Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Herbal Essences Herbal Essences Totally Twisted Curl Silkening Detangler, 8.5 oz

Herbal Essences Herbal Essences Totally Twisted Curl Silkening Detangler, 8.5 oz

Herbal Essences Totally Twisted Curl Silkening Detangler works to silken and separate your strands so your curls feel quenched and can work their magic.
Average Customer Rating:
4.714 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%13 out of 13reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 5 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Herbal Essences Totally Twisted Curl Silkening Detangler, 8.5 oz

Herbal Essence CURL SILK DETANGLER works

12/23/2012
By ,
Newark, DE
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have curly hair, which i wear out all the time. And this product is apart of me regimen before i put in the rest of my leave-in products. I spray this in first and everytime, it never fails to help detangle, and soften, it's a very good and effective leave-in depending on hair-type, it even smells good :)
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Herbal Essences Totally Twisted Curl Silkening Detangler, 8.5 oz

No other product compares!

09/24/2013
By ,
Vancouver WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've tried similar products from Pantene, Infusion 23, and others. This one is by far the best, in my opinion. I have a ton of natural curls, yet my hair is very baby fine and tangles easily. This detangles my hair after washing it, without making my hair feel heavy or weighed-down. Best of all, it smells great! Some products smell like poison, and are quite unpleasant. If you've been looking for a fresh, light, silky, yummy conditioning leave-in detangling spray, stop looking, because this is the BEST!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Herbal Essences Totally Twisted Curl Silkening Detangler, 8.5 oz

excellent detangler !!

10/16/2013
By ,
orlando, fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product works very well, and has a great smell !! perfect product!!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Herbal Essences Totally Twisted Curl Silkening Detangler, 8.5 oz

great for curly hair

06/18/2013
By ,
san jose,ca.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
used this when it first came out in the 90s then disappeared glad they brought it back love this stuff
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Herbal Essences Totally Twisted Curl Silkening Detangler, 8.5 oz

I LOVE THIS STUFF!

09/11/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I first bought this about 6 months ago at first I was skeptical. Then one day after the pool my hair felt like straw so I put some of this in and it mad my hair really soft! After I finished the first bottle I waited a few months to buy another one because I had just forgotten about it. When I saw it in walmart I just had to buy it again! I swear this product has saved my hair by making it soft and healthy again! Plus it smells great!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Herbal Essences Totally Twisted Curl Silkening Detangler, 8.5 oz

Great Product!!!

12/20/2012
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Smells great, detangles, and leaves hair soft and flexible!!! Love it!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Herbal Essences Totally Twisted Curl Silkening Detangler, 8.5 oz
10/15/2012
By ,
Alexandria, VA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
TGhis product reslly detangled my hiar. Used it before and after I washed.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Herbal Essences Totally Twisted Curl Silkening Detangler, 8.5 oz
08/02/2012
By ,
new york, ny
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I love the scent and it does silken. I've used other products that were better for detangling
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Herbal Essences Totally Twisted Curl Silkening Detangler, 8.5 oz
Based on the average of (6) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5