Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Gift Mark Gift Mark Child's Rocking Chair

Gift Mark Gift Mark Child's Rocking Chair

Average Customer Rating:
4.591 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(22 Reviews) 19
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
17
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation91%20 out of 22reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 11 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
17
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Gift Mark Child's Rocking Chair

very nice well built rocker

12/17/2012
By ,
afton,okla
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
we received our order very quickly and i was very pleased
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Gift Mark Child's Rocking Chair

Exactly what I was looking for

08/16/2010
By ,
Loxley, Al
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was very unsure if I wanted to do this, but It turned out great. The product was exactly as pictured. Color was spot on. Ordering was easy and uncomplicated. Best feature was the e-mails keeping me informed of delivery all the way from ordering to pulling up to my house. Delivery was on time, product was packaged correctly, with no defects. A very good experience and will use them again. P.S. The princess is very happy with her throne also.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+25points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Gift Mark Child's Rocking Chair

Great rocker!

01/05/2011
By ,
Illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We got this rocker for our 15 month old daughter for Christmas. It came in 2 pieces to assemble; the top and bottom halves. It only took 4 screws! Very simple to put together, and she loves rocking in it! It looks very sturdy and is made of good solid wood. The reason for a 4 star on the appearance is because there were a couple of spots on the bottom where the finish was a little messed up. Not a big concern for us though! I am very happy with my purchase, and I think this rocker will last many years.... Maybe even be in the family for a few generations!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+18points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Gift Mark Child's Rocking Chair

Wood looks great and is nice and solid but...

01/01/2014
By ,
Independence, Missouri
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
As stated the wood looks great and the finish is nice but the problem was the screws sent to secure the bottom of the rocker to the seat of the rocker were too long and therefore when attached the screws went through the top of the seat area. This broke out or chipped the seat area leaving it looking bad and unuseable for the one year old child.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Gift Mark Child's Rocking Chair

Great child's rocking chair

12/30/2013
By ,
Cocoa, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am totally satisfied with this rocker. I don't usually buy products online, however I couldn't find one any where in a store. Was a little apprehensive when I ordered it, but it was just what I was looking for. I bought it for my 3 yr old Granddaugher for Christmas, and she loves it. It arrived in 3 days, even during the Christmas rush. Assembly was easy, and all the pieces where in good condition.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Gift Mark Child's Rocking Chair

review of rocking chair

01/05/2014
By ,
Ashton,Il
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very nice, we purchased 2 of these rockers,(should have gotten 3, the oldest grandchild wants one too)putting together was fairly easy...and best of all the babies loved them! Definitely would recommend
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Gift Mark Child's Rocking Chair
12/05/2011
By ,
bend,oregon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great looking ,sturdy, and easy to put together
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Gift Mark Child's Rocking Chair

Great Rocking Chair for a Young Child

12/28/2013
By ,
Frisco, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter loves to rock her dolls. She is enjoying her Christmas present!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Gift Mark Child's Rocking Chair

great gift for grandaughter!!!!!

12/05/2013
By ,
north carolina
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have purchase two of these rocking chair. I bought one for my first grand daughter and it is still in great condition after four years. I just purchase this last one for my last granddaughter for Xmas!!! the girls loved the first one and fight over it all the time.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Gift Mark Child's Rocking Chair
12/22/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This rocker is just adorable. Purchased for my 1 yr old granddaughter and it looks like one my girls had when they were little. Made a cushion for it and made it even more adorable. Only problem was a scratch on the leg. Would definently recommend.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Gift Mark Child's Rocking Chair

Good piece of furniture for a child, very sturdy.

01/03/2013
By ,
demopolis,al
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Christmas gift for my one year old grandson, it was a fine chair that he sat in easily three times for the first five minutes after we gave it to him. Then he discovered he could stand on the seat, hold on to the back and really rock. May need some parental monitoring and strategic placement so it won't tip over backward if sitting is not the preferred use by child.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Gift Mark Child's Rocking Chair

Good price, bad value.

09/26/2013
By ,
Louisville, KY
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
When we put the rocker together, there was a piece missing. Not an important piece for safety, but a small piece for looks. That made it look used. We bought a white rocker and it looks as if the "paint" is coming off on the leg and seat, like it's a real thin coating and it looks used. My granddaugher just turned one and she barely fits in the rocker. My advice is spend a little more money, get a better product.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Gift Mark Child's Rocking Chair
09/30/2013
By ,
Houston, TX
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I loved the chair. It was just what I wanted. However, when unwrapping the covering on the back rocker ends, they were both damaged. It appeared that the damage was there before the chair was wrapped for shipping. I was disappointed in that. There was no time to return or exchange, so I had to make repairs and use touch up paint to cover the damage.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Gift Mark Child's Rocking Chair
07/25/2013
By ,
Jackson,MO
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very cute chair. I bought it for my granddaughter's 3rd birthday. It was very easy to put together just 2 pieces. I thought it was solid wood but it wasn't - I guess I didn't read that part. It had 2 chips of paint off on one of the rocker legs, but I had some paint no biggy. I wish they offered optional names but I did it myself. Overall it is a nice and sturdy chair. It got here in three days! and I did not use the express shipping it was too much for me with the cost of the chair.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Gift Mark Child's Rocking Chair
12/16/2011
By ,
Mooresville, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beautiful rocking chair! Exceptional value! We got for our 3 yr. old granddaughter's birthday...she loves it...rocking all by self, and rocking her "babies". We were very pleased and also we received within 48 hours of ordering...with all the Christmas rush, I was concerned that we would not get it in time for her 12/16 b-day, but we did! Very easy to put together...only 4 bolts...yet looks awesome and of good quality. We got white finish, and it was flawless!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Gift Mark Child's Rocking Chair

Great for our 21 month-old grand daughter

02/07/2013
By ,
Ridgecrest, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought this chair for our grand daughter for Christmas. She is going on two years old. It went together quickly with only four screws. It is very sturdy and she loves it. She uses it to rock her dolly to sleep. I would HIGHLY RECOMMEND this chair to anyone with toddlers.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Gift Mark Child's Rocking Chair
12/29/2012
By ,
charleston,wv
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this rocker for my almost 3year old granddaughter and she loves it.
very easy to assemble. I think is perfect gift for toddlers and worth the
price.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Gift Mark Child's Rocking Chair
12/19/2012
By ,
Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a very nice chair for kids. All of my grandkids have gotten one and they enjoy having a chair just their size.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Gift Mark Child's Rocking Chair
11/22/2012
By ,
Converse Tx
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Like the Rocking Chair just the right size for my 2 y/o neice. she loves to rock so this chair rocks.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Gift Mark Child's Rocking Chair
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5