. I received it faster than usual, which was good. I had to have a new one to do the church audit. This machine worked just fine and and was easy to use and I had a lot of books, bank statements and forms to go through. It also is a very nice machine for the home, finding banking errors, adding bills,etc. I would say that not only is it a very good piece of equipment for the home, but also for a small business. The Price is Right' Buy It.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Casio HR150TM 12-Digit Printing Calculator

Great bookkeeping tool!

03/27/2012
By ,
Nashville, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great value!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Casio HR150TM 12-Digit Printing Calculator

great size easy to read.

02/24/2014
By ,
Smithfield, Va
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really a great machine for the price, and it doesn't take up a lot of space. Easy to use.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Casio HR150TM 12-Digit Printing Calculator

NOT NEARLY WHAT I EXPECTED

11/27/2011
By ,
FORT WAYNE INDIANA
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
WHEN I OPENED THE BOX THE INKER (INK CARTRIDGE) FELL OUT...HAD A HECK OF TIME GETTING IT BACK IN........THE DETAIL TAPE HOLDER IS FLIMSY AND DIFFICULT TO THREAD INTO THE MACHINE..........THE INK IS NOT VERY DARK AND THE RED INK IS ALMOST IMPOSSIBLE TO SEE.......NOT A GOOD VALUE AND NOT USER FRIENDLY AT ALL...WOULD NOT BUY ANOTHER CASIO PRODUCT.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Casio HR150TM 12-Digit Printing Calculator
06/09/2013
By ,
Houston, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I wish that it were a tiny bit smaller, but other than that I just love it.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Casio HR150TM 12-Digit Printing Calculator

I Love It

01/20/2009
By ,
Pilot Mountain, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this was exactly what i needed, it has made tax time a breeze, and the price was unbeatable, it looks great and works great, what more could i want !!
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Casio HR150TM 12-Digit Printing Calculator
06/20/2011
By ,
North Carolina
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for personal use and it meets all of my expectations.
It was a great value for the price and it works great.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Casio HR150TM 12-Digit Printing Calculator

Casio Desk Calculator

02/27/2009
By ,
Lauderhill, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product is a good value for the money. It was easy to set up and to work. Print quality is very good also.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Casio HR150TM 12-Digit Printing Calculator

Casio Electric Calculator

11/13/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The product is excellent. Very easy to assemble and light weight. It runs and calculates as it should.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Casio HR150TM 12-Digit Printing Calculator
03/14/2012
By ,
kansas City
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This product is very nice, large display and many options to use.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per year
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Casio HR150TM 12-Digit Printing Calculator
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
4 out of 5
4 out of 5