Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Nova Ortho-Med, Inc. Nova Ortho-Med, Inc. Bathroom 365 Folding Commode

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Nova Ortho-Med, Inc. Nova Ortho-Med, Inc. Bathroom 365 Folding Commode

Average Customer Rating:
4.333 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%12 out of 12reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Nova Ortho-Med, Inc. Bathroom 365 Folding Commode

works ok

12/21/2012
By ,
Harrisonburg, Va
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
if you are a heavier person, its kinda wobbly and unsteady. overall..its ok
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per week
-1point
Review 2 for Nova Ortho-Med, Inc. Bathroom 365 Folding Commode

A very useful product

12/04/2010
By ,
Hillside, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered the Nova Ortho-Med folding commode after researching commodes for a period of time. I decided upon this model because of the Nova Ortho company which I believe makes very good products and I was not disappointed. The commode is very easy to set up, maintain, and clean. The person for whom I ordered the commode suffers from Parkinson's and finds it easy to use and sturdy. The price was surprisingly low for the fine quality of the product.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+43points
Review 3 for Nova Ortho-Med, Inc. Bathroom 365 Folding Commode

Sturdy and VG Quality

07/10/2012
By ,
Frederick, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I did a fair bit of research before I opted for this particular commode. I was attracted by the folding option, and the finish and quality of the item, and when it arrived (speedily) I was not disappointed. This commode is streets ahead of one I bought a couple of years ago. The small amount of assembly that is needed is straightforward and easy. Because the commode was for my husband's use, it was important that it be sturdy, so I was very pleased to find it is well made and is indeed strong and sturdy. All in all an excellent buy, and one I would recommend to anyone looking for a similar item.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+12points
Review 4 for Nova Ortho-Med, Inc. Bathroom 365 Folding Commode

Recommend chair.

08/19/2012
By ,
Madison, Ga
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I purchased this for my husband. I research and read all the reviews and I decided on this one. I ordered it and three days later it was on my porch. It was easy to assemble, no tools required, it just pops together. The adjustable legs were great, adjusted for my husband who is 6"-1", made moving him to the chair easy. Its light weight making moving it effortless.
If I could change anything it would be an option for a the toilet seat to be longer. I would recommend this chair to anyone.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+8points
Review 5 for Nova Ortho-Med, Inc. Bathroom 365 Folding Commode

Greaet Buy

10/07/2012
By ,
KS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I needed a commode that I was able to move but was still sturdy and could be folded and put away when not needed. This commode does all of that. It is very easy to put together and take apart and fold. The height adjustment is handy and helpful. The pail has a handle on it for carrying it to empty. For the price it is a great buy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Review 6 for Nova Ortho-Med, Inc. Bathroom 365 Folding Commode
09/22/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The seat was great I just wish there was a different way to return it other than have to mail it back not very convenient
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 7 for Nova Ortho-Med, Inc. Bathroom 365 Folding Commode
09/27/2013
By ,
Danbury, Ct
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Great chair...but too low for me
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 8 for Nova Ortho-Med, Inc. Bathroom 365 Folding Commode
08/14/2013
By ,
Clinton MO
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great item, a few flaws but would buy again.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nova Ortho-Med, Inc. Bathroom 365 Folding Commode
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5