Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Palm Beach Jewelry Palm Beach Jewelry Platinum/Silver 2 Piece Square Cubic Zirconia Ring Set

Palm Beach Jewelry Palm Beach Jewelry Platinum/Silver 2 Piece Square Cubic Zirconia Ring Set

Average Customer Rating:
4.235 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
13
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Customer Recommendation82%14 out of 17reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
11 Questions | 10 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
13
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Palm Beach Jewelry Platinum/Silver 2 Piece Square Cubic Zirconia Ring Set

Better than expected

11/24/2012
By ,
Chandler, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The rings are absolutely beautiful. The fit is true to size and the platinum really makes the rings sparkle. I am so proud to show this off. I fiance was skeptical when we ordered it (he was worried it would look really fake), but he is as happy with it as I am. Even better than the pictures. This was a great purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+99points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
hope it doesnt look fake
Posted 05/01/2013
Anyone that has already purchased this ring can you tell me if it looks as real as a diamond
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 2 for Palm Beach Jewelry Platinum/Silver 2 Piece Square Cubic Zirconia Ring Set

vary cloudy

12/18/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
the main stone was so cloudy its crazy
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Palm Beach Jewelry Platinum/Silver 2 Piece Square Cubic Zirconia Ring Set

Gorgeous and affordable!

04/11/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My fiance picked this set out for me since I don't care for gold. Wow! The picture does NOT do it justice! For one, the stones in the band continue under the big one. The way the cubic zirconias shine and reflect the light could probably fool all but a professional jeweler. And as my title states, it's gorgeous and affordable. Now if you will pardon me, I'm going to go and stare at this amazing ring on my finger...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Palm Beach Jewelry Platinum/Silver 2 Piece Square Cubic Zirconia Ring Set

Beyond Awesome

04/13/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Lady doesn't like gold and she also didn't want to support the diamond industry so this ring fit the bill. To say it looks awesome in real life is an understatement. While at a jeweler I compared it to the other rings and it shined with the best.
I am so happy that I chose this one for the woman I love and we show it off often.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Palm Beach Jewelry Platinum/Silver 2 Piece Square Cubic Zirconia Ring Set

Better then I thought

01/09/2013
By ,
Waycross ga
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect ring who needs a 700$ ring when theis 100$ is top of the line thanks I love it!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+26points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Palm Beach Jewelry Platinum/Silver 2 Piece Square Cubic Zirconia Ring Set
06/04/2013
By ,
Granite City, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beautiful!!! sizes run a little small.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Palm Beach Jewelry Platinum/Silver 2 Piece Square Cubic Zirconia Ring Set
06/24/2013
By ,
Indiana pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this ring set! It fit perfect and I couldn't be happier with my purchase of this ring!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Palm Beach Jewelry Platinum/Silver 2 Piece Square Cubic Zirconia Ring Set

Beautiful Ring

10/30/2013
By ,
Wichita
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've had lots of compliments and looks and feels like the real thing. Love this ring
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Palm Beach Jewelry Platinum/Silver 2 Piece Square Cubic Zirconia Ring Set

LOVE LOVE LOVE

02/22/2013
By ,
Dallas TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My band didn't fit anymore, so I decided it was time to have an actual set.
It is beautiful, shiny, and fits perfectly.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Palm Beach Jewelry Platinum/Silver 2 Piece Square Cubic Zirconia Ring Set

Disappointed

12/25/2013
By ,
York, PA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The minute I opened the box I was disappointed. And, after trying it on, even more so. The picture on the web is very deceiving. It appears the stone is flush with the band. NOT so. That would make it somewhat more believable, however, the stone sits way way up. The band that it is on actually has stones running under it. That's how far up it sits. I've dealt with Wayfair before and am sure they will make this right for me. It's definitely going back. No, I would NOT recommend this to anyone. (Cracker jack box cheap).
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Palm Beach Jewelry Platinum/Silver 2 Piece Square Cubic Zirconia Ring Set

horribly disappointing

05/03/2013
By ,
bismarck,mo.
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
very surprised at the fake look of these rings---- not even real metal so can't be sized---- looks like a cracker jack ring all the way around ----definitely returning-- don't buy this thing!!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
-12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Palm Beach Jewelry Platinum/Silver 2 Piece Square Cubic Zirconia Ring Set
Based on the average of (6) ratings-only reviews
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Overall Quality
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5