Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Fisher-Price Fisher-Price - My Little Sweetie Deluxe Cradle Swing, Pink

Fisher-Price Fisher-Price - My Little Sweetie Deluxe Cradle Swing, Pink

Average Customer Rating:
3.926 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(27 Reviews) 25
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
15
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
5
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation81%22 out of 27reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 4 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
15
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
5
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Fisher-Price - My Little Sweetie Deluxe Cradle Swing, Pink

Does Not Hold Up From Day-to-day normal use

12/02/2012
By ,
Great Mills, MD
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I am very disappointed with this product. The product states that it is rated up to 25 pounds. Our child weighs 12 lbs. The swing will not move with her strapped into it. With her not in the swing, it moves but the swing switch has to be set to almost full. Everything else on the product works fine. The item was purchased August 1, 2012. I have written an email to Fisher-Price and I am waiting for a response. I assume the gears that make the cradle move are made of plastic and it is these items that have not held up to use.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Fisher-Price - My Little Sweetie Deluxe Cradle Swing, Pink

This is a life saver!!!

06/18/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This swing is absolutely amazing I cannot explain how much this has help me as a mom...I bought My little snugabear for my first child (boy) and it was amazing I had time to do some chores around the house while my little one was entertained because otherwise it would have been impossible for me to get things done after he turned 1 1/2 I gave it to a friend of mine because child was too big to use it..
ACTUAL REVIEW
few month later we found out we were pregnant (girl) and bought this one here and it's been a year and a half almost and it works like new and it still looks great even though my daughter is too big for it she still likes to drink her bottle in her swing my point is I've had two of this swings and they work AMAZING! I recommend this product to everybody it's worth your money trust me..
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Fisher-Price - My Little Sweetie Deluxe Cradle Swing, Pink

lifesaver with fussy newbies :-)

06/14/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Can't even imagine how difficult the first several months would have been without this. I highly recommend it!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Fisher-Price - My Little Sweetie Deluxe Cradle Swing, Pink

Defected product

05/13/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Product was defective right out the box . Makes a loud noise as it starts up I'm sure it won't last long . I got rid of the box or else I would return it . It scars the baby EVERYTIME I put her in because it's so loud .
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Fisher-Price - My Little Sweetie Deluxe Cradle Swing, Pink

Great Product!

06/17/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this swing it is very nice I enjoy it and its very cute! Easy to put together you can plug it in if the batteries run out. Nice product for the price, considering other places were trying to sell it for 170!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+19points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Fisher-Price - My Little Sweetie Deluxe Cradle Swing, Pink

Cute but Basic

05/03/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall this item is cute and works well but this is definitely not the best. Item makes loud noise when you turn it on like its cranking. I've had two other swings similar to this from Fisher price and they were much better.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Fisher-Price - My Little Sweetie Deluxe Cradle Swing, Pink

Awesome

10/31/2013
By ,
Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this swing and super fast delivery! Easy to assemble.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Fisher-Price - My Little Sweetie Deluxe Cradle Swing, Pink

We really love this swing

10/25/2012
By ,
Dallas, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The music is so calming with a great volume level. So soft and cozy for baby. We love everything about this swing. Worth paying the price.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Fisher-Price - My Little Sweetie Deluxe Cradle Swing, Pink

Swing is beautifully fit for a princess!!!!!

08/15/2013
By ,
california
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this swing for my little girl. I was so excited I put it together the week before she arrived home. I love you can plug it into the wall and not have to hassle with batteries. The color and design is so lovely and sweet. It is ment for a princess!! I love that it has two positions when recyling as well as 3 options of directional
movement. This is a beautiful swing, I love it and so does my little proncess. She loves to fall asleep in it!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Fisher-Price - My Little Sweetie Deluxe Cradle Swing, Pink

baby loves it

03/10/2014
By ,
Victorville, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My baby loves the fisher price swings. Wr have this one and bought thr puppy swing as well just so we could have one at home and one at hwr baby sitters. Love this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
texas
Does not hold up!
Posted 10/11/2014
I have only used this swing for two weeks and the motor seems to be going out. I have to turn it all the way up for it to even attempt to swing. Very upset! Have contacted Fisher Price about the problem.
+1point
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 11 for Fisher-Price - My Little Sweetie Deluxe Cradle Swing, Pink

Not sure how to feel about it...

10/30/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
The swing is super cute and girly just what I was looking for my first baby girl. But as soon as I opened the box, the swing looked dirty, as if someone returned this swing and it was shipped to me. When the swing, swings it moves in a way I don't think it should, plus the swing's motor is so loud! And it seems as if the motor is about to give up soon (and I just received it today!) I previously bought the same swing and exchanged it for another, seems i'm gonna have to exchange it AGAIN because it does not seem this one will last long either. If you want a cute swing that does not work, buy it.
Recommends this product? No
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Fisher-Price - My Little Sweetie Deluxe Cradle Swing, Pink

awesome

09/23/2013
By ,
salt lake, ut
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this swing is so cute. i lve that it swings both way. you do need room for it it is wide.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Fisher-Price - My Little Sweetie Deluxe Cradle Swing, Pink

like the product

01/22/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Its super cute! Price could be a little better. Makes a sound when you start it up, but that is just the gears trying to catch so the swing can swing. I think it's like that so the gears don't get burnt up. A friend of mine has one and it does the same thing. Otherwise I have had no problems.
Recommends this product? Yes
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Fisher-Price - My Little Sweetie Deluxe Cradle Swing, Pink

A Great Baby Gift

01/31/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this gift for my Daughters newborn. Both Mother and Grand-Daughter love it.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Fisher-Price - My Little Sweetie Deluxe Cradle Swing, Pink

Assembly is a cruel joke

12/04/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
This swing is adorable. Assembly seemed easy enough until I got to the step where I'm supposed to hold part of it up in the air, line up the tiny little holes, and screw it together. I'm not an octopus, I only have two hands. It's like a cruel joke to someone who is 37 weeks pregnant. I spent an hour and a half trying to put this swing together and I give up. I'm returning it. And I'm disassembling the rest of it with an ax before I return it. And thank you, Walmart, for dropping the price after I purchased it. Maybe the stress of trying to assemble this swing will put me into labor, that will be the plus side.
Recommends this product? No
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Fisher-Price - My Little Sweetie Deluxe Cradle Swing, Pink

My Little Sweetie Swing

01/26/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just beautiful. Easy to assemble. Just want we wanted and Walmart had the best price.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Fisher-Price - My Little Sweetie Deluxe Cradle Swing, Pink

Very safe

03/26/2013
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very safe and cute. My only issue is that it rocks too fast on level 1 for a newborn.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Fisher-Price - My Little Sweetie Deluxe Cradle Swing, Pink
04/28/2013
By ,
Clearfield PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter loves this swing! I would definitely recommend this to others.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Fisher-Price - My Little Sweetie Deluxe Cradle Swing, Pink

Mack Daddy of all Swings

11/21/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
So great great quality and I love how it plugs into the wall. The only reason I gave it a four instead of five is because the mobile makes a loud screeching sound every once in a while.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Fisher-Price - My Little Sweetie Deluxe Cradle Swing, Pink

Beautiful

04/17/2014
By ,
Fort Worth Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This comforter set is just gorgeous. The color is accurate except that the blue is much mire green than blue, but still very very pretty and looks very pretty in my room.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
-7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 23 total reviews
1 2 Next