Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Fisher-Price Fisher-Price - My Little Sweetie Deluxe Cradle Swing, Pink

Fisher-Price Fisher-Price - My Little Sweetie Deluxe Cradle Swing, Pink

Average Customer Rating:
4.05 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(20 Reviews) 18
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
5
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation80%16 out of 20reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
5
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Fisher-Price - My Little Sweetie Deluxe Cradle Swing, Pink

Does Not Hold Up From Day-to-day normal use

12/02/2012
By ,
Great Mills, MD
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I am very disappointed with this product. The product states that it is rated up to 25 pounds. Our child weighs 12 lbs. The swing will not move with her strapped into it. With her not in the swing, it moves but the swing switch has to be set to almost full. Everything else on the product works fine. The item was purchased August 1, 2012. I have written an email to Fisher-Price and I am waiting for a response. I assume the gears that make the cradle move are made of plastic and it is these items that have not held up to use.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Fisher-Price - My Little Sweetie Deluxe Cradle Swing, Pink

Assembly is a cruel joke

12/04/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
This swing is adorable. Assembly seemed easy enough until I got to the step where I'm supposed to hold part of it up in the air, line up the tiny little holes, and screw it together. I'm not an octopus, I only have two hands. It's like a cruel joke to someone who is 37 weeks pregnant. I spent an hour and a half trying to put this swing together and I give up. I'm returning it. And I'm disassembling the rest of it with an ax before I return it. And thank you, Walmart, for dropping the price after I purchased it. Maybe the stress of trying to assemble this swing will put me into labor, that will be the plus side.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Fisher-Price - My Little Sweetie Deluxe Cradle Swing, Pink

Not sure how to feel about it...

10/30/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
The swing is super cute and girly just what I was looking for my first baby girl. But as soon as I opened the box, the swing looked dirty, as if someone returned this swing and it was shipped to me. When the swing, swings it moves in a way I don't think it should, plus the swing's motor is so loud! And it seems as if the motor is about to give up soon (and I just received it today!) I previously bought the same swing and exchanged it for another, seems i'm gonna have to exchange it AGAIN because it does not seem this one will last long either. If you want a cute swing that does not work, buy it.
Recommends this product? No
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Fisher-Price - My Little Sweetie Deluxe Cradle Swing, Pink

Mack Daddy of all Swings

11/21/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
So great great quality and I love how it plugs into the wall. The only reason I gave it a four instead of five is because the mobile makes a loud screeching sound every once in a while.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Fisher-Price - My Little Sweetie Deluxe Cradle Swing, Pink

Great Product!

06/17/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this swing it is very nice I enjoy it and its very cute! Easy to put together you can plug it in if the batteries run out. Nice product for the price, considering other places were trying to sell it for 170!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Fisher-Price - My Little Sweetie Deluxe Cradle Swing, Pink

We really love this swing

10/25/2012
By ,
Dallas, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The music is so calming with a great volume level. So soft and cozy for baby. We love everything about this swing. Worth paying the price.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Fisher-Price - My Little Sweetie Deluxe Cradle Swing, Pink

Swing is beautifully fit for a princess!!!!!

08/15/2013
By ,
california
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this swing for my little girl. I was so excited I put it together the week before she arrived home. I love you can plug it into the wall and not have to hassle with batteries. The color and design is so lovely and sweet. It is ment for a princess!! I love that it has two positions when recyling as well as 3 options of directional
movement. This is a beautiful swing, I love it and so does my little proncess. She loves to fall asleep in it!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Fisher-Price - My Little Sweetie Deluxe Cradle Swing, Pink

Awesome

10/31/2013
By ,
Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this swing and super fast delivery! Easy to assemble.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Fisher-Price - My Little Sweetie Deluxe Cradle Swing, Pink

baby loves it

03/10/2014
By ,
Victorville, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My baby loves the fisher price swings. Wr have this one and bought thr puppy swing as well just so we could have one at home and one at hwr baby sitters. Love this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
texas
Does not hold up!
Posted 10/11/2014
I have only used this swing for two weeks and the motor seems to be going out. I have to turn it all the way up for it to even attempt to swing. Very upset! Have contacted Fisher Price about the problem.
+1point
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 10 for Fisher-Price - My Little Sweetie Deluxe Cradle Swing, Pink

awesome

09/23/2013
By ,
salt lake, ut
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this swing is so cute. i lve that it swings both way. you do need room for it it is wide.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Fisher-Price - My Little Sweetie Deluxe Cradle Swing, Pink
04/28/2013
By ,
Clearfield PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter loves this swing! I would definitely recommend this to others.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Fisher-Price - My Little Sweetie Deluxe Cradle Swing, Pink

Very safe

03/26/2013
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very safe and cute. My only issue is that it rocks too fast on level 1 for a newborn.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Fisher-Price - My Little Sweetie Deluxe Cradle Swing, Pink

Beautiful

04/17/2014
By ,
Fort Worth Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This comforter set is just gorgeous. The color is accurate except that the blue is much mire green than blue, but still very very pretty and looks very pretty in my room.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
-6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Fisher-Price - My Little Sweetie Deluxe Cradle Swing, Pink

swing

04/26/2014
By ,
springfield
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very helpful
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Fisher-Price - My Little Sweetie Deluxe Cradle Swing, Pink

Does not hold up.

09/22/2013
By ,
Edmonton, ky
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
My daughter is just 3 months old and this swing has already quit working. She's not even 12 lbs yet but it will no longer swing. Very disappointed for the price of the swing. We thought it would be much more durable than it is.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Edmonton, ky
Update
Posted 09/25/2013
I contacted Fisher-Price to let them know of the issue I was having with my daughter's swing, by the end of the day I had an email instructing me on trouble shooting methods and by day 3, I have a replacement motor in the mail, free of charge, on it's way:) Thanks Fisher-Price for standing behind your product!!!
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Ratings-Only Reviews for Fisher-Price - My Little Sweetie Deluxe Cradle Swing, Pink
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5