Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Gift Mark Gift Mark Child's Rocking Chair

Gift Mark Gift Mark Child's Rocking Chair

Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(26 Reviews) 23
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
20
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation88%23 out of 26reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 11 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
20
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Gift Mark Child's Rocking Chair

very nice well built rocker

12/17/2012
By ,
afton,okla
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
we received our order very quickly and i was very pleased
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Gift Mark Child's Rocking Chair

Exactly what I was looking for

08/16/2010
By ,
Loxley, Al
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was very unsure if I wanted to do this, but It turned out great. The product was exactly as pictured. Color was spot on. Ordering was easy and uncomplicated. Best feature was the e-mails keeping me informed of delivery all the way from ordering to pulling up to my house. Delivery was on time, product was packaged correctly, with no defects. A very good experience and will use them again. P.S. The princess is very happy with her throne also.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+29points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Gift Mark Child's Rocking Chair

Great rocker!

01/05/2011
By ,
Illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We got this rocker for our 15 month old daughter for Christmas. It came in 2 pieces to assemble; the top and bottom halves. It only took 4 screws! Very simple to put together, and she loves rocking in it! It looks very sturdy and is made of good solid wood. The reason for a 4 star on the appearance is because there were a couple of spots on the bottom where the finish was a little messed up. Not a big concern for us though! I am very happy with my purchase, and I think this rocker will last many years.... Maybe even be in the family for a few generations!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+21points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Gift Mark Child's Rocking Chair

Child Friendly

01/05/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The rocking chair was easy to assemble and is very sturdy. The product is actually nicer looking than in the picture. We ordered the white version and were very pleased with the purchase. Delivery time was amazingly fast and it was just before Christmas! I would highly recommend this rocking chair!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Gift Mark Child's Rocking Chair

Ungiven gift

12/30/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I was supposed to receive this chair on Dec. 22. We received it in the mail on Dec. 23. I screw was missing, and we are still waiting for it. My 2 year old granddaughter still has NOT received her rocking chair. The chair itself looks adorable, but I am so disappointed that I was not able to give my granddaughter her Christmas gift. It has tainted my views of ordering on line, Walmart and the chair.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Gift Mark Child's Rocking Chair

Babies chair was just right!

12/23/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very sturdy little chair and the 1 year old loved it. I got this with the intention of him passing it down to his children someday. My son had no trouble putting it together. Well built. I recommend it ! I got it because everyone gives toys that last a few weeks and this will be around a long time and hopefully passed on to future great great grandchildren!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Gift Mark Child's Rocking Chair

Great little chair, very sturdy and well made..

12/31/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend this to anyone looking for a child's rocker...
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Gift Mark Child's Rocking Chair
12/05/2011
By ,
bend,oregon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great looking ,sturdy, and easy to put together
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Gift Mark Child's Rocking Chair
12/22/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This rocker is just adorable. Purchased for my 1 yr old granddaughter and it looks like one my girls had when they were little. Made a cushion for it and made it even more adorable. Only problem was a scratch on the leg. Would definently recommend.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Gift Mark Child's Rocking Chair

Great child's rocking chair

12/30/2013
By ,
Cocoa, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am totally satisfied with this rocker. I don't usually buy products online, however I couldn't find one any where in a store. Was a little apprehensive when I ordered it, but it was just what I was looking for. I bought it for my 3 yr old Granddaugher for Christmas, and she loves it. It arrived in 3 days, even during the Christmas rush. Assembly was easy, and all the pieces where in good condition.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Gift Mark Child's Rocking Chair

Wood looks great and is nice and solid but...

01/01/2014
By ,
Independence, Missouri
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
As stated the wood looks great and the finish is nice but the problem was the screws sent to secure the bottom of the rocker to the seat of the rocker were too long and therefore when attached the screws went through the top of the seat area. This broke out or chipped the seat area leaving it looking bad and unuseable for the one year old child.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Gift Mark Child's Rocking Chair
12/16/2011
By ,
Mooresville, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beautiful rocking chair! Exceptional value! We got for our 3 yr. old granddaughter's birthday...she loves it...rocking all by self, and rocking her "babies". We were very pleased and also we received within 48 hours of ordering...with all the Christmas rush, I was concerned that we would not get it in time for her 12/16 b-day, but we did! Very easy to put together...only 4 bolts...yet looks awesome and of good quality. We got white finish, and it was flawless!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Gift Mark Child's Rocking Chair

great gift for grandaughter!!!!!

12/05/2013
By ,
north carolina
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have purchase two of these rocking chair. I bought one for my first grand daughter and it is still in great condition after four years. I just purchase this last one for my last granddaughter for Xmas!!! the girls loved the first one and fight over it all the time.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Gift Mark Child's Rocking Chair

review of rocking chair

01/05/2014
By ,
Ashton,Il
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very nice, we purchased 2 of these rockers,(should have gotten 3, the oldest grandchild wants one too)putting together was fairly easy...and best of all the babies loved them! Definitely would recommend
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Gift Mark Child's Rocking Chair

Good piece of furniture for a child, very sturdy.

01/03/2013
By ,
demopolis,al
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Christmas gift for my one year old grandson, it was a fine chair that he sat in easily three times for the first five minutes after we gave it to him. Then he discovered he could stand on the seat, hold on to the back and really rock. May need some parental monitoring and strategic placement so it won't tip over backward if sitting is not the preferred use by child.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Gift Mark Child's Rocking Chair

Great for our 21 month-old grand daughter

02/07/2013
By ,
Ridgecrest, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought this chair for our grand daughter for Christmas. She is going on two years old. It went together quickly with only four screws. It is very sturdy and she loves it. She uses it to rock her dolly to sleep. I would HIGHLY RECOMMEND this chair to anyone with toddlers.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Gift Mark Child's Rocking Chair
12/29/2012
By ,
charleston,wv
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this rocker for my almost 3year old granddaughter and she loves it.
very easy to assemble. I think is perfect gift for toddlers and worth the
price.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Gift Mark Child's Rocking Chair
12/19/2012
By ,
Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a very nice chair for kids. All of my grandkids have gotten one and they enjoy having a chair just their size.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Gift Mark Child's Rocking Chair
11/22/2012
By ,
Converse Tx
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Like the Rocking Chair just the right size for my 2 y/o neice. she loves to rock so this chair rocks.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Gift Mark Child's Rocking Chair

Good price, bad value.

09/26/2013
By ,
Louisville, KY
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
When we put the rocker together, there was a piece missing. Not an important piece for safety, but a small piece for looks. That made it look used. We bought a white rocker and it looks as if the "paint" is coming off on the leg and seat, like it's a real thin coating and it looks used. My granddaugher just turned one and she barely fits in the rocker. My advice is spend a little more money, get a better product.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 24 total reviews
1 2 Next