Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Maxim Enterprise Maxim Enterprise Dollhouse Furniture with Family Play Set, 22 Accessories

Maxim Enterprise Maxim Enterprise Dollhouse Furniture with Family Play Set, 22 Accessories

This poseable family with wooden doll furniture is a great addition to any dollhouse, or just a great set to play with on its own! The set comes with four dolls that can rest comfortably in their living room, kitchen/dinning room or bedroom settings. The set comes with 22 pieces that can be used in countless configurations.
Average Customer Rating:
4.643 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%14 out of 14reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 11 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Maxim Enterprise Dollhouse Furniture with Family Play Set, 22 Accessories

Great product at a steal of a price!

12/24/2012
By ,
Charleston SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After reviewing $20-$25 per ROOM dollhouse furniture, I happened on this set. I bought it, expecting it to be super small or who knows what for $15, but it was AWESOME. It comes with 3 people (not 4), 2 pets, a complete bedroom set, a dinette set and oven for the kitchen, and a complete living room set. The furniture is very pretty. This set quickly and easily furnished my daughters' LARGE dollhouse for $15. Shopping around, I realized just the family sets of dollhouse dolls are $20 and up, not including pets!!! I had a playroom, kitchen, and dining room set already #of other brands#, but this fits right in with the other styles, and looks great. The pets are rather large, compared to the people, but that did not bother my daughters one bit. :0)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Maxim Enterprise Dollhouse Furniture with Family Play Set, 22 Accessories

Great value and very well made!

12/08/2012
By ,
red bay, al
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am VERY pleased with this doll and furniture set! The furniture is very sturdy and well made. It even has working doors and drawers. The dolls are well made also and even have bendable legs. The only thing I didn't like about it was that it only had 3 dolls in the shipment instead of 4. I was so well pleased with the overall order that I didn't bother complaining. I priced lots of other dolls and furniture, and this was by far the best quality and quantity for the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Maxim Enterprise Dollhouse Furniture with Family Play Set, 22 Accessories
12/08/2012
By ,
Dallas, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My niece loved it, perfect for any dollhouse
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Maxim Enterprise Dollhouse Furniture with Family Play Set, 22 Accessories
12/29/2012
By ,
Belvidere, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This furniture and doll set is a bargain buy. Good quality. Dolls have moving arms and legs. Purchased two of these to fill vintage Fisher Price doll houses. You can fill every room, nfor almost the same price you would pay, for a single room set of American Doll Furniture.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Maxim Enterprise Dollhouse Furniture with Family Play Set, 22 Accessories

great for any little girls dream house.....

12/19/2012
By ,
flowood, ms
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I was very pleased with the furniture......however, very unhappy with the shipping. It came in a beaten up box, some of the dolls were missing, and furniture was broken. It was too late to ship back before Christmas, this was my grandaughters main present for her dollhouse. My husband practically had to remake some of the pieces. I wish this product was available in the store, this would have never happen. It is very hard to find a whole set of doll house furniture at this price......should be available in the stores.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Maxim Enterprise Dollhouse Furniture with Family Play Set, 22 Accessories

Great , sturdy starter set for preschoolers.

12/20/2012
By ,
St Paul, MN
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I was impressed with how sturdy this set is. The "people" have bendable arms and legs. I didn't get all four people, but am working on getting that resolved. Having the pets is a nice touch, but they are disproportionately large for the people. The dogs the size of a Great Dane & since the cat is the same size, my granddaughter says her kitty is a mountain lion. My only other complaint is that the bed (included in the set) is small and there is only one. Guess the rest of the family sleeps on the floor :).
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Maxim Enterprise Dollhouse Furniture with Family Play Set, 22 Accessories

Nice wooden furniture.

01/09/2013
By ,
Wboro, NJ
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bought this wooden furniture for a 5 year old litttle girl. Fits her doll house perfectly.
The wooden dolls are unique and poseable.
Also fits pocket dolls that were purchased to go with it.
Nice and sturdy.
My great niece likes it alot and her 2year old brother likes it also especially the wooden cat and dog.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Maxim Enterprise Dollhouse Furniture with Family Play Set, 22 Accessories

Great Value

01/24/2013
By ,
Boulder, CO
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I didn't have high expectations due to the price, but this little set is super cute! You get 3 rooms of furniture for $9- wow! All the little drawers and doors work, and the people are strangely cute as well. My 2 year old loves it and plays with it daily!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Maxim Enterprise Dollhouse Furniture with Family Play Set, 22 Accessories

Great dollhouse accessories

01/22/2013
By ,
Clarkesville, GA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Loved the parts of the product I received. I ordered twice and both times the daughter doll was missing. I went to Walmart and they tried to fix it but there were no more sets.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Maxim Enterprise Dollhouse Furniture with Family Play Set, 22 Accessories
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5