Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Smart and Sexy Smart & Sexy Extreme Push Up Halter Top

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Smart and Sexy Smart & Sexy Extreme Push Up Halter Top

This Smart and Sexy Extreme Push Up Halter Top is super sexy and extremely comfortable. It is a push up bra for everyday wear. It's designed to contour to your body without being seen underneath your clothes and it's comfortable against the body.
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%9 out of 9reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Smart & Sexy Extreme Push Up Halter Top

Great Swimsuit for a Great price

12/11/2012
By ,
Bismarck, ND
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I used to order push-up swim suits off Victoria's Secret's website, but they are expensive, especially since I get bored easily and buy at least 1-2 new swimsuits every year. This pushup makes your bust look GREAT and it's VERY reasonably priced. I bought it for an upcoming cruise, so I have not worn it yet (just tried it on). So i'm not sure about the plastic hook on back, I've read some reviews that say it breaks easily, but I can't comment on that yet.
I like the style/fit of this top so much - as well as the price, that I'm ordering 2-3 more tops of different colors/patterns, you just can't beat the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Review 2 for Smart & Sexy Extreme Push Up Halter Top

BEST BIKINI I HAVE EVER HAD

01/03/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is my first time writing a review for anything, and I'm doing it because I think this Bikini set really deserves it! It's super cheap, but pretty high quality. I got it today and tried it on. The sizing for me was a bit small in the bust because when I got measured at Victoria Secret they said I was a 32, however, that may be because they just run a bit different than Walmart. It may be a bit tight but not uncomfortable. When I first saw the bottoms I thought "uh oh" they looked big. But they were only slightly big and that was fixed by the side tie. This swimsuit is excellent! I am defiantly buying more. Plus it saved me a lot of money since I was thinking of buying a swim suit from Victoria Secret. Also, it makes your breasts look amazing! the padding is soft and flexible and the perfect amount. I strongly suggest getting it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Review 3 for Smart & Sexy Extreme Push Up Halter Top

Too small!

07/29/2012
By ,
Los Angeles, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I ordered a 32B and a small bottoms. The top is MUCH smaller than a B cup! I swear it's even smaller than A but at the very most an A cup. I am going to return this to store and wanted to reorder a 32C but they only have 34C left, hope it's not too big! Other than running pretty small, it's a really cute swimsuit, and I love the under-wire and the amount of padding (a lot! hehe). It is swimsuit material. The bottom has a closed metal clasp on one side and ties on the other side with wide straps, cuter than it looks in this pic. I hope I can successfully return and get the proper sizes. I will update when I do. The color is more of a bright pink/fuscia than a purple btw but still pretty cute.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 4 for Smart & Sexy Extreme Push Up Halter Top

Cute bikini top

11/07/2012
By ,
Northville, NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I was looking for a top to go with a bikini bottom I purchased somewhere else. This top is very cute, but also very low cut in front. It has a bra-type fastener in back with only one adjustment, and it's a little big for me. It was such a low price that I'll probably keep it. I like the colors.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 5 for Smart & Sexy Extreme Push Up Halter Top

Love it

09/21/2012
By ,
Lansing, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this swimsuit top at the beginning of the summer and I had to re-buy it because the plastic clip that holds the back together broke. I am not sure if this was user error or if the plastic is extremely cheap. Willing to try again though because of how much I liked it! Great extra padding!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 6 for Smart & Sexy Extreme Push Up Halter Top

CUTE!!!

01/02/2013
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This suit is really cute and the fit is great. The only issue I have is the clasp broke the first time I wore it but it was probably because I was more active in it than what I should have been. It'll be an easy fix and I can't wait to wear it again.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Review 7 for Smart & Sexy Extreme Push Up Halter Top

Good top

10/23/2012
By ,
Mass
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Looks and feels great.True to size,I purchased 34C by reading the reviews,and I had to exchanged for my actual size34B. It is cute,and make a great figure.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Review 8 for Smart & Sexy Extreme Push Up Halter Top

cute style.

08/13/2012
By ,
California
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing for Smart and Sexy is small, so order a size up. Im normally a 32 B, and had to order a 34 B.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Smart & Sexy Extreme Push Up Halter Top
Based on 1 ratings-only review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5