Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for The Last Ounce Of Courage (Widescreen)

The Last Ounce Of Courage (Widescreen)

Average Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(20 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
18
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%20 out of 20reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
18
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for The Last Ounce Of Courage (Widescreen)

Excellent move! :)

10/27/2014
By ,
Kentucky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great movie to watch with the fam & buy as gifts. :)
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for The Last Ounce Of Courage (Widescreen)

Wonderful inspirational family film!

10/20/2012
By ,
MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A wonderful inspirational film for the whole family! Set during the Christmas season but worthy of year round viewing! All across America, audiences stood in theaters and applauded as they were moved to tears, patriotism, and resolve to stand up for our rights and honor our veterans. Dove family-approved! http://dove.org/reviewmasterframe.asp
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per year
+17points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for The Last Ounce Of Courage (Widescreen)

Awesome, Inspiring Movie!!

10/27/2012
By ,
Mt. Vernon, Missouri
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This movie would be the perfect movie to gather the family, pop some popcorn, and spend some quality time rediscovering what it is that makes this country great!! When I saw this movie at the theater with my daughter, we were both very moved. I was thankful my daughter got to experience pride and patriotism played out in a meaningful manner. As a mom, I want her to know she can make a difference in her world, and it was awesome she got to see this portrayed through this movie! This is a movie I plan to purchase for family and friends for Christmas. It stays in your heart and mind long after the credits have rolled.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per year
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for The Last Ounce Of Courage (Widescreen)

awesome!

10/27/2012
By ,
Paola, KS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Last Ounce of Courage was a film that emotionally grabbed me from the very beginning and kept me spellbound until the very end. Great acting and message! I also thought the comic relief was well placed and helped break up the serious nature of the film.
thumbs up!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per year
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for The Last Ounce Of Courage (Widescreen)

Awesome!!

10/29/2012
By ,
Clinton, MS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This movie is so awesome. We loved it and will be watching again and again. This is a clean, family movie that will bless anyone who sees it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for The Last Ounce Of Courage (Widescreen)

Awesome movie

09/18/2012
By ,
Tennessee
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderful true to life story.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for The Last Ounce Of Courage (Widescreen)

Great movie

07/08/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really enjoyed this movie. It touched my heart so much with what is missing in this country. Freedom, values, morals, ethics and the support for our Military and Flag. I only wish that the movie did not freeze up while watching it. Quality was poor for this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for The Last Ounce Of Courage (Widescreen)

God, Family, Faith & Honor

01/10/2013
By ,
Greeley, CO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just a few of the words that were brought to life in this incredible family film. We saw it with a group of our Christian friends and we were all standing up in the theatre cheering and clapping! The whole theatre came to life with patriotism and love for our country and the cheering was indicative of what we as families want to see and feel more of when we spend money for entertainment! Hollywood are you listening? We want more of this kind of film, that teaches values and reflects the beautiful patriotism that once was so prevelant in this country. This Christmas we bought a nativity set for the front yard and we decorated the community Christmas tree in honor of this movie and what it taught us. Please do take the time to have all your family, kids, grandparents, cousins, aunts, uncles and yes the family dog (who will get hugged on during the whole movie) come over for a great family movie night. Afterwards invite the grandparents to share their memories of what it means to live in a free country and why those who fought to have it did so sometimes with the ultimate sacrifice, their lives. The grandparents have great knowledge about memories of Pearl Harbor, D day, and so many others. TEach your kids these great lessons now! Anyway....We give it 5 Stars all the way as great family entertainment!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for The Last Ounce Of Courage (Widescreen)

Excellent Family Entertainment

10/27/2013
By ,
Ft. Worth TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really stirring and inspiring for faith and freedom, both of which we are loosing in our country. God bless America once again.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for The Last Ounce Of Courage (Widescreen)

Good Movie, Strong Message

04/27/2013
By ,
Michigan
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This movie is good and it points out something that is extremely relevant in today's world. Society is eliminating a lot of freedoms that we have had established since this country was founded. This is a great movie that teaches us to stand up for what we believe. Excellent movie!
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for The Last Ounce Of Courage (Widescreen)

One of the best Movies I have ever seen.

04/02/2013
By ,
Kansas City North, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This movie is so good, I rented it from library and it was so good I purchased it.
A story of free expression, faith and family values. Yu will love it. The Mainstream media
never even mentioned this movie.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for The Last Ounce Of Courage (Widescreen)

The Last Ounce of Courage DVD

04/08/2013
By ,
Jasper, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Every American should see this DVD. It will renew your faith in the American spirit. We highly recommend this movie!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for The Last Ounce Of Courage (Widescreen)
09/04/2013
By ,
Seaford, De
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellant movie only problem I had was it came in 2 days after it was supposed to be here
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for The Last Ounce Of Courage (Widescreen)
Based on the average of (7) ratings-only reviews
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5