Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for HITEKER Hiteker 32" Class LED-LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV,(2.0" ultra-slim) E32V7, Choose Your Color

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

HITEKER Hiteker 32" Class LED-LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV,(2.0" ultra-slim) E32V7, Choose Your Color

The Hiteker 32" 720p HDTV, E32V7/PK TV features HD resolution for stunning detail in a slim, striking, pink LED high-definition TV. Three HDMI ports let you connect peripherals, like a Blu-ray player, and a VGA port lets you connect your PC for flexible entertainment options. Note: You must have a source of HD programming in order to take full advantage of the Hiteker 32" LED-LCD HDTV. Contact your local cable or satellite TV provider for details on how to upgrade.
Average Customer Rating:
4.356 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(135 Reviews) 98
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
81
4 stars
38
3 stars
7
2 stars
1
1 star
8
Customer Recommendation91%123 out of 135reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
81
4 stars
38
3 stars
7
2 stars
1
1 star
8
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Hiteker 32" Class LED-LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV,(2.0" ultra-slim) E32V7, Choose Your Color

great value for the money

12/25/2012
By ,
Georgia
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
we bought this TV during black friday and just opened it today. Got it all hooked up and to my dismay it didn't power on. But, I remembered reading in the reviews that there is a kill switch, and sure enough on the back near the base, there is a small switch and when flipped the tv powered right up. The only other disappointment is that you can't program your directv remote to operate with the tv, so you have to use two remotes. However, for my 11 year old to play X box, it's perfect!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+2points
Review 2 for Hiteker 32" Class LED-LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV,(2.0" ultra-slim) E32V7, Choose Your Color

Super TV at a Super Price

09/08/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Like many others have said, I was a bit hesitant to buy this TV since I have never heard of this brand. I trusted the reviews on the website here and with WalMart's return policy and free shipping, I figured it was worth the risk. We bought the white colored model because we were looking for a TV that would compliment the white decor in our guestroom. At first my wife thought it was a bit big for the room (which I thought was great), but after seeing the picture and quality, she agreed it was a good purchase.
We had a our first guest the other night and she loved it so my wife was really happy. I love the picture and the sound is fairly good, better than our 46" Samsung downstairs. Additionally, I'm surprised that the TV has 3 HDMI slots which was a wonderful surprise. Even the big Samsung only has 2 HDMI slots. Overall, we're very pleased with this TV and the fact that we combined it with the 3 year WalMart warranty (and free shipping to our home) should protect us for a while on this one. Very happy!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+11points
Review 3 for Hiteker 32" Class LED-LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV,(2.0" ultra-slim) E32V7, Choose Your Color

Excellent TV for the price.

09/05/2012
By ,
Frederick, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
First of all, I was very skeptical about purchasing this TV, being that I have never heard of the company. After reading reviews not only on Wal-Mart, but other sites as well, I took a chance on the purchase. The reviews were right, an excellent value for the price and exceeded expectations. At just over $200 dollars and being an LED TV, you cant beat the price. The sound quality is very good for a slim TV of this size, better than many comparable brands. Also, the features you get w/ 3 HDMI hookups exceeds many TV's of a higher price. The picture is very good, the only flaw in the TV (if any) is if there are the black bars in a movie, there is a little whiting on the edges of the TV. But if the movie or image is full screen it doesn't show, a crystal clear picture, especially with animation movies. I can't say it enough, if you are looking for a TV of this size (32") this is your product. There is no branding on the TV as well, so for my daughter, I bought rhinestone letters and flowers and placed them on the bottom edge. Looks great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+14points
Review 4 for Hiteker 32" Class LED-LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV,(2.0" ultra-slim) E32V7, Choose Your Color

Awesome Tv

09/14/2012
By ,
Milledgeville, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this tv for my daughters 12th birthday. Only I bought the smaller version the 24". She was so happy and suprised when she opened her gift. The picture on the box that the tv comes in shows a black flat screen. So she was already overly excited to see that she got a flat screen. Once she opened the box and saw that the tv was Pink in color she started jumping for joy. She loves pink and had never saw a pink flat screen before. This tv is slimmer than any of the other flat sreens I own. I was more than happy with the tv and the quality. It is a pretty color. The remote that comes with it is black. This tv comes with a stand or the satnd can be removed to make it wall mountable. It is a very good tv for a good price. If you have a daughter who loves pink she will absolutely love this tv. My daughter says it is the best gift she has ever gotten. Good tv, good price, cool unique color. Can't beat that.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+9points
Review 5 for Hiteker 32" Class LED-LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV,(2.0" ultra-slim) E32V7, Choose Your Color

Great TV

07/31/2012
By ,
Trinity TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered this TV because of the colored frame. My husband thought I was crazy. The picture is GREAT. I checked the kill switch, it was on and installation was very easy. The price was good too. The manual is horrible but set-up is basic. Don't bother calling their customer service department. DirecTV does not have a code for Hiteker so you will need to use two remotes if you have DirecTV. The holes in the back of the set are not the standard line up for Walmart's in-store mounts but I ordered a really cheap one on-line and it worked great. My husband now agrees this was a good buy, other than the DirecTV remote (that's the only complaint he can come up with).
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+24points
Review 6 for Hiteker 32" Class LED-LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV,(2.0" ultra-slim) E32V7, Choose Your Color

Very Pleased

08/01/2012
By ,
Pueblo West, CO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had been looking for a white tv for a good price for quite a while, so I was glad to see that someone finally made one in a viewable size. I have been very pleased so far with this purchase. My husband and I both have hearing problems, but find that this TV has very good sound. Once you purchase it, you have go into the input section and adjust all the settings to your needs and we find the audio functions fine even at the lower volume settings. Anyway, will be purchasing a smaller one with a DVD player next month for the grandchildren's bedroom. Cannot beat the price!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+53points
Review 7 for Hiteker 32" Class LED-LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV,(2.0" ultra-slim) E32V7, Choose Your Color

fantastic tv for the price

07/29/2012
By ,
Tulsa, OK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the first tv I've ever purchased on my own and I love it. I'm a sucker for pink electronics and that's what initially caught my eye. I was slightly sceptical about purchasing it as it was priced so low even being on sale but after I tried it out for a few days I was pleasantly surprised by the quality. I've had no issues, the picture and the sound are clear and as a plus it rotates! I was very please with the tv as a whole and would definitely purchase a similar one given the opportunity.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+17points
Review 8 for Hiteker 32" Class LED-LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV,(2.0" ultra-slim) E32V7, Choose Your Color

Good Value

08/08/2012
By ,
Nashville, TN
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We purchased this TV because I wanted a white TV to match my decor in my home office. It arrived pretty quick and was very easy to hang. It is SUPER-slim (another reason I purchased it) The picture is pretty good, it is exactly what I expected for the price. The ports are located in a great spot on the side to make hooking up to my laptop (to use as a monitor) very easy. Cable hook-up was simple too. We are using it as a TV and as a monitor. It is great for what we wanted.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+15points
Review 9 for Hiteker 32" Class LED-LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV,(2.0" ultra-slim) E32V7, Choose Your Color

Purple TV

07/26/2012
By ,
Utah
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This TV was perfect for my daughter. We had read many comments about the kill switch that is on the bottom so I was aware of it and turned it on right after plugging it in. It has a nice picture and the sound is almost better than the Sony that I have in my front room. Easy set up and we can mount it on the wall if we want. We need to get an HDMI cable so the picture is not the best quality but for having regular cables, the picture is quite nice. She is very happy with her purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+59points
Review 10 for Hiteker 32" Class LED-LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV,(2.0" ultra-slim) E32V7, Choose Your Color

great

07/25/2012
By ,
Powell, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have nothing bad to say about this tv - great picture and sound quality - I actually like the color too - set-up was easy - very light - stays much cooler than our lcd tvs - am very glad I purchased this tv - great value
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+60points
Review 11 for Hiteker 32" Class LED-LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV,(2.0" ultra-slim) E32V7, Choose Your Color

Nicer than expected!

01/17/2013
By ,
North Providence, RI
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I thought this TV because I put in the Walmart search that I wanted a TV DVD combo. This TV as well as a few other showed up on the search. For the price you cant go wrong with a 32" TV/DVD player. The reason I gave it only 4 stars and not give it five stars technically has nothing to do with the TV itself. The TVs great better than I imagined, has great picture, sound quality is perfect. To my surprise Walmart has this TV listed with the TV/DVD combo and it does not have a DVD player installed. I was pretty bummed when I received the TV and noticed that it has no DVD player. I guess I can't blame them completely I should've completely ready the description but assumed it had it since it was listed with all the other TV/DVD combos. I planned on returning the television but once I plugged it in and noticed how nice it was I decided to keep it.
In the end, if your looking for this size TV for the price you really should get it vs. a "major brand" tv for 1-200 more. Great buy!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 12 for Hiteker 32" Class LED-LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV,(2.0" ultra-slim) E32V7, Choose Your Color

purple TV

08/14/2012
By ,
Vancouver, WA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The purple TV came and we set it up for my 13 yr olds birthday surprise and we were actually surprised how good of quality this TV is. We never heard of the brand but I know I would buy another for my other daughter if they had green. Only wish that the purple TV came with a purple remote besides that we are happy with this TV.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+19points
Review 13 for Hiteker 32" Class LED-LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV,(2.0" ultra-slim) E32V7, Choose Your Color

Great TV:), excellent customer service

08/11/2012
By ,
Santa Monica, Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got the Pink one and it is so cute:) I just LOVE it! There were practically no setup required... just opened the box, and just plugged it in and you're all set. The picture is crystal clear. I bought it on a Friday and got the TV on Saturday. This was the first item I bought in Walmart online and I was immediately hook.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+13points
Review 14 for Hiteker 32" Class LED-LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV,(2.0" ultra-slim) E32V7, Choose Your Color
11/07/2012
By ,
Harper Woods Mi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this tv! It has a great picture and sound! I can also hook up to speakers and it sounds even better. Customer service is very helpful. I have Comcast cable and the code for Samsung is the one to use for the remote, since this has Samsung components. No wonder picture is good! I was not sure of name either, as I never heard of this tv but have now seen it at Sam's club. Glad I took a chance, as I have been researching tv's for awhile. I bought the white and it is so pretty in my bedroom. I am just amazed at the picture. I don't have HDTV service from cable yet but the picture is still bright and clear. Extra plus is the swivel stand which was not mentioned in ad. Set up took a few minutes. Great choice & great price!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Review 15 for Hiteker 32" Class LED-LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV,(2.0" ultra-slim) E32V7, Choose Your Color

A great Buy!!!

07/16/2012
By ,
Jacksonville, Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The shipping was very fast, I ordered the tv Monday and received it Wednesday. Once upon arrival, I immediately connected the tv to my cable and the picture quality and sound are great...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+126points
Review 16 for Hiteker 32" Class LED-LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV,(2.0" ultra-slim) E32V7, Choose Your Color

No customer service

08/31/2012
By ,
Rome, NY
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The TV seems great except that our remote control arrived completely smashed. We have been calling the customer service number that is listed on both the box and the manual for two days. All that answers is voicemail--whether I choose customer service, parts or technical support. I have left voicemail after voicemail and no one has called back. I have called at all hours of the day and night. I am not sure what to do? This tv isn't available in our local store and was purchased as a gift. Any suggestions?
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+23points
Review 17 for Hiteker 32" Class LED-LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV,(2.0" ultra-slim) E32V7, Choose Your Color

Great tv, cool color options, great price!

08/05/2012
By ,
Encinitas, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this in white, and i love it. Definitely recommend this tv, especially for the price!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+11points
Review 18 for Hiteker 32" Class LED-LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV,(2.0" ultra-slim) E32V7, Choose Your Color

My daughter loves it!

08/24/2012
By ,
Rock Hill, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I came across this tv by accident while looking for a deal on a set for my young daughter. When I saw they had Purple I jumped on it. I was a little disappointed that it was not a deeper purple, it looked almost pinkish to me, but my daughter loves it. It was easy to install and setup. Great product for the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+9points
Review 19 for Hiteker 32" Class LED-LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV,(2.0" ultra-slim) E32V7, Choose Your Color

Pretty in PINK

08/30/2012
By ,
Thomson, Georgia
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this for my 12 year old daughter's bedroom in the PINK color. She loves it!! So far all has been good with it. Has a good picture...was simple to hook in her game systems. The Pink color is true Pink...but the tv remote came in black..for the price I am pleased with the purchase!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+9points
Review 20 for Hiteker 32" Class LED-LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV,(2.0" ultra-slim) E32V7, Choose Your Color

Sound issues

10/29/2012
By ,
Lakeview, AR
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The sound would just go off. I had to turn off & on TV to get it to work again. I had to do that process every hour or so. It's too bad because it was a beautiful pink TV. All glam, no quality.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Picture Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Sound Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
+9points
1-20 of 99 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5 Next