Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Textiles Plus Inc. Textiles Plus Inc. Jersey Sheet Set

Textiles Plus Inc. Textiles Plus Inc. Jersey Sheet Set

Average Customer Rating:
3.931 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(29 Reviews) 23
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
11
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation83%24 out of 29reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
9 Questions | 12 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
11
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Textiles Plus Inc. Jersey Sheet Set

Great Deal

11/30/2012
By ,
Portsmouth, NH
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The only complaint I have is that the color is very different than picture. These sheets are off white to yellow and flowers are pink, not purple. Not as much my style as I had thought, but still a great deal!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Textiles Plus Inc. Jersey Sheet Set

soft. nice

02/20/2014
By ,
hawley, pa
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
thin sheets, but did not pill when washed.
soft. 100% cotton. feels nice.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Textiles Plus Inc. Jersey Sheet Set

Just what I was looking for.

02/19/2014
By ,
Topeka Kansas
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These sheets are stretchy and fix over our memory foam pad very well!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Textiles Plus Inc. Jersey Sheet Set

Like sleeping on your favorite pretty T-shirt!

09/08/2011
By ,
Washington
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are great sheets! Not only are they well made and pretty; they fit well and wash well too!
Love Them!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+48points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Textiles Plus Inc. Jersey Sheet Set
01/17/2012
By ,
kempner, tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The fit was perfect. The white border trim all around the sheets and pillow cases inhances the
set. The floral is on the smaller side which I love, not a big fan of large floral prints but the print is not too small. The colors are really nice too. The material is nice, thicker than what I was expecting. The price was great! These sheets look like vintage sheets which I loved also. This was a great choice.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+18points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Textiles Plus Inc. Jersey Sheet Set

Looks better in the photo...

12/05/2013
By ,
Ohio
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
rather blury flowers, thin material, pocket not big enough
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Textiles Plus Inc. Jersey Sheet Set

If you've never used jersey sheets before...

11/10/2012
By ,
Albuquerque, NM
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
You might want to know that they NEVER fit all the way around and under the sides of the mattress like cotton or percale. This has been true of every one of the dozen sets I have purchased, no matter the brand or cost. I prefer my fitted sheet tight so that it will not bunch up under me, so for that reason I would not recommend buying a larger size. They tend to shrink and get misshapen in the laundry, but you can stretch them before you put them on the bed. They are STILL the only sheets I will use, and have been for 10 years or so. They pull tight across, and stay on the top of the mattress just fine. They are softer every time you wash them. They are warm in the winter and cool in the summer. Whomever thought of making bed sheets out of jersey should get a medal!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Textiles Plus Inc. Jersey Sheet Set

Great Sheet Set

02/17/2014
By ,
Zephyrhills, FL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
A good set of sheets for the price. It's good to see a fitted sheet with 10" pockets to fit a regular bed.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Textiles Plus Inc. Jersey Sheet Set
06/17/2012
By ,
Brookline, MA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
While I am giving this sheet set four stars, please note that this set doesn't quite meet my expectations.
I was very excited to find an attractive Jersey brand set online for a very reasonable price. They were easy to order and arrived quickly. The pattern was exactly as the picture showed. Unexpectedly, they even came enclosed in a little bag fashioned from the same fabric.
The disappointment, though, came from the actual fit. I have a hard time believing these are really full size bed sheets. But the fitted sheet does fit around every corner and the flat sheet has just about the right width to make hospital corners at the lower end of the bed.
They are very comfortable to use and I am hoping they will not shrink in the wash.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Textiles Plus Inc. Jersey Sheet Set

Pretty sheets

05/15/2012
By ,
Middlebury Center, Pa
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Pretty sheets,wash well.They are not quite deep enough for my tempurpedic mattress with a topper,but they work because they don't slip. I wish they were a little deeper
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Textiles Plus Inc. Jersey Sheet Set

good for king size jersey sheet

12/23/2011
By ,
Atlanta, GA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Not a lot of options available, so this one works. Would've liked deeper corner pockets, but sheets did stay in place. Material seems a little thin - sheets have washed twice and are holding up for now.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Textiles Plus Inc. Jersey Sheet Set

Great set of bed sheets!

04/18/2012
By ,
Linwood, NE
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfy and beautful to look at. I just love them!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Textiles Plus Inc. Jersey Sheet Set

king size sheets

12/17/2013
By ,
chicago,illinois
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Just received in the mail and they look great and feel soft. We will see how long they they stay looking good.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Textiles Plus Inc. Jersey Sheet Set

Excellent value!

06/23/2012
By ,
Farmington, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hubby and I love the sheets! They're soft, comfy and very pretty!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Textiles Plus Inc. Jersey Sheet Set
07/12/2013
By ,
Johnstown, PA
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I thought the sheet set was very pretty; however, when I put it on the bed I was surprised that the pillow cover seams were coming apart. I was very disappointed. I believe they were manufactured by Mayfair(?)
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Textiles Plus Inc. Jersey Sheet Set
12/24/2012
By ,
ohio
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I an surprised how nice it is for the price, but the top sheet is so short, there is no room to tuck in the mattress, the fitted sheet fits my pillow top mattress, if you can make the top sheet longer, it would be perfect.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Textiles Plus Inc. Jersey Sheet Set

Nice soft sheet set

01/17/2013
By ,
Ohio
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The pattern and colors are very pleasing. It gives the bed a cozy look and feel
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Textiles Plus Inc. Jersey Sheet Set
09/17/2012
By ,
Pomeroy Ia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
perfect!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Textiles Plus Inc. Jersey Sheet Set
07/13/2012
By ,
Albuquerque, New Mexico
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Doesn't cover the sides of the mattress
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Textiles Plus Inc. Jersey Sheet Set
01/28/2013
By ,
pennsylvania
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
these sheets looked like seconds. there was a seam at the top of the fitted sheet...which looked like it might have been ripped and then stitched up. otherwise I think I would have liked them.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 24 total reviews
1 2 Next