Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Graco Graco - Ready2Grow Stand and Ride Double Stroller, Forecaster

Graco Graco - Ready2Grow Stand and Ride Double Stroller, Forecaster

Your kids will love getting out and about in the Graco Ready2Grow Stand and Ride Double Stroller. This versatile stroller gives you 12 riding options for two kids. It has a standing platform and a bench seat for your older child and a removable Face Time rear seat for some bonding time with your baby.
Average Customer Rating:
4.273 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(22 Reviews) 22
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
13
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation80%8 out of 10reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
10 Questions | 17 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
13
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Graco - Ready2Grow Stand and Ride Double Stroller, Forecaster

Several reasons why you should just keep scrolling

12/21/2012
By ,
Arkansas
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I bought this stroller and the matching infant car seat for my newborn and his sister who is a year and a half older. I have used it for about 6 months and am returning it to the store for several reasons. 1) the front facing seat for my daughter always leans back and she cannot sit up straight. 2) the whole stroller squeaks embarrassingly loud. 3) handle that you turn to fold and unfold the stroller, sticks - always. 4) The infant carrier is not easy to lift out of the base. I have to use all of my strength to pull the release handle to lift out the carrier. 5) using the storage compartment underneath, is a challenge. Not at all easy to put even the smallest package in or take out. I could go on but I hope by now, you realize that you should just keep researching other systems. Oh, it easily stains too. That is important to know...
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Graco - Ready2Grow Stand and Ride Double Stroller, Forecaster

Great Stroller For Price

03/31/2012
By ,
Stonewall LA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this to fit my 2 year old son and 2 month old son. THe rear facing seat straps do not fit him they were very big. You must use the graco carseat until they are a lot larger. Infant seat overlaps the front seat so my toddler was hitting his head on it. Front awning is very small and to put it in my car I have an HHR i have to take both awnings off to fit it sideways. Stroller is very large when It fold and Very heavy. Other than that I love it. Its great for shopping trips. It is a little hard to turn and heavy when going through doors though. ITs a great stroller for the price and I love having it
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Graco - Ready2Grow Stand and Ride Double Stroller, Forecaster
03/18/2012
By ,
Temecula, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really wanted this stroller, because it is the only one that has the infant seat facing toward the parent. The others have the baby facing the outside, which make no sense to me. My husband put it together within a matter of minutes. So it is very easy to put together. I have not Been out with it, because I am not due with the 2nd baby until June. My two year old climbs, and plays all over it, so it is very sturdy. I rated it so high, because of the back facing infant seat with five point harness, the stand and ride feature, and the sturdy sun shades.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+24points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Graco - Ready2Grow Stand and Ride Double Stroller, Forecaster
06/10/2012
By ,
Sacramento, CA
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
We got this for our 3 yrs and 8 months old kids. It was very easy to put together, hardly took 15 min. I liked it in the beginning, the color, design, large basket. It can fit in our medium size toyota matrix. The only thing wrong with this double stroller is that the seats doesn't recline. We went to Santa Cruz and my kids were so uncomfortable when they took naps. That's why we returned it.
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Graco - Ready2Grow Stand and Ride Double Stroller, Forecaster

Good double stroller

06/03/2013
By ,
Wisconsin
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Easy to put together and pushes very nicely. My four year old fits well in the front seat while my one year old can sit in the back seat and I can see her. The storage area is nice. I am not thrilled with the adult cup holder, it is kind of small and I have to watch the size of cup that I put in it. The wheels move nice but are kind of cheap I wish they were more like a rubber wheel rather than a plastic wheel.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Graco - Ready2Grow Stand and Ride Double Stroller, Forecaster

excellence from graco once again

07/02/2013
By ,
port royal, sc
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This stroller meets my every need. I have a two year old and a two month old and this stroller is the perfect stroller for two children of different ages. My two year old is so finicky. Sometimes he wants to sit in a stroller seat and sometimes he wants to stand. So this makes it safe for him to have options and my newborn is comfortable either way. And the basket in the bottom is huge so i actually have room for shopping bags or my purse or whatever. Plus the pull out cup holder is an extra luxury. I just all around love it. I only wish that the cupholder was bigger by just alittle bit. And i wish they had more color options.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Graco - Ready2Grow Stand and Ride Double Stroller, Forecaster

Awesome Stroller And Life Saver

07/01/2013
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the most wonderful double stroller ever. Its a life saver. Only thing is that if you don't have a big enough car to fit it it will be a little difficult. Bit we managed to fit in and take it everywhere In our honda element. It is good for going through tight aisles at a store and its easy to maneuver and easy ti close and set up. I love this stroller and its features. The basket is just in the middle and you don't have to worry aboit losing anything. My kids both love it and its safe. I totally recommend this product to anyone who struggles with two kids and needs the extra help.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Graco - Ready2Grow Stand and Ride Double Stroller, Forecaster

Nice, big and easy to assemble stroller.

09/06/2013
By ,
Torrane, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It became the perfect tool for me and my babies, I had twins and this stroller is excellent to go out and have a nice walk through the park, and with the snugride car seats it is nice to interchange between the walk at the park and the ride on car.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Graco - Ready2Grow Stand and Ride Double Stroller, Forecaster
09/16/2013
By ,
Indio, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product is awesome easy to put together.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Graco - Ready2Grow Stand and Ride Double Stroller, Forecaster
06/09/2012
By ,
Port st Lucie, Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is just what I wanted it is perfect
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Graco - Ready2Grow Stand and Ride Double Stroller, Forecaster
Based on the average of (12) ratings-only reviews
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5