Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Palm Beach Jewelry Palm Beach Jewelry Platinum/Silver 2 Piece Square Cubic Zirconia Ring Set

Palm Beach Jewelry Palm Beach Jewelry Platinum/Silver 2 Piece Square Cubic Zirconia Ring Set

Average Customer Rating:
4.348 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(23 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
17
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Customer Recommendation87%20 out of 23reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
11 Questions | 10 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
17
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Palm Beach Jewelry Platinum/Silver 2 Piece Square Cubic Zirconia Ring Set

Better than expected

11/24/2012
By ,
Chandler, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The rings are absolutely beautiful. The fit is true to size and the platinum really makes the rings sparkle. I am so proud to show this off. I fiance was skeptical when we ordered it (he was worried it would look really fake), but he is as happy with it as I am. Even better than the pictures. This was a great purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+106points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
hope it doesnt look fake
Posted 05/01/2013
Anyone that has already purchased this ring can you tell me if it looks as real as a diamond
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 2 for Palm Beach Jewelry Platinum/Silver 2 Piece Square Cubic Zirconia Ring Set

My wife loves it!!!!!!

06/14/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
When i was looking for a new ring for my wife. I actually selected this ring, but i didnt purchased it. A few days later i purchaded a ring from a another store, but it didnt look as good as this does. Within a couple of weeks, i took the ring back to the store and purchase this one. MY WIFE LOvES IT.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Palm Beach Jewelry Platinum/Silver 2 Piece Square Cubic Zirconia Ring Set

Love it!

06/10/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I wasn't to sure if it was gonna look too fake due to the size of main stone. I have had my ring for over a month and I love it. I only wear the main ring because it's a "shut up ring" lol. until we decided to get engaged. I'm not a materialistic person and this ring will be the same one we will use when we get engaged. I get compliments all the time! People thinking it's real. but I don't care if they know it's not. I love it and wear it everyday.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Palm Beach Jewelry Platinum/Silver 2 Piece Square Cubic Zirconia Ring Set

Gorgeous and affordable!

04/11/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My fiance picked this set out for me since I don't care for gold. Wow! The picture does NOT do it justice! For one, the stones in the band continue under the big one. The way the cubic zirconias shine and reflect the light could probably fool all but a professional jeweler. And as my title states, it's gorgeous and affordable. Now if you will pardon me, I'm going to go and stare at this amazing ring on my finger...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Palm Beach Jewelry Platinum/Silver 2 Piece Square Cubic Zirconia Ring Set

Better then I thought

01/09/2013
By ,
Waycross ga
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect ring who needs a 700$ ring when theis 100$ is top of the line thanks I love it!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+29points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Palm Beach Jewelry Platinum/Silver 2 Piece Square Cubic Zirconia Ring Set
06/04/2013
By ,
Granite City, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beautiful!!! sizes run a little small.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Palm Beach Jewelry Platinum/Silver 2 Piece Square Cubic Zirconia Ring Set
06/24/2013
By ,
Indiana pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this ring set! It fit perfect and I couldn't be happier with my purchase of this ring!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Palm Beach Jewelry Platinum/Silver 2 Piece Square Cubic Zirconia Ring Set

Beyond Awesome

04/13/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Lady doesn't like gold and she also didn't want to support the diamond industry so this ring fit the bill. To say it looks awesome in real life is an understatement. While at a jeweler I compared it to the other rings and it shined with the best.
I am so happy that I chose this one for the woman I love and we show it off often.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Palm Beach Jewelry Platinum/Silver 2 Piece Square Cubic Zirconia Ring Set

Beautiful Ring

10/30/2013
By ,
Wichita
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've had lots of compliments and looks and feels like the real thing. Love this ring
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Palm Beach Jewelry Platinum/Silver 2 Piece Square Cubic Zirconia Ring Set

LOVE LOVE LOVE

02/22/2013
By ,
Dallas TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My band didn't fit anymore, so I decided it was time to have an actual set.
It is beautiful, shiny, and fits perfectly.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Palm Beach Jewelry Platinum/Silver 2 Piece Square Cubic Zirconia Ring Set

Beautiful

01/11/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I'm in love with my rings!! However the sizing runs a little big. And the center stone is a tiny bit loose.. Not enough that I'm worried I will lose my stone but it's loose.. Half sizes would be a nice option.. If returns or exchanges were possible through walmart and not through palm beach jewelry I probably would have exchanged it for a better fit and a center stone that is not loose but would have gotten the same ring.. Shipping was fast but the tracking was confusing.. Said it would be here on the 5th but showed up on the 2nd.. Had I known I would have made sure to be home..
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Palm Beach Jewelry Platinum/Silver 2 Piece Square Cubic Zirconia Ring Set

Disappointed

12/25/2013
By ,
York, PA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The minute I opened the box I was disappointed. And, after trying it on, even more so. The picture on the web is very deceiving. It appears the stone is flush with the band. NOT so. That would make it somewhat more believable, however, the stone sits way way up. The band that it is on actually has stones running under it. That's how far up it sits. I've dealt with Wayfair before and am sure they will make this right for me. It's definitely going back. No, I would NOT recommend this to anyone. (Cracker jack box cheap).
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Palm Beach Jewelry Platinum/Silver 2 Piece Square Cubic Zirconia Ring Set

good for the price

12/22/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I like the ring. Shiney and just right til the real thing comes along, its steeling silver which is what I like, no turn in colors just the cubic is just a weee bit to big for this type of ring, but it is very pretty like I said I like and would reccommend for those who are on a budget.
Recommends this product? Yes
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Palm Beach Jewelry Platinum/Silver 2 Piece Square Cubic Zirconia Ring Set

Happy Bride

01/03/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great buy with real metal and a realistic stone. It's the smart thing to do unless you have money to waste.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Palm Beach Jewelry Platinum/Silver 2 Piece Square Cubic Zirconia Ring Set

Love it

01/05/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love it
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Palm Beach Jewelry Platinum/Silver 2 Piece Square Cubic Zirconia Ring Set

vary cloudy

12/18/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
the main stone was so cloudy its crazy
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Palm Beach Jewelry Platinum/Silver 2 Piece Square Cubic Zirconia Ring Set

horribly disappointing

05/03/2013
By ,
bismarck,mo.
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
very surprised at the fake look of these rings---- not even real metal so can't be sized---- looks like a cracker jack ring all the way around ----definitely returning-- don't buy this thing!!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
-14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Palm Beach Jewelry Platinum/Silver 2 Piece Square Cubic Zirconia Ring Set
Based on the average of (6) ratings-only reviews
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Overall Quality
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5