Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for King Canopy King Canopy 10 x 20 ft. DrawString Replacement Cover

King Canopy King Canopy 10 x 20 ft. DrawString Replacement Cover

Average Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%10 out of 10reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
17 Questions | 7 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for King Canopy 10 x 20 ft. DrawString Replacement Cover

Would recommend

11/27/2012
By ,
Limerick PA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Nice and heavy weight material, I liked the silver color option better for sun shade. The only thing I didn't like, was the drawstring was sewn into the seam, so it wouldn't pull through. After installed, I didn't want to return it just for that reason. Also a grommet fell out, when I opened the package. (quality control may want to look into those things) But for the most part it was a good value for the money. Shipped quickly too!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for King Canopy 10 x 20 ft. DrawString Replacement Cover

king canoy 10x20

11/12/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
it was easy to install and looks better than the one that came with the original one and looks better built
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for King Canopy 10 x 20 ft. DrawString Replacement Cover

Great Canopy

11/06/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The canopy meet my expectation was easy to set up . I recommend to anyone looking to replace their canopy cover.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for King Canopy 10 x 20 ft. DrawString Replacement Cover

Don't be afraid...!

09/04/2012
By ,
wallywally
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This canopy exceeded our expectations, we were pleasantly suprised to find out that it's the same quality as ones we had been purchasing for 3 times the amount. Great value, we will be buying this one from now on. The average life is only about a year, so saving $200 was great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+22points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for King Canopy 10 x 20 ft. DrawString Replacement Cover

Good value

09/27/2012
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great price, but did not fit my Shelter Logic frame perfectly. It was wider than needed and a little to short on the length. However, I was able to make it fit.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for King Canopy 10 x 20 ft. DrawString Replacement Cover

perfect replacement canopy

09/14/2013
By ,
Canton, GA.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I needed to replace the canopy cover where I store my boat but not the poles or structure. This canopy was a perfect fit and was very reasonably priced. Shipping was faster than I expected so obviously I have no complaints. I would and have suggested to my friends who also need to replace their canopy to purchase one like this.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for King Canopy 10 x 20 ft. DrawString Replacement Cover

fits good

11/25/2012
By ,
wa
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
seems to fit good and be decent quality, should last a couple years i hope, i got the grey one
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for King Canopy 10 x 20 ft. DrawString Replacement Cover
06/16/2013
By ,
South Ozone Park, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shipped way ahead of time. Easy assembly. Product better than all I have see on the market so far.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for King Canopy 10 x 20 ft. DrawString Replacement Cover
08/29/2013
By ,
orlando, fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very good
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for King Canopy 10 x 20 ft. DrawString Replacement Cover
09/12/2013
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great product.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.