Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for GOODHOPE Bags Preferred Nation Leather Fanny Pack

GOODHOPE Bags Preferred Nation Leather Fanny Pack

Average Customer Rating:
4.545 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
6
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%11 out of 11reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 9 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
6
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Preferred Nation Leather Fanny Pack

Great women's bag

08/05/2012
By ,
Fullerton, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a well made leather waist bag. I use it as a purse since I like the security and to have my hands free. Every thing fits in it, yet it is of compact size.
I especially like the small side zipper pockets for putting my change in and my sweetener packets. The front pocket is big enough for my keys, it has a roomy main compartment for my stuff, and the back pocket is very secure for cash and tickets.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+29points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Preferred Nation Leather Fanny Pack

Nice alternative to carrying a purse

03/07/2013
By ,
Camarillo, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
With bad shoulders, carrying a purse is not a good option for me. I like this fanny pack because it has several different zippered sections. One for my two cell phones (work and personal), one for wallet/checkbook, two small side zippered for lip gloss, the other for dental floss and Sweet N Low, and finally another for meds (tylenol, eye glass cleaner, small magnifying eye glasses I carry for my special man). I actually carry a lot in my bag. As well, the clip is next to the pouch. The last one I had the clip was in the middle of the straps. With recent rotator cuff surgery, my shoulder and arm do NOT go behind my back at all. Having the clip on the side of the pouch is a MUST.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Preferred Nation Leather Fanny Pack

a fanny pack that fits.

06/21/2013
By ,
carson city,nv.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this item mainly because of the 54 inch strap. Most packs do not fit me. The leather is soft but seems very durable. The 3 compartments are more than enough for me.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Preferred Nation Leather Fanny Pack
12/14/2012
By ,
Canton, Oh
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
nice soft leather unlike 1s in stores that r canvas or imitation leather. nice compartments
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Preferred Nation Leather Fanny Pack

Fits What I Need

01/14/2013
By ,
Denver, CO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
On the smaller side with many compartments and just right for short jaunts
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per month
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Preferred Nation Leather Fanny Pack
08/07/2013
By ,
Brandon, MS
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I really liked the fanny pack at first site because of the 54 inch strap and the compartments available. Upon receiving my order the strap was only 41 inches long. I contacted Wayfair for a replacement and received the same pack again. They were very polite and sorry for sending two of the same. I guess they just don't have the pack as shown. I have since received a refund and found another pack elsewhere. Thank You Wal-Mart
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Preferred Nation Leather Fanny Pack

good bag

09/15/2013
By ,
Norfolk, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great bag for the money. However shipping is very expensive. Not like Walmart's value at all.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Preferred Nation Leather Fanny Pack

Great style and great price

04/10/2013
By ,
N. California
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Arthritic back prevents me from using a purse . I have used a canvas fanny pack for several years and was happy (and pain free) until it wore out. This pack is nice looking, comfortable and in my price range. I do not know how durable it is, as I just got it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Preferred Nation Leather Fanny Pack
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5