Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Crayola Crayola Window Markers, 8-Count

Crayola Crayola Window Markers, 8-Count

These 8-Count Crayola Window Markers are ideal to use on windows and any glass surface because the ink wipes off with just a sponge and water. The Crayola Glass Markers set comes with eight opaque markers that are non-toxic, making them safe for your little ones to use. Your children can use these Crayola markers to write or draw doodles and pictures in vibrant colors. A durable vinyl pouch will keep the Crayola Glass Markers organized while they are not in use. These 8-Count Crayola Window Markers are suitable to use at home or in the classroom.
Average Customer Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation80%8 out of 10reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
6 Questions | 9 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Crayola Window Markers, 8-Count

great for spelling tests

11/05/2012
By ,
Cortland, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We use these at home to practice spelling tests, decorate for birthdays, holidays, and just for fun when the kids have friends over. does not wipe off with dry kleenex. easily comes off with water or windex. Great product!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per month
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Crayola Window Markers, 8-Count

I'm a big fan

06/20/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I use them in our kitchen to label jars and to leave little notes on mirrors. The kids also like writing on their windows. The only con I can think of is you have to wash a surface a few times to get all the ink off but that's probably because it's smudge proof.
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Crayola Window Markers, 8-Count

Nice markers for my window

04/26/2013
By ,
Jacksonville, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are great markers, and I can finally write on my windows like I always wanted to.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Crayola Window Markers, 8-Count

ok for small stuff

03/08/2014
By ,
ohio
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
these markers do ok for drawing small pictures or writing small words. they don't write as boldly as i had hoped. and they definitely work better in warm temps. if the glass is cold, they do not work well.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Crayola Window Markers, 8-Count

we love em!

08/30/2013
By ,
Eagle pass , Tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these markers. The write to clear & bold on windows. They clean easily with a damp paper towel. I am quite impressed with these markers.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Crayola Window Markers, 8-Count

not impressed

12/13/2013
By ,
Houston, TX
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
not very visible and doesn't really produce crystal effect but 5yr old will still use them
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
From Crayola02/11/2014
It seems like you purchased our regular Window Markers. If you are interested in our Crystal Effects Window Markers, feel free to find them at a local retailer.CrayolaConsumerAffairs
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Crayola Window Markers, 8-Count

bought it but never used it as i had another optio

08/19/2013
By ,
ny
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
i was thinking the tip is wide
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
-4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Crayola Window Markers, 8-Count

overrated

08/10/2013
By ,
chicago, il
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Barely shows on window. Colors are not vibrant.
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Crayola Window Markers, 8-Count
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5