Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for UNIVERSAL PRODUCTS Universal Dry Erase Board

UNIVERSAL PRODUCTS Universal Dry Erase Board

Average Customer Rating:
4.083 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation83%10 out of 12reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Universal Dry Erase Board

Excellent board and value, improper packaging

10/21/2012
By ,
Mendon, MA
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I love dealing with Walmart online. Your service is quick, easy and your products are quality products. Unfortunately the board arrived at my son's college damaged. The front of the white board had a nickel size chunk taken out of it. Unfortunate, but he needed it immediately so we were not able to return for an exchange. I also am not big on returns if I purchase online.
You may want to have someone look into the way this board is packaged to prevent future disappointments. I wouldn't have minded a gash on the back of the board, but the front should have been protected better. Sorry I couldn't give a better rating! Otherwise, this board is excellent, frame is very nice, it was not warped at all. Protection is the only issue for anyone that is seeking out this type of board.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Universal Dry Erase Board

Fantastic speedy delivery

12/10/2011
By ,
Michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The board is as represented and contained the tray attachment as shown in the ad plus the mounting hardware. The special positive part was the speedy delivery in 24 hours rather than the much longer time suggested in the ad. The clips were easy to attach to a wall with an electric screwdriver and could be done easily with just one person. It is being used with dry erase markers which erase cleanly from the board. Thanks, Walmart, for a top value product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Universal Dry Erase Board
09/08/2011
By ,
Phoenix, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This white board is working out great for our little home school, but it's quite inconvenient that the little holder at the bottom (for the marker and eraser) wasn't in the box.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Universal Dry Erase Board

A good buy

11/27/2010
By ,
NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product serves its purpose. I am pleased with the purchase and would recommend it others.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Universal Dry Erase Board
03/22/2013
By ,
wichita
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
There is no way to clip the marker holder onto the board
:Wayfair
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Universal Dry Erase Board

Great product Great price!

10/23/2013
By ,
01752
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a really nice looking dry erase board. Classy look and works really well. Perfect size for what I was looking for in my office. Price was very good as well. I looked at other places such as Office Max, and Staples etc. and Walmarts pricing was the best.........and the quality was very good as well! I am very pleased with this purchase
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Universal Dry Erase Board

just what I neeed. UPS damaged it though...

12/18/2013
By ,
Springerville, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fast shipping and perfect size
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Universal Dry Erase Board

bottom doesnt stay on

04/26/2012
By ,
north haven connecticut
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
IT LOOKED GREAT BUT BOTTOM DOESNT LOCK IN PLACE SO I WAS VERY UPSET CAUSE IM NOT WORKING AND P PAID ALOT FOR IT !
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
-6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Universal Dry Erase Board
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5