Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Faded Glory Faded Glory Women's Faux Shearling Hooded Jacket

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Faded Glory Faded Glory Women's Faux Shearling Hooded Jacket

Stay warm with this Faded Glory Women's Faux Shearling Jacket. Made from 100 percent polyester, the faux fur lining and practical hood of the Winter Jacket for Women provides warmth and comfort in cold weather. Featuring side pockets, a hood and cuffs with a faux fur trim and a zipper closure, the Faux Hooded Jacket is a stylish, yet practical addition to your wardrobe. Pair the Faded Glory Women's Faux Shearling Jacket with jeans, boots and beanie for an urban yet chic look. Pick from one of the assorted colors.
Average Customer Rating:
3.909 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(22 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
6
3 stars
7
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation95%21 out of 22reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
6
3 stars
7
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Faded Glory Women's Faux Shearling Hooded Jacket

You get what you pay for

12/20/2012
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This jacket looks very stylish and for the price it's a steal. I'm 5'6'' 130 lbs. so I bought a medium. I feel it is true to size and it is still comfortable with wearing a medium thick sweater underneath. The only thing I dislike is the pockets. I don't like how the back of the pockets are sewn in while the front are sewn with a strip of fabric and the material is thin. Other than that, I'm very pleased with this Jacket
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 2 for Faded Glory Women's Faux Shearling Hooded Jacket

Not impressed. Took it back to the store

12/15/2012
By ,
NJ
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I received this jacket in the mail this morning, though it is cute, it's not at all what I thought it would be. The pockets stick out so wearing it without being zipped up looks like the jacket was never finished being sewn up where the pockets are. Even when I took it back, the woman who refunded me said "looks to me like these should be stitched down to the inside of the jacket, not sticking out like that" I told her that's why I was returning it, plus the fact that the hood felt stiff and wouldn't lay relaxed behind my head. I just didn't care for it. If the jacket was softer and the pockets were actually sewn onto the lining instead of just tacked on in 2 spots, it wouldn't be so bad. Save your money. That's all I can say
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+5points
Review 3 for Faded Glory Women's Faux Shearling Hooded Jacket

runs small

11/29/2012
By ,
virginia
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I got this for myself,& sent one as a gift.Wish I had waited.First,this is a jacket,not a coat.It does say jacket in the description,but from the pics,I thought it would be much warmer. It also runs pretty small.I always wear a medium.I will definatly need to get a large,mabe bigger if I wear a sweater or thick sweatshirt,its tight in the arms,armpits & shoulders. I am 5.5 & 128lbs. I wear a 6 in jeans if that gives you an idea of my frame.It does look nice,suede & shearling,but Im on the fence about it.If it fit great,it might be worth 40.00.Right now,I think not.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+12points
Review 4 for Faded Glory Women's Faux Shearling Hooded Jacket
12/12/2012
By ,
Virginia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the coat. I think it runs a little on the small side, because i ordered an XL and I usually wear M, but I like the "bigger" fit. Probably could have worn a Large.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+8points
Review 5 for Faded Glory Women's Faux Shearling Hooded Jacket

Nice

12/05/2012
By ,
Beulah, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice coat!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 6 for Faded Glory Women's Faux Shearling Hooded Jacket

Great light jacket for the price!

01/20/2013
By ,
San Francisco
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this jacket. Dressy enough to go out but casual enough for every day. Surprised with quality for the price. Everyone who sees it is impressed. I like the fact that the shearling is throughout the inside, including the sleeves, to keep you warm. Fits snugly, perfect longer length too unlike most jackets that ride up.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 7 for Faded Glory Women's Faux Shearling Hooded Jacket
01/04/2013
By ,
Atlanta, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this in chocolate and I love it. Have had lots of comments on it. It's warmer than I thought it would be. When I buy coats I buy one size larger than my shirts. While it fits well, I do wish it was a bit larger as the shoulder area is a little tighter than I like. I'm not a big person...5'6" 120lbs
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 8 for Faded Glory Women's Faux Shearling Hooded Jacket
12/26/2012
By ,
Dallas, TX
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Love it! That was my Christmas present to myself and I'm so glad I got it. Went outside with it on, it was in the 20's and I was really warm. I thought I got it too big, but opinions say it's not, so I'm very happy with it. And I love the color.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 9 for Faded Glory Women's Faux Shearling Hooded Jacket

Good one if it fits well.

01/11/2013
By ,
Cincinnati, OH
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I usually wear Medium but the sleeves of this turned out to be tight on me. Had to return. The jacket looks beautiful, had the size been proper, I'd love to keep it.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Review 10 for Faded Glory Women's Faux Shearling Hooded Jacket
01/01/2013
By ,
Oranage
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this item as a gift for my sister and she loved it, the fit was perfect.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
-1point
Ratings-Only Reviews for Faded Glory Women's Faux Shearling Hooded Jacket
Based on the average of (12) ratings-only reviews
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Styling
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5