Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Skywalker Trampolines Skywalker Trampolines 17' x 15' Oval Trampoline with Safety Enclosure

Skywalker Trampolines Skywalker Trampolines 17' x 15' Oval Trampoline with Safety Enclosure

Average Customer Rating:
4.444 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation89%8 out of 9reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
10 Questions | 9 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Skywalker Trampolines 17' x 15' Oval Trampoline with Safety Enclosure

Great trampoline for kids

12/03/2012
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This trampoline arrived on time and was fairly easy to put together. It is a great trampoline for the kids and is exactly what we were looking for and a great value for the size.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+30points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Skywalker Trampolines 17' x 15' Oval Trampoline with Safety Enclosure

Great!

02/14/2014
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am super happy with this trampoline. My 3 young teenagers assembled it by themselves and they are having lots of fun with it. Very bouncy, looks and feels pretty safe, so far it's holding almost 400 pounds pretty well. I did try too and it is a great exercise for sure!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Skywalker Trampolines 17' x 15' Oval Trampoline with Safety Enclosure

Great trampoline!!!

11/04/2013
By ,
Round rock, Tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter totally loved this! It was too perfect! A little tricky to set up because of the odd shape, but we figured it out. Seems to be great quality, and it was nice getting to pick the color to make it a little more personal
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+18points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Skywalker Trampolines 17' x 15' Oval Trampoline with Safety Enclosure

Excellent for fun and physical activity!

09/04/2013
By ,
Wenatchee Washington
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My boys never want to get out of the house to do some physical activity, and with this trampoline when they come out of the school they come to the back yard to being active for hours, and they are not little kids anymore, they're 10,12,14,16, this trampoline works for any age, really easy to set up; the mat and the enclosure is super resistant, is strong is really big, it's just...Great! I really recommended this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Skywalker Trampolines 17' x 15' Oval Trampoline with Safety Enclosure

Three small kids!

12/31/2013
By ,
Stuttgart, AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have 3 kids ages 7, 6, & 4 and all three of them jump on this trampoline without running in to each other! I'm 34 and I had great time jumping mainly because I can tell that it's well made and the oval shape leaves lots of room for tricks! I look forward to years of fun!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Skywalker Trampolines 17' x 15' Oval Trampoline with Safety Enclosure

Great item!!--No pieces missing!!!!

12/28/2013
By ,
Whittier, Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lt arrived one day earlier than promised. It was not damaged and all parts were present. lt was exactly what l ordered and l was not disappointed!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Skywalker Trampolines 17' x 15' Oval Trampoline with Safety Enclosure

excellent

01/09/2014
By ,
70818
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great buy
we love it
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Skywalker Trampolines 17' x 15' Oval Trampoline with Safety Enclosure

its large.good for learning flips length wise

07/25/2013
By ,
washington
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We wanted the tree house tent one but summer is comming to an end so settled on the oval just wish it had a tent ,would bee more year round friendlier.but still easy set up only one person needed with that spring tool .we didn't have that with our first trampoline ,made it so much easier this time setting up.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Skywalker Trampolines 17' x 15' Oval Trampoline with Safety Enclosure

Very unhappy

04/07/2013
By ,
mckinney,tx
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The jump surface has no bounce. Doesn't seem like the springs are tight enough. Spend the extra money and buy one in person. I will never buy a trampoline online again. If you have you are buying for a teen don't waste your money they will hate it.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every few days
-10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.