Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for HP HP Black Pavilion h8-1320t Desktop PC with Intel Core i5-2320 Quad-Core Processor, 6GB Memory, 1TB Hard Drive and Windows 7 Home Premium (Monitor Not Included)

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

HP HP Black Pavilion h8-1320t Desktop PC with Intel Core i5-2320 Quad-Core Processor, 6GB Memory, 1TB Hard Drive and Windows 7 Home Premium (Monitor Not Included)

The black HP Pavilion h8 Desktop h8-1320t has everything you need to compute. Microsoft Windows 7 Home Premium lets you complete any task on the black HP Pavilion h8 Desktop h8-1320t.
Average Customer Rating:
4.521 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(560 Reviews) 558
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
394
4 stars
109
3 stars
25
2 stars
19
1 star
13
Customer Recommendation92%514 out of 560reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
394
4 stars
109
3 stars
25
2 stars
19
1 star
13
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for HP Black Pavilion h8-1320t Desktop PC with Intel Core i5-2320 Quad-Core Processor, 6GB Memory, 1TB Hard Drive and Windows 7 Home Premium (Monitor Not Included)

Will need new power supply

11/05/2012
By ,
Crofton, Marylan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The H8 line is very good with dozens & dozens to choose from. They all can be upgraded and tweaked very easily. The problem all H8 systems have is they all have too small of a power supply for the power they can demand. I would say all H8 systems carry a power supply of 260 watt but should have been given double that. The good news, a 500 watt power supply will cost about 50 dollars and takes under 30 minutes to exchange on average. The result, improved video play and system speed. You can then add more memory too.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:Every day
+12points
Review 2 for HP Black Pavilion h8-1320t Desktop PC with Intel Core i5-2320 Quad-Core Processor, 6GB Memory, 1TB Hard Drive and Windows 7 Home Premium (Monitor Not Included)

Excellent Windows 7 desktop.

03/07/2013
By ,
Phoenix, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I do not like Windows 8 so this Desktop on Windows 7 met all of my requirements. I tried Frys Electronics and Best Buy and could not find an acceptable unit. I will now use Walmart as my electronis center.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Review 3 for HP Black Pavilion h8-1320t Desktop PC with Intel Core i5-2320 Quad-Core Processor, 6GB Memory, 1TB Hard Drive and Windows 7 Home Premium (Monitor Not Included)
03/08/2013
By ,
illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So far this computer has been great. I am glad I went with it instead of Windows 8. I was able to hook it up by myself, and the only trouble I had was that I could not find the memory card readers. I finally looked at the instruction book on line and saw that they were on the front of the tower. The only thing is that you slide the door down instead of lifting up or out. I haven't hooked up my printer yet. Hopefully it will be compatible.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 4 for HP Black Pavilion h8-1320t Desktop PC with Intel Core i5-2320 Quad-Core Processor, 6GB Memory, 1TB Hard Drive and Windows 7 Home Premium (Monitor Not Included)

works fine

03/25/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Got this after my laptop died. So far after about a month I haven't had any issues. I use this for work so I need a computer that will work every day without problems. So far this one does what I need it to.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 5 for HP Black Pavilion h8-1320t Desktop PC with Intel Core i5-2320 Quad-Core Processor, 6GB Memory, 1TB Hard Drive and Windows 7 Home Premium (Monitor Not Included)
04/03/2013
By ,
New York
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So far so good i have only had this for a couple of weeks..it was easy to set up....seems to run well..
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 6 for HP Black Pavilion h8-1320t Desktop PC with Intel Core i5-2320 Quad-Core Processor, 6GB Memory, 1TB Hard Drive and Windows 7 Home Premium (Monitor Not Included)
03/16/2013
By ,
New York
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Replaced my 5 year old Vista computer. Pleased with the way the new one works. Did not want Windows 8.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 7 for HP Black Pavilion h8-1320t Desktop PC with Intel Core i5-2320 Quad-Core Processor, 6GB Memory, 1TB Hard Drive and Windows 7 Home Premium (Monitor Not Included)
03/17/2013
By ,
Bluegrass Country
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very good product and great speed. You won't be disappointed.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 8 for HP Black Pavilion h8-1320t Desktop PC with Intel Core i5-2320 Quad-Core Processor, 6GB Memory, 1TB Hard Drive and Windows 7 Home Premium (Monitor Not Included)

Great Desktop for the Money.

02/06/2013
By ,
49677
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This Desktop would do most anything you wanted to do. Excellent
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for HP Black Pavilion h8-1320t Desktop PC with Intel Core i5-2320 Quad-Core Processor, 6GB Memory, 1TB Hard Drive and Windows 7 Home Premium (Monitor Not Included)
Based on the average of (552) ratings-only reviews
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5