Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Midwest Pets Midwest Homes For Pets Solutions Pet Crate

Midwest Pets Midwest Homes For Pets Solutions Pet Crate

Average Customer Rating:
4.333 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation89%8 out of 9reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
9 Questions | 18 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Midwest Homes For Pets Solutions Pet Crate

Very poor quality

11/14/2012
By ,
Streetsboro, OH
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Very complicated to put together - completely cricket right out of the box. Pieces broke of the first day. Stay away from this thing!!
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Midwest Homes For Pets Solutions Pet Crate

GREAT PRICE AND PRODUCT!

08/22/2013
By ,
GAFFNEY,SC.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this crate for my white german shepherd and her next future litter of german shepherd puppies. She had 10-14 puppies in a litter and needed something larger than the 48' crate so she wouldn't lay on her puppies or accidently step on them. I have been looking on and off for the 54'' crate and they were at least $169.00 without taxes and shipping(if needed). This was shipped to my house within a week and for less than $160.00! I haven't used it yet,but it came in great shape, because I looked at the pieces! I DEFINITELY RECOMMEND GETTING THIS CRATE!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Midwest Homes For Pets Solutions Pet Crate
02/01/2012
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I purchased the crate using the description on the internet, but when it arrived the 'large' crate was actually an 'extra-extra' large crate. I had to send it back the next day it was delivered. The rep that helped me was fabulous. I ended up having to take my dog to the store to pick out the correct size crate.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Northeast Washington State
Demensions ?
Posted 05/05/2012
"Large" doesn't tell me anything. What is needed is the dimensions
Height, Width and Length. Also the weight could be helpful .
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 4 for Midwest Homes For Pets Solutions Pet Crate
10/26/2012
By ,
Surprise AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great size for my great puppy to grow in to. once you get the divider part. My bottom pan was chipped and broken, bue working on gettig a replacement for it. oyher wise very happy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Midwest Homes For Pets Solutions Pet Crate
11/15/2012
By ,
Granbury, Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Graet sturdy crate and easy to put together.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Midwest Homes For Pets Solutions Pet Crate

Great for Big dog

12/09/2012
By ,
Dolton IL.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product. A little time to put together and you need two people. Great value for the money.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Midwest Homes For Pets Solutions Pet Crate

Good fit and finish

10/26/2012
By ,
Woodstock, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very sturdy cage. Fit and finish are excellent. Assembles easily. Was hoping end door location would be either end, it is not.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Midwest Homes For Pets Solutions Pet Crate
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5