Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Universal Office Products Universal Dry Erase Board, 36'' x 48''

Universal Office Products Universal Dry Erase Board, 36'' x 48''

Average Customer Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation80%12 out of 15reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Universal Dry Erase Board, 36'' x 48''

Best value for money dry erase board

12/10/2012
By ,
Atlanta, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good size, excellent quality & finish.
Highly recommend it to parents with kids, or to be used in a small office.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Universal Dry Erase Board, 36'' x 48''

Works for us.

01/11/2011
By ,
Sacramento, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We were looking for a larger whiteboard at a reasonable price, and this is what we found. It works for us. The tray is not very long, but I suppose that's so you can use the board vertically or horizontally. I do wish the description had been more detailed at the time we purchased. I would have preferred a magnetic whiteboard. I like that you can mount the board two ways. We chose the bracket option so we can lift it off and take it elsewhere should we need to. Great product if you're looking for a basic large whiteboard at a reasonable price.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+22points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Universal Dry Erase Board, 36'' x 48''

AS advertised & super service and fast delivery

08/24/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The board I got was damaged in shipment. I contacted them and another was sent out the next day and got here the next and the old one picked up at same time. Super good service.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Universal Dry Erase Board, 36'' x 48''

Love it!

11/11/2011
By ,
Broward County
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great board for working with small group. Large enough for all students to see. Love the high quality finish of the board, nice and smooth-the marker glides over the board.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Universal Dry Erase Board, 36'' x 48''
06/19/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purchased for our church to use for bible school and religion classes, works great and you can take off and put on a pedistal as well to use, very nice.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Universal Dry Erase Board, 36'' x 48''

Exactly What I was looking for.

08/02/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great purchase for a good price. Came quickly and works perfectly for what I need it for. Great value and product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Universal Dry Erase Board, 36'' x 48''

Arrived damaged

08/21/2012
By ,
Wisconsin
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The whiteboard arrived with a dent in it - lower right hand corner - not noticed til the package was opened. Seemed like too much expense and hassle to return. Would have been fine without the damage.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Universal Dry Erase Board, 36'' x 48''

Freight damaged in two places. I kept anyway

10/04/2011
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Needs better packaging. Carton was pierced badly enough to put small holes through white board. I flattened to best extent and used anyway.
This suited low cost product for home use, but is not acceptable fur businesses.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
-3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Universal Dry Erase Board, 36'' x 48''

Shipping method was ridiculous!!

10/08/2012
By ,
Celina, Ohio
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I ordered this item for our business and it works great....the problem was the shipping method used by Wayfair. Rather than using UPS or FedX it was shipped in a HUGE truck that couldn't even get down our street. I had to meet the driver at his truck to get the product I ordered.
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Universal Dry Erase Board, 36'' x 48''
11/13/2012
By ,
Peoria IL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I did have to send one of them back. was damaged through shipping. @ of them were but was had only damage to the back the other one was broken along the side. But it looks really nice and it whips off cleans.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Universal Dry Erase Board, 36'' x 48''
11/27/2012
By ,
Grayson County, KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have no compalints at all. Works well and looks great in our office.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Universal Dry Erase Board, 36'' x 48''
09/07/2012
By ,
Cedar Grove,NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great price and working well.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Universal Dry Erase Board, 36'' x 48''
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5