Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Midwest Pets Midwest Homes For Pets Solutions Pet Crate

Midwest Pets Midwest Homes For Pets Solutions Pet Crate

Average Customer Rating:
4.333 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation89%8 out of 9reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
8 Questions | 18 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Midwest Homes For Pets Solutions Pet Crate

Very poor quality

11/14/2012
By ,
Streetsboro, OH
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Very complicated to put together - completely cricket right out of the box. Pieces broke of the first day. Stay away from this thing!!
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Midwest Homes For Pets Solutions Pet Crate
02/01/2012
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I purchased the crate using the description on the internet, but when it arrived the 'large' crate was actually an 'extra-extra' large crate. I had to send it back the next day it was delivered. The rep that helped me was fabulous. I ended up having to take my dog to the store to pick out the correct size crate.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Northeast Washington State
Demensions ?
Posted 05/05/2012
"Large" doesn't tell me anything. What is needed is the dimensions
Height, Width and Length. Also the weight could be helpful .
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 3 for Midwest Homes For Pets Solutions Pet Crate

GREAT PRICE AND PRODUCT!

08/22/2013
By ,
GAFFNEY,SC.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this crate for my white german shepherd and her next future litter of german shepherd puppies. She had 10-14 puppies in a litter and needed something larger than the 48' crate so she wouldn't lay on her puppies or accidently step on them. I have been looking on and off for the 54'' crate and they were at least $169.00 without taxes and shipping(if needed). This was shipped to my house within a week and for less than $160.00! I haven't used it yet,but it came in great shape, because I looked at the pieces! I DEFINITELY RECOMMEND GETTING THIS CRATE!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Midwest Homes For Pets Solutions Pet Crate
10/26/2012
By ,
Surprise AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great size for my great puppy to grow in to. once you get the divider part. My bottom pan was chipped and broken, bue working on gettig a replacement for it. oyher wise very happy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Midwest Homes For Pets Solutions Pet Crate

Great for Big dog

12/09/2012
By ,
Dolton IL.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product. A little time to put together and you need two people. Great value for the money.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Midwest Homes For Pets Solutions Pet Crate

Good fit and finish

10/26/2012
By ,
Woodstock, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very sturdy cage. Fit and finish are excellent. Assembles easily. Was hoping end door location would be either end, it is not.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Midwest Homes For Pets Solutions Pet Crate
11/15/2012
By ,
Granbury, Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Graet sturdy crate and easy to put together.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Midwest Homes For Pets Solutions Pet Crate
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5