Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Hillsdale Furniture Madison Bed

Hillsdale Furniture Madison Bed

Average Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%10 out of 10reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
15 Questions | 15 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Madison Bed
04/01/2013
By ,
Elyria,Ohio
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We received this bed frame today and I honestly thought it would be heaver than what it was, but it looks great and we put it together with in minutes.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Madison Bed

Madison Bed.

03/17/2013
By ,
Chicago
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a very nice and elegant bed, Love it. Would recommend to anyone.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Madison Bed

beautiful!

07/08/2013
By ,
rio rancho, nm
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this bed!! It came in 4 different boxes so it wasn't heavy. The bed was easy to put together. It's very beautiful! This set also has the frame.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
North Haven
The madison bed is really nice
Posted 11/19/2013
what is considered the head board ? I want to order this for my daughter not sure if its only one piece ? what do you have to order separately ?
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 4 for Madison Bed

Like this headboard for the money

03/26/2013
By ,
Abilene, TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Easy assembly and very attractive!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per year
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Madison Bed

Oh my goodness!

11/22/2013
By ,
Central Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Oh my goodness!
11/22/2013
I love my new King size Madison bed. It was more than I was expecting. Great price but looks like it cost a fortune. I was pleasantly surprised with the elegant looks of it. My 2 Grand daughters and my Son-in-Law set it up for me. They were done in less than a hour and that includes making the bed up with a brand new Comforter set I had ordered a while back. I recommend the Madison Bed 100%. I think anyone would be delighted with it. I know I 'am.
I woke up this morning and found that my two cats and my little dog were all snuggled up in it sound asleep, so they recommend it, too. I'm glad I only have three pets, and that they are small.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Madison Bed
05/22/2013
By ,
Jacksonville, AL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The color of the metal is darker than the photo but it is a nice looking bed.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Madison Bed

very sturdy and solid

11/25/2013
By ,
Washington state
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We were looking for a very sturdy bed that would reduce motion transfer. This bed appears to be very solid and hopefully will stand up well. Very attractive frame, and gives an updated look to our bedroom.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Madison Bed

Great looking, sturdy bed

11/25/2013
By ,
San Antonio, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very quick delivery, packed well, super easy to assemble. The Madison bed looks great, is well made, and is very stable and strong.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Madison Bed
11/28/2012
By ,
Bonaire,Georgia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Looks nice!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-27points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Madison Bed
04/22/2013
By ,
Idaho
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the bed it looks classy. Very well made. Great for an additional bedroom. Sturdy!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.