Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Pure Fun Pure Fun Kids 36" Mini Trampoline

Pure Fun Pure Fun Kids 36" Mini Trampoline

Provide your kids with hours of fun and physical play with this Pure Fun Kids' 36" Mini Trampoline. It features a bright blue easy-grip padded handle for extra stability and sturdy no-spring construction for safer bouncing. The padded, colorful cover on this Pure Fun Kids' Mini Trampoline features brightly colored stars throughout and stretches over the frame, and the elastic bungee cord springs keep kids' legs from going through for added safety. It's easy to assemble and requires no extra tools. This Pure Fun Kids' Trampoline is ideal for beginners, practicing gymnasts or any kid who needs low-impact exercise. It is recommended for use by kids age four and older and has a weight capacity of 75 lbs.
Average Customer Rating:
4.061 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(33 Reviews) 30
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
15
4 stars
13
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Customer Recommendation88%29 out of 33reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 13 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
15
4 stars
13
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Pure Fun Kids 36" Mini Trampoline

Nice toy

12/02/2012
By ,
Leetonia, OH
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My 2-year-old granddaughter loves this, and I like the fact it's something she can do indoors during cold winter months. It does require two strong adults to assemble it. There is a bungee cord that must be laced on the frame and pulled very taut.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Pure Fun Kids 36" Mini Trampoline

A Must Have for Active Toddlers!

01/20/2014
By ,
SE Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I told my daughter about this product after seeing it on the Walmart website. She has an almost 3 year old son who keeps going and going and going. He was using his parents as a jungle gym in the evenings when his energy was high and they could not get him to settle down. He is kinda big for his age and they needed to find something to help wear him out. THIS IS IT! His "jump jump" as he calls it is his favorite activity. When he gets a little too wound up they put on some music and he jumps to his hearts content. Cqnt say enough about great this is to help toddlers get out excess energy. He wears himself out daily on it. It is great exericse and tons of fun for him. My daughter said it was no harder to assemble than most bigger toys-something we were concerned about after reading other reviews. Her husband had to help her, but it was not any big deal. My daughter has already said she will order a replacement when this one wears out!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Pure Fun Kids 36" Mini Trampoline

Love It! Very Good Buy!

03/29/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my granddaughter who is living with me and is 2 years old. She absolutely loves to jump on it. On indoor days she gets all of her wiggles out and has little energy left to cause mischief :) I am pleased with this product. Note of caution: it will take one very strong person, or two people to pull the cord through the last few loops on assembly.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+20points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Pure Fun Kids 36" Mini Trampoline

Great product

01/01/2014
By ,
syracuse, ny
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It is awesome. The only problem was the set up. It takes two to three people to get the cord threaded and tied. It took us a half an hour to get it tied at the end. The second it was together it was worth the extreme pain and frustration. Don't worry you will get feeling back in your fingers in a few days. My suggestion is more people or possibly a body builder to help get this thing together. Over all it is a great product at a great price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Pure Fun Kids 36" Mini Trampoline
09/07/2012
By ,
South Carolina
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We ordered this for our 4 year old grandson and HE LOVES IT. It was easily put together, in maybe 15 minutes. It appears to be sturdy, he uses it everytime he comes to our houses which is nearly daily, runs to the room where we keep it, and really has a ball! We have already recommended it to our friend with a child his age. We saw others that were more expensive but liked this one for it's size. Easily kept in an extra bedroom.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Pure Fun Kids 36" Mini Trampoline

great for kids

04/30/2011
By ,
rochester,ny
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
my granddaughter loves it. It keeps kids active. It's a little tough getting the mat on but with strong hands to help I did ok.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Pure Fun Kids 36" Mini Trampoline

Great trampoline!

06/10/2012
By ,
Tewksbury, MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love the trampoline. My 2 yr old daughter loves it. Worth every penny!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Pure Fun Kids 36" Mini Trampoline

Kids have so much fun with this toy in my daycare!

10/26/2012
By ,
St. Paul
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my childcare business and its one of the most popular things! Also, perfect because when they want to jump on things that I don't want them to I now just redirect them by saying "we jump on the trampoline!" It was challenging to put together but worth it! Took about an hour with two people getting the bungy cord attatched correctly. Love the bar the children can hold on to. Ages are 18mo-5years that play on it everyday! Great quality toy for the price!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Pure Fun Kids 36" Mini Trampoline
11/16/2012
By ,
San Antonio, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Our physical therapist recommended we but a mini trampoline for our special needs daughter to bounce on. This one was cute and at a reasonable price. It was a little difficult to get the cord around it evenly but my husband managed to do it by himself. It's a great little trampoline and our 20 month old son loves it too. Great product for the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Pure Fun Kids 36" Mini Trampoline

1.5 hours of my life I'm never getting back

02/18/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Beware. You have to put this entire thing together! Trying to keep the center blue part centered to the circle frame while lacing the bungy around is absolutely impossible. They provide alligator ties to help, but when those ties break on you, they are no help at all. My hands were burning as I tried to get the bungy cord around the frame only to look back and see that the center part was not centered anymore. I have put together kitchen sets, tables, storage units, etc. and this was by far the most difficult. As a person who never gives up on a challenge, after 1.5 hours of trying, I took everything apart and shoved it back in the box to be returned. Recommendation: If you are looking for a trampoline for your child, run from this one and find one that is at least partially put together.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Pure Fun Kids 36" Mini Trampoline

Awesome

02/20/2014
By ,
Pennsylvania
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 2 year old loves it. Don't purchase unless u have 2 adults to help put together.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Pure Fun Kids 36" Mini Trampoline

Daughter loves

04/29/2014
By ,
Milwaukee, WI
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great product but instructions for set up horrible!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Pure Fun Kids 36" Mini Trampoline

Great for smaller children

01/15/2014
By ,
Arlington Texas
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bought this for my grandson who is autistic. He loves it
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Pure Fun Kids 36" Mini Trampoline

Kids love it

05/13/2012
By ,
Roseville MN
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bought this for my daughters Birthday. You do need two people to put it together and out of the two one has to be really strong! But it wasn't horrifying difficult either. In the end my kids love it!!! We also put weights around the legs because if they get crazy wild on it, it will tip over.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Pure Fun Kids 36" Mini Trampoline

Great for kids

04/05/2014
By ,
South West Va.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My 4 year old love it.Use it indoors or out.
:Wayfair.com
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Pure Fun Kids 36" Mini Trampoline

Exactly what I expected. Needed additional zip tie

11/14/2013
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Exactly what I expected. Would have been easier to set up if sufficient zip ties were included. My 2 year old gbaby loves it
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Pure Fun Kids 36" Mini Trampoline

fun for 3 year old

01/16/2014
By ,
Erie, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So far, so good! Have had it a month, and my daughter loves jumping for about 5 minutes at a time. It's the least expensive one between walmart and toysrus's website, and just what I expected, except that I would like to take it outside in the summer, but it says it's indoors only. We will see if it's durable as time goes on. It would be nice if it were foldable so we could stick it out of the way when not in use. It might be, I haven't read all the directions yet. My husband complained a little about it being a pain to assemble, but did it in about a half an hour anyways.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Pure Fun Kids 36" Mini Trampoline

excellent fun and exercise for youngsters.

02/20/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
It is great exercise for yunger children when they are confined inside on cold days.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Pure Fun Kids 36" Mini Trampoline

A pain to put together

02/01/2014
By ,
Kansas City
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
My husband and I spent hours trying to stretch the tether but couldn't do it to save our lives. Furthermore I was concerned that if and when we ever got it stretched together that it would snap as so many reviews indicated. Returned it and got a Bazoongi...much better quality!!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Pure Fun Kids 36" Mini Trampoline

Perfect for toddlers!

06/20/2011
By ,
Grapevine, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 3 year old keeps saying, "Thank you for my trampoline, Mommy!" Our 2 year old neighbor loves it as well. The bar is great. It definitely took two adults to get it assembled, but it's not that complicated. Highly recommend!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 31 total reviews
1 2 Next