Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Disney Disney - Character Umbrella Stroller, Mickey

Disney Disney - Character Umbrella Stroller, Mickey

This Disney Umbrella Stroller features the signature ears of Disney's famous mouse character, Mickey. Featuring a deluxe, rounded canopy, this baby umbrella stroller helps protect your child from the sun. A 3-point safety harness keeps your little one safe while riding in this Disney - Character Mickey Umbrella Stroller. A lightweight frame combined with easy, compact folding capability makes this stroller highly convenient to transport and carry. This baby umbrella stroller is recommended for children up to 40 lbs.
Average Customer Rating:
3.553 out of 5
3.6
 out of 
5
(38 Reviews) 34
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
17
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
6
1 star
6
Customer Recommendation66%25 out of 38reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 11 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
17
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
6
1 star
6
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Disney - Character Umbrella Stroller, Mickey

Horrible quality

12/15/2012
By ,
Prattville, AL
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I ve bought this stroller less then a week the handle already came off, the front wheels sometimes doesnt turn. Terrible buy I wouldnt recommend this item to anyone
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Disney - Character Umbrella Stroller, Mickey

cute...but not very functional

10/24/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I have had this maybe 6 months and rarely used it. recently started using it to take little man to my daughters taekwondo class because he doesnt want to be held but wont stay put and wants to crawl all over if he is put down. had problems with the cheap black covering on the handles sliding off after just a few uses and now the wheels are sticking horribly making it very difficult to maneuver because the wheels get stuck sideways and dont want to turn. will be looking into a more high-end lightweight stroller for the times when taking the big stroller isnt an option.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Disney - Character Umbrella Stroller, Mickey

Dont waste your money!

10/13/2012
By ,
Summerville, SC
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Bought this stroller for day trips and shopping and things of that nature. We wanted something easy and lightweight. And while it folds up easy enough and is pretty light weight, the wheels are TRASH! Unless you are wheeling on cement or some kind of textured surface the wheels get stuck sideways and wont roll!! So shopping is OUT. Dont waste your $20, spend a little extra and get an umbrella stroller that actually functions...
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:A few times per month
+16points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Disney - Character Umbrella Stroller, Mickey

Great for the little people when they get tired.

08/27/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My grandson loves Mickey Mouse so this stroller is great for him. He tries to fasten it himself
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Disney - Character Umbrella Stroller, Mickey

CHEAP!

08/14/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
This stroller is good for a few trip down to Disney but I would consider disposable. Used on two trips. Then the seat ripped on side at the front. The wheels are very difficult to turn. Not a smooth ride at all, for the pusher or the rider. Difficult to collapse with "safety" hook. Handles constantly fall off. Not worth the money.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Disney - Character Umbrella Stroller, Mickey

Great stroller for travel n quick use

05/08/2013
By ,
NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am using it for my 6 yrs old, for longer walk.
It's sterdy. Quick to fold.
My boy loves Mickey, so he really likes it.
Overall good product.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Disney - Character Umbrella Stroller, Mickey

great for easy travel and sun sensitive

05/26/2012
By ,
Louisville Ky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this for my grandson because he loves Mickey. It folds easily and is great if ur baby is sun sensitive too.. He loves it and it is too adorable. It is affordable and practical. I highly reccomend this stroller.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Disney - Character Umbrella Stroller, Mickey

Cute affordable stroller

09/23/2012
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Love this stroller. My little guy is a huge Mickey fan and this is a great stroller for quick trips when you don't want to lug the travel system. My only complaint is the adorable mouse ears twnd to just flop down.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Disney - Character Umbrella Stroller, Mickey

Great Product , vivid colors, portable

06/16/2012
By ,
Killeen Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product, portable, light weight, love the Mickey Mouse character theme
Great addiction to our Mickey Mouse Nursery. My sons eyes light up at the bright vivid colors. A must for mickey mouse fans.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Disney - Character Umbrella Stroller, Mickey

Great for the price

05/06/2013
By ,
Moreno Valley
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My son really likes this stroller. Mickey mouse is his. Fav character. When I first put him in it he wouldn't get out. It's a great stroller for $20 and he loves it. I like that its light weight and folds up easily. The only difficulty I have is sometimes the front wheels won't straighten out right away when you want to go forward. You have to go backwards and then forward to straighten the wheels. But the stroller is so cute and cheap that I don't mind.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Disney - Character Umbrella Stroller, Mickey

cute, but very cheaply made

03/06/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
thin plastic wheels, n the main structure was flimsy as well. it just looked cute, nothing else real positive about it, unfortunately, the cute factor brought it from a 1 to a 2. returned it asap.
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Disney - Character Umbrella Stroller, Mickey

Great gift!!

05/12/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was a gift and we were both very satisfied.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Disney - Character Umbrella Stroller, Mickey
05/31/2013
By ,
Baltimore, MD
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I bought this for my grandson when they come to visit so my daughter would not have to pack a huge stroller. My complaint (and my daughter's) is that the handles seem way too low. She's 5-7 and I'm 5-8 (not extremely tall) but the handles are a real reach for us.
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Disney - Character Umbrella Stroller, Mickey

too small and wheels not large enough

02/27/2014
By ,
Lebanon, TN
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
great-grandson weighs 24 pounds and is too big for this stroller...it is also flimsy and wheels are too small making maneuvering it difficult
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Disney - Character Umbrella Stroller, Mickey

Cute but not very functional

02/01/2014
By ,
New Albany, IN
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I got this for my almost 2 year old and the left front wheel only made contact with the floor about half of the time. When it did make contact, it rarely would roll. It just stuck and scraped the floor. I recently exchanged it and the new one is acting the exact same way on the same wheel. I have just accepted that I have to deal with it.
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Disney - Character Umbrella Stroller, Mickey

Stroller ..

08/18/2013
By ,
Wichita, KS
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I wanted a smaller sized stroller so I wouldn't have to keep pushing around my big bulky stroller, especially when I happen to be getting on a bus or something. This stroller is cute in appearance, however, I have a huge problem with the wheels . They work just fine when rolling on cement, however I bought my stroller into the store one day and I had a lot of difficulty with the wheels not rolling . I thought it may have just been the store's floor but looking at the reviews, I see I am not the only person who has problems with the wheels . I would not recommend this product to anyone.
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Disney - Character Umbrella Stroller, Mickey

Adorable!

01/21/2014
By ,
Ashland, Ky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This stroller is so cute! My grandson love's Mickey and
will
love this product.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Disney - Character Umbrella Stroller, Mickey

Worked out great

12/26/2013
By ,
Florida
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I had ordered Minnie, but received Mickey, which was just fine. It worked out great for what it is & price for my granddaughter almost 2yrs. for Disney & Universal.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Disney - Character Umbrella Stroller, Mickey

Cute, but not durable!

08/21/2013
By ,
Maine
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I bought this stroller at a local discount store. I'd been looking for a compact stroller with a canopy, and I'm a sucker for Disney. I tried it in the store with my 23 pound daughter, and it rolled well and she liked it, so I got it.
We used the stroller twice. Once my daughter sat in it for about 20 minutes while we got an ice cream cone; the second time we used it at a minor league baseball game where it got pushed about a block to and from the stadium, and in the stadium itself. When our friend was pushing it, he lifted up the front wheels to go over a bump and the stroller started to collapse with my daughter in it. I figured he'd hit the latch (he's tall and kept bumping the back of the stroller.) I relatched it, and we went on our way. Then, today when I was looking at it, I saw that there was a tear working in the seat where it meets the frame. The frame itself is a bit wobbly now after its near-collapse.
I would return it, but I lost the receipt and took the tags off prior to the ball game. Since I'm stuck with it and didn't really want to throw it away, I "parent hacked" it. I had another, broken, hand-me-down umbrella stroller with the same style frame, so I took the seat off of that one and put it under the Mickey seat to add support. It's far from perfect, but usable. If you look at it closely with bright light behind it, you'll see Lightning McQueen's silhouette. Oh well. If I could have taken off the canopy to add to my Kolcraft umbrella stroller instead, I would have, but I don't have any way to gently remove the rivets holding it on.
So, it's cute, but I would not recommend it.
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Disney - Character Umbrella Stroller, Mickey

Nice stroller for the price.

07/11/2013
By ,
Philadelphia, PA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I bought this item for my 1 year old. It is cute. However, my baby weighs 32 pounds and pushing him around in this small stroller takes a toll on my back and the wheels tend to get stuck when pushing the stroller on glossy floors (especially department store floors)..but if you want this for the convenience of easily fitting anywhere it's a good buy.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 35 total reviews
1 2 Next