Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for White Stag White Stag Women's French Terry Pants

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

White Stag White Stag Women's French Terry Pants

Lounge, work out or just hang with a pair of these White Stag women's French terry pants. They are made out of a soft cotton blend providing comfort and warmth. Pick from one of the assorted colors.
Average Customer Rating:
4.417 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(24 Reviews) 20
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
18
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation92%22 out of 24reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
18
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for White Stag Women's French Terry Pants

Please bring back all the colors in size medium!

12/16/2012
By ,
VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I could only get blue, all other colors sold out. Great fit, runs a size larger, extra long, great fabric, washes and drys well with no shrink or color loss. Just turn the inside out. Nice enough to where to outings, office or dinner. Recommend to family and friends!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 2 for White Stag Women's French Terry Pants

Surprisingly Flattering Fit

09/29/2012
By ,
Seattle, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I don't know what "french terry" is but these pants are made of 95% cotton and 5% spandex. They are a knit fabric,have just a touch of stretch and drape very flatteringly. They are comfortably roomy through the hips/butt, yet just fitted enough to be flattering at widest part of hip . Fit at the waist is just right-they dont get pulled down in back when you bend or squat- and are straight or ever so slightly tapered down the leg. Like I said, they drape well on your body. I bought a large 12/14,my height is 5'9, 185lb, 32 waist, 43 hip. I thought they were pretty long, you'd need a shoe with at least a 1" platform or else they would drag on the ground. Looks perfect with an athletic shoe; some gathering at the ankle. Very comfy, like sweatpant but slightly "nicer". I just wish they came in khaki. Will enjoy wearing these casual pants this Fall/Winter. Not sure of the quality but past experience with White Stag clothing leads me to believe they'd hold up pretty well through a couple years of regular wear.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+41points
Review 3 for White Stag Women's French Terry Pants

Great go-to pants

10/13/2012
By ,
Illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are great pants. They can be worn with just about any type of top. I love that they have pockets. I bought them in 3 colors. They will shrink up a little in length. I would normally wear a petite length ( I am 5'3), but I bought these in regular length. After washing, they are just perfect.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+26points
Review 4 for White Stag Women's French Terry Pants
10/09/2012
By ,
dallas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
If you normally purchase x-large, buy these in "large" cut big. But they are good!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
+19points
Review 5 for White Stag Women's French Terry Pants
09/26/2012
By ,
Calumet Park, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would love it if White Stag made the jackets in size 3x, the pants are perfect. I really really like the feel of the material White Stag uses.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+9points
Review 6 for White Stag Women's French Terry Pants

ORDER YOUR SIZE

11/29/2012
By ,
FORT MOHAVE, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ORDERED ONE SIZE UP THINKING THAT IT MAY SHRINK IN THE WASH. INSTRUCTIONS SAY WAS COLD DRY COOL. I WASHED AND DRIED HOT DID NOT SHRINK, PLUS THEY STRETCH OR LOOSEN UP AS THE DAY GOES ON. STILL I LIKE THEM. LIVE IN ARIZONA, PERFECT FOR COOL MORNINGS AND COOLER DAYS. DRESS THEN UP OR DRESS THEM DOWN. I'VE HAD TO WASH THEM AFTER EVERY USE BECAUSE I ORDERED TOO BIG. BUT NORMALLY THIS TYPE OF CLOTHING
SHRINKS. I WAS NOT FAMILIAR WITH THE PRODUCT PRIOR TO BUYING IT. NOT SOLD AT LOCAL STORE. BOUGHT FOR DRIVING TRIP.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Review 7 for White Stag Women's French Terry Pants
10/29/2012
By ,
boynton beach, Fla
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purchased a Medium in the retail store knowing it would probably be too big and ordered a smaller size on line since the stores were out of smalls. It fit perfectly, came in a very short time, and the return to the store of the incorrect size was easy. Purchased a matching jacket and turtle neck shirt that matched perfectly in color.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
+3points
Review 8 for White Stag Women's French Terry Pants

Great pants

11/26/2012
By ,
Geary ok
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Had gotten a pair of these pants in store. Went to get another pair. Sold out in my size. Ordered and they came really fast and I'm a happy camper. Had never ordered from Walmart but was a pleasant experience.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+3points
Review 9 for White Stag Women's French Terry Pants
11/03/2012
By ,
Boston
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very comfortable and does not shrink after washing.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Review 10 for White Stag Women's French Terry Pants
05/11/2013
By ,
Colby,Ks.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really nice pants. Great fit and look good enough to wear for dress. Pockets are deep enough so that things will not fall out.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 11 for White Stag Women's French Terry Pants

Quality and Value.

01/15/2013
By ,
Bakersfield, CA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
So comfortable and good looking too. Larger elastic waist lays flat and front pockets are a plus.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 12 for White Stag Women's French Terry Pants

Works great for me and always has.

01/12/2013
By ,
Elgin, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love White Stag sports/casual wear for it's comfort, easy care and it always looks good.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 13 for White Stag Women's French Terry Pants

Great Value

10/25/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought several of these in the store in other colors and love them. This color was only available online.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Review 14 for White Stag Women's French Terry Pants

great I have several pairs

11/30/2012
By ,
Federal Way, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pants are excellent
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
+1point
Review 15 for White Stag Women's French Terry Pants

Love the Softness

07/27/2013
By ,
Charlotte, NC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My pants just arrived. The are called denim colored but ARE NOT denim but a nice buttery soft jersey material that drape nicely. I ordered a XXL to allow for shrinkage but haven't washed them yet to comment. I did try them in the store before ordering. I am 5'4" and they were quite long for me as they were not a petite cut. I think they had about 4" extra in length with bare feet.
I ordered the pants to wear for work which is shuffling children before and after school. They are a great pant for that!
Overall, they are a wonderful pair of casual slacks to run around in, go shopping, or lounge around the house.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 16 for White Stag Women's French Terry Pants

Perfect working pants

06/16/2013
By ,
Brusly, Louisiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I finely found a pair of pants that are comfortable to work in and I can not find them in the stores and now they are out of stock online, so I guess WAL-MART will not be carring them anymore.This happened to me once before .So if they are truely out of stock can you let me know when they are not on back order, so I can order several pairs. I know several people that wear them. Very disappointing
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 17 for White Stag Women's French Terry Pants
03/05/2013
By ,
NJ
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This product is great - no complaints at all - except it has been out of stock forever. When will it be back in stock - all of the colors and sizes. When will it be back in stock - I am really just looking for black in medium. Thanks,
Lisa G.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 18 for White Stag Women's French Terry Pants
01/11/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great pants!! Bought jacket to match. Makes a great casual outfit. Jacket was on sale for $9.00 in the store, but I had to pay $12.94 for pants.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 19 for White Stag Women's French Terry Pants
02/28/2013
By ,
michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very comfortable. Nice fabric. A little roomy in the thighs, so consider ordering a size smaller.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 20 for White Stag Women's French Terry Pants
02/17/2013
By ,
Columbia, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these pants for an elderly lady who wants comfort and warmth. THIS product has both.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
1-20 of 21 total reviews
1 2 Next