Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Samsung Samsung 32" Class LED 720p 60Hz HDTV, (3.7" ultra-slim) UN32EH4003

Samsung Samsung 32" Class LED 720p 60Hz HDTV, (3.7" ultra-slim) UN32EH4003

With LED technology, the energy-efficient Samsung 32" 720p 60Hz LED HDTV produces a brilliant, clear picture. Dolby Digital Plus/Dolby Pulse is an advanced surround sound feature that optimizes the TV's audio from connected devices. And the Wide Color Enhancer Plus feature delivers vibrant colors and natural-looking images. Note: You must have a source of HD programming in order to take full advantage of the Samsung 32" 720p 60Hz LED HDTV. Contact your local cable or satellite TV service provider for details on how to upgrade.
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(994 Reviews) 863
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
667
4 stars
239
3 stars
36
2 stars
22
1 star
30
Customer Recommendation93%903 out of 975reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
218 Questions | 325 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
667
4 stars
239
3 stars
36
2 stars
22
1 star
30
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Samsung 32" Class LED 720p 60Hz HDTV, (3.7" ultra-slim) UN32EH4003

Excellent Sound, Easy Setup, Great Picture

09/27/2014
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this tv, the sound is excellent, the picture is so clear and bright and true colors. It's so easy to set up, a single hdmi into your cable box, easy set up. I have directv genie and you get so much more to play around with, watch youtube, hook up your usb device and see your pictures you've taken on your tv. I just love it!! Don't forget to get your protection plan its under thirty bucks and takes over for the 2 years after Samsungs 1 year guarantee!!!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Samsung 32" Class LED 720p 60Hz HDTV, (3.7" ultra-slim) UN32EH4003

Great product with a high quality picture!

12/08/2013
By ,
Earlville, Ia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the tv it has good sound and very nice features on it.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+18points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Samsung 32" Class LED 720p 60Hz HDTV, (3.7" ultra-slim) UN32EH4003

This is a great TV!

05/08/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This TV is replacing my 20+ year old SANYO TV that I also bought at WalMart! :)
Finally pooped out.
So happy for excellent delivery times, and easy set up. When the instructions say "Don't take the TV out of the box until the stand is ready" .... there's a reason for that. It's so the buyer won't get confused about HOW the stand is to be set up. So, leave the TV in the box until you have the stand assembled. (Then, the TV just slides nicely onto the stand.) 8 Screws total. I had a little hard time figuring it out, but I am 'mechanically challenged' to put it mildly.
The picture and sound are great.
I also purchased an indoor antenna (the BEST one) from WalMart, and as soon as I figure out how to put that on, I'm kicking my PAID CABLE to the curb. (Listen for the CRASH!)
Love this TV, and happy for the old one that lasted 20+ years. (Taken to Best Buy, where they recycle for FREE. (Although it should have had a proper burial!)
Thank you, WalMart, you really came through on this one!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+17points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Samsung 32" Class LED 720p 60Hz HDTV, (3.7" ultra-slim) UN32EH4003

Best Value, best functionality!

07/15/2014
By ,
Holiday, Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I usually do a lot of research and reading reviews about any product that is in a neverending additions of functions to the product. Here we have that situation and although I am very computer savvy, not so much on TV's, call your internet provider. Until I realized they to are now essentially computer "like" devices. I am extremely happy with this purchase, set it up by my self in less then an hour kicked back in my bedroom at peace with my new TV. Definitely call your cable company and find out what you have for internet speed. We have 2 TV's and at any given time they are both on along with 2 TV's with Roku only and average 3 laptops or tablets running all at once. The new wireless TV's take a lot of juice so if you have this situation in your home, get the highest speed, mine is 60 mps. Totally worth it. You will also find that you must have a box on each TV you watch from. It is awesome on my big projection TV, now has an Outstanding picture. Most importantly is about changing technology. This is one of only few that can go to a server for itself. Hope this helps!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Samsung 32" Class LED 720p 60Hz HDTV, (3.7" ultra-slim) UN32EH4003

Good value for a replacement TV in bedroom!

05/15/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The TV that was in bedroom was circa 2003 and very hard to move to clean around, etc.
When I saw this 32" LED TV on special for $199 I could not pass it up.
It was so light that I was able to set it up on top of chest myself and hook everything up to cable, etc.
The sound is very nice, not tinny or brassy. The picture is good with the settings that came on it. The remote is great and easy to figure out. The remote controls power, source and volume. My cable remote changes channels. This is unique for me but not a problem...a little confusing at times...but it is not a big deal since I only watch a few programs at night in my bedroom.
I am happy that I found this at the price that I paid...I think it is perfect for a bedroom.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Samsung 32" Class LED 720p 60Hz HDTV, (3.7" ultra-slim) UN32EH4003

Great Bargain!

05/22/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I bought this tv for my sister who needed a new one. She's really happy with it. It arrived really fast and Samsung is one of the best on the market. Her daughter hooked everything up in no time and she's enjoying it. I may get one for myself.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Samsung 32" Class LED 720p 60Hz HDTV, (3.7" ultra-slim) UN32EH4003

Love It!

08/14/2012
By ,
Clearwater, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
When I picked it up out of the Box it was so light it felt like products you handle in stores that are just Demos with no "Inners". I have a SamSung 5 yr Old 46" LCD Flat Panel TV and it has totally spoiled me....I have yet to ever see a better picture. My next TV was going to be a LED because I do dislike the 2 to 3 minutes it takes my 46" LCD to get to full Normal Viewing....it is a characteristic of the LCD Panels. The UN32EH4003 is an LED and comes on immediately at full Brightness\normal viewing no warm up period. The Sound given the small size is unbelievable great.....I have made no adjustments. I can see a minor difference between my 46" 1080p and this TV's 720p....but everything I have read is that for flat panels 46" and smaller paying the increased price for a 1080p is wasting money.
First impression, SamSung continues in my opinion to manufacture the Best Flat screen TV's, great Picture and excellect Sound #again, I did not adjust any settings#. I was even delighted when I saw it had 2 HMDI inputs and, analog Audio\Video output as well as compomnent Input and a Timer too. If I had a wish, it would be for Video\Audio Input....but where I am using this TV I will rarely if ever need that Input and a swivel Base.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+231points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Clearwater, FL
Update to Review Posted several days ago
Posted 08/17/2012
Warranty is MAIL-IN to SamSung in New Jersey. Makes no sense since if you purchase 37" or larger, which comes with In-House Warranty...Samsung would send a Repairer that is les than 25 miles form my Home. Samsung won't even let me take this TV to the repairer, rather if I need service under the warranty I must pack it up and ship it over 1,300 miles away. No way I trust mailing a TV round trip 2,600 plus hoping in transit it won't get damaged....this TV will be returned
+1point
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 8 for Samsung 32" Class LED 720p 60Hz HDTV, (3.7" ultra-slim) UN32EH4003

Great TV

05/18/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Was looking for this particular model (because the reviews were so good) and I was watching for a great deal and one of the large stores that sell electronics (BB) had it on sale and Walmart matched the price. Set up was easy. I don't have cable so I use a antenna and Roku device to watch all the programs I want. I am very happy
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Samsung 32" Class LED 720p 60Hz HDTV, (3.7" ultra-slim) UN32EH4003

Great TV

05/22/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Its Samsung expect nothing less than awesome
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Samsung 32" Class LED 720p 60Hz HDTV, (3.7" ultra-slim) UN32EH4003

Samsung 32" LED 720p HDTV, UN32EH4003

05/21/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is very light, and has a good picture. I am satisfied with the purchase.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Samsung 32" Class LED 720p 60Hz HDTV, (3.7" ultra-slim) UN32EH4003

Gift to grandson

05/20/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Samsung is an excellent product. Have purchased 3 in the last 3 years for home and as gifts and the worst thing is finding the remote!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Samsung 32" Class LED 720p 60Hz HDTV, (3.7" ultra-slim) UN32EH4003

perfect

05/21/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
perfect for my apple tv delivery is on time
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Samsung 32" Class LED 720p 60Hz HDTV, (3.7" ultra-slim) UN32EH4003

Nice picture and sound

05/20/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very nice and light TV for my guest room
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Samsung 32" Class LED 720p 60Hz HDTV, (3.7" ultra-slim) UN32EH4003

Great TV for the money

05/20/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Great picture for a reasonable price!!!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Samsung 32" Class LED 720p 60Hz HDTV, (3.7" ultra-slim) UN32EH4003

Great kids TV

05/19/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great picture! Not to expensive. So if kids do what they do best tear it up. No big deal.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Samsung 32" Class LED 720p 60Hz HDTV, (3.7" ultra-slim) UN32EH4003

Great TV FOR (OTA) over the air antenna users!

09/26/2013
By ,
San Marcos, Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Antenna users! Look no further. This is one of the few televisions that DOES feature an (EPG) electronic program guide. This one does everything my 3 yr old Samsung does.
- it has a channel list button which allows you to see all the programs (and their names) currently playing at a glance. From there, you can then see what shows will be playing on that channel hours in advance & even schedule the show to come on later using an automatic timer. From there, you can also create a list of favorites.
- info button display way more info than other televisions. It displays the channel number, network name, program name, start & stop time, next program to play & it's time, clock, display resolution ie. 720p/1080i. The menu design is sleek looking, with all see-through black menus. It can also play a little melody when turned on & off if you want. The remote has quick access to a sleep button, which I use every night. This television does have an optical audio out, HDMI & USB inputs. The only negative is that they're all in the back with no side access panel.
The outer bezel is slim. The sound is pretty decent, considering that the speakers are down firing.
Recommended mount would be the OmniBasics Full Motion Mount for 19" - 42" TVs from Sam's Club. It's really inexpensive, it uses the 4 outer corners of the mounting plate, it tilts, swivels & extends.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+130points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Milton, PA
speakers
Posted 11/30/2013
where are the speakers located
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 17 for Samsung 32" Class LED 720p 60Hz HDTV, (3.7" ultra-slim) UN32EH4003

excellent

05/19/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love it!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Samsung 32" Class LED 720p 60Hz HDTV, (3.7" ultra-slim) UN32EH4003

Nice tv

05/18/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works great
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Samsung 32" Class LED 720p 60Hz HDTV, (3.7" ultra-slim) UN32EH4003

Returned an 'OFF' brand for a Samsung

05/12/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've had a Samsung TV in my family room for 6 years with no problems, but I thought I could save some money and bought an 'Off' brand TV for my bedroom, but the quality was not there. After two calls to the manufacturer to try and get good picture I returned it and purchased a 32" Samsung for my bedroom. I'll stick with Samsung from now on.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Samsung 32" Class LED 720p 60Hz HDTV, (3.7" ultra-slim) UN32EH4003

Great product.

05/16/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am happy with this product. I had to buy it, because of an up grade of my Dish Network system. I am not too happy with Dish, but I am happy with my new TV.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 518 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  26 Next