Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Smart and Sexy Smart & Sexy - 2-pk Microfiber Plunge Push-Up Bra, Style SA273

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Smart and Sexy Smart & Sexy - 2-pk Microfiber Plunge Push-Up Bra, Style SA273

Smart & Sexy- 2 pack Microfiber Plunge Push Up Bra, Style SA273
Average Customer Rating:
3.286 out of 5
3.3
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation43%6 out of 14reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Smart & Sexy - 2-pk Microfiber Plunge Push-Up Bra, Style SA273

Very upset.

12/18/2012
By ,
SW Las Vegas, NV
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I was EXTREMELY disappointed when I pick this set, I normally buy these bras because of the style. I bought a 36C from the store & I went home. I couldn't even clip it. I was like "what the?", maybe it was the wrong tag. Returned it, go back to the bra section, bought the same color (purple & black lace) this time I got a 38. I get home I can clip it, but I can't BREATHE. I felt like Ms. Swan from Pirates of the Caribbean. Literally felt like I was about to faint if I even tried.
There is something majorly wrong with their measurements. I've never had this big of a problem until this past month. I mean yes, they've been a little snug but still wearable. This was unreal. I was furious. Very hurt as a faithful Smart & Sexy fan. The quality has gotten worse also. I don't like I can see the stitching already falling apart.
I guess I'll have to start spending my money else where... :(
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+4points
Review 2 for Smart & Sexy - 2-pk Microfiber Plunge Push-Up Bra, Style SA273

Pretty Bra...Lousy Fit

12/07/2012
By ,
South-central NM
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Very disappointing! There's no way it was the size I ordered (40D). They both were at like 2-3 inches SMALLER. At the same time as this set I ordered another similar bra the same size but made by a different manufacturer and it fits perfectly. I'll be taking these back to the store.
The bras were exactly as shown and seemed of good quality, tho. I would have exchanged them for a larger size if they had them available. A real shame.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+6points
Review 3 for Smart & Sexy - 2-pk Microfiber Plunge Push-Up Bra, Style SA273
01/26/2013
By ,
Pompano Beach, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ordered a size larger than my norm at the recommendation of prior reviews. They fit well and were comfortable. Washed them and was going to wear the black one but discovered the strap was sewn twisted, The other one was made correctly. Have to email about replacement since it is not wearable. Fit well and are a comfortable design. It is billed as push up but does not really push up. It is supportive.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+3points
Review 4 for Smart & Sexy - 2-pk Microfiber Plunge Push-Up Bra, Style SA273

Perfect bra for everyday wear

11/14/2012
By ,
Brooklyn
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent quality bra; I will recommend to all my friends
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 5 for Smart & Sexy - 2-pk Microfiber Plunge Push-Up Bra, Style SA273

size runs too small

03/10/2013
By ,
06066
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I agree 1000% with the reviewers saying size way too small.
nice, cute, I spill out over the tops. Its due to the padding in them.
I love the padded make me look even bigger altho I am already 40D
but NOT with these bras when I spill out over the top and look like a siamese boob on each side. Am going to try to sell all 6 of them I bought thru Ebay and tell people better suited for 38d than a 40d
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Once per year
0points
Review 6 for Smart & Sexy - 2-pk Microfiber Plunge Push-Up Bra, Style SA273

Waaay too small.

07/13/2013
By ,
Poplar, MT
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Super cute bras, but they fit extremely small! I was able to clip the full print one together, but the lace applique one wasn't even close to closing. I guess I should have read the reviews before I bought these. Would have saved me $15.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Review 7 for Smart & Sexy - 2-pk Microfiber Plunge Push-Up Bra, Style SA273
03/06/2013
By ,
Central Louisiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love smart & sexy products. They don't always have my size, but when they do, I usually buy them. I think they are just so pretty! They fit well in my size. I'm really glad that Walmart started carrying them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 8 for Smart & Sexy - 2-pk Microfiber Plunge Push-Up Bra, Style SA273

Nice Price

03/20/2013
By ,
Saint Louis, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really like the designs, I ordered 38D and they fit very nice. Good quality for the price!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 9 for Smart & Sexy - 2-pk Microfiber Plunge Push-Up Bra, Style SA273

Runs big...

05/18/2013
By ,
Malden, MA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
It gives you a weird boob shape
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per month
0points
Review 10 for Smart & Sexy - 2-pk Microfiber Plunge Push-Up Bra, Style SA273

THESE ARE TWO WONDERFUL BRA'S

02/27/2013
By ,
mn
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
THE LOOK IS WONDERFUL, SO IS THE FIT, WILL BUY MORE OF THESE!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 11 for Smart & Sexy - 2-pk Microfiber Plunge Push-Up Bra, Style SA273

SUPER NICE BRAS

02/06/2013
By ,
TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FIT IS ACCURATE...MATERIAL IS GREAT...LOOKS AND FEELS WONDERFUL
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 12 for Smart & Sexy - 2-pk Microfiber Plunge Push-Up Bra, Style SA273
04/17/2013
By ,
miami fl
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
runs small
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Smart & Sexy - 2-pk Microfiber Plunge Push-Up Bra, Style SA273
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
2.5 out of 5
2.5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5