Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for InterDesign InterDesign Marigold Shower Curtain

InterDesign InterDesign Marigold Shower Curtain

This InterDesign Shower Curtain is based on original copyrighted art that will beautify and brighten your bathroom. Made of 100 percent polyester that forms a great base for the design print, this water-resistant shower curtain features shower-ring placement openings that are reinforced to maintain their strength and shape. The fabric shower curtain fits inside your bathtub area and needs a liner and shower hooks (not included). If you want to give your bathroom an aesthetic makeover, the InterDesign Shower Curtain will add cheerful flair to your existing color scheme.
Average Customer Rating:
4.786 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(28 Reviews) 25
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
23
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%28 out of 28reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 4 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
23
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for InterDesign Marigold Shower Curtain

Bright and Beautiful

12/15/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This curtain is gorgeous. It really lit up the room. If you need something happy in the bathroom this is the curtain for you. The only thing I noticed is that the flowers were larger than the picture show. There seemed to be more flower than white background. But It still looked great. It also had a nice quilted texture to it.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for InterDesign Marigold Shower Curtain

Very bright and cheerful!

10/04/2012
By ,
St. Petersburg, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this shower curtain! The colors are vibrant and bright, and it was just what I was looking for, to decorate my new place. The curtain is a good quality material, and well made, and you cannot go wrong with the price. I am EXTREMELY satisfied with this purchase; everytime I walk into my new bathroom... I SMILE!!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for InterDesign Marigold Shower Curtain

Colorful, though darker than it appears.

10/22/2012
By ,
Charlotte, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bouught this curtain to liven up a small bathroom. I painted one wall to match the lightest color in the flower. From the product picture, I thought it would be yellow. In actuality, its more of a mustard color. Still looks great in the space.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for InterDesign Marigold Shower Curtain

Nice and bright shower curtain!

12/16/2014
By ,
Surf City, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these shower curtains to use in my beach motel. They are great! They brighten up the bathrooms while letting lots of light into the tubs/showers. Wash and dry nicely too.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for InterDesign Marigold Shower Curtain

Great colors

11/26/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Looks great in the bathroom. Light and airy.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for InterDesign Marigold Shower Curtain

GREAT SELECTION

10/13/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ORDERED A SHOWER CURTAIN, VERY IMPRESSED WITH THE VARIETY, FOUND A VERY NICE ONE, WITH AN EXCEPTIONAL PRICE AND I RECEIVED IT IN ABOUT 3 DAYS. AMAZING SERVICE...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for InterDesign Marigold Shower Curtain

Love!

02/11/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So bright and fresh! It lightened up our bathroom immediately. Our walls are "butternut squash" so it was tough to find a shower curtain with some orange in it, but not too much. The only small issue is that it snags relatively easily on my rings. Otherwise, it's perfect and lightweight.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for InterDesign Marigold Shower Curtain

Beautiful, true to color of picture

10/09/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Unique, cheap, but well made
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for InterDesign Marigold Shower Curtain

Too Cute

09/20/2014
By ,
Groesbeck, Tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I wanted to add some color to my kinda of dull bathroom. This shower curtain did it ! Colors are vibrant and true. Makes me smile !
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for InterDesign Marigold Shower Curtain

Very Bright

04/28/2012
By ,
tx
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
At first glance in the store at pickup I was a little upset by the colors. The orange isn't a burnt orange at all but a bright red. Also the gold online was the actual orange and very bright as well, the green not a sage but more of a Kelly green. But after putting it up I really love how it just brightened up the whole space. The texture is of a waffle cone and really goes with the waffle texture of the green baskets I purchased else where. If your looking to brighten up your bath I would recommend, but beware the colors are not the same online.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for InterDesign Marigold Shower Curtain

Looks great, love the color

09/19/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great price
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for InterDesign Marigold Shower Curtain

Better than expected

08/11/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Arrived very quickly and was better than expected. Loved the fabric and bright colors.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for InterDesign Marigold Shower Curtain
06/16/2012
By ,
Conover, NC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very nice curtain, makes bathroom bright and clean looking.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for InterDesign Marigold Shower Curtain
03/15/2012
By ,
Sauk Village, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This shower curtain works better than I expected. It looks great. It is the main accent in the bathroom. Although I do believe it could have been about $5.00 less. That would have made me happy.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for InterDesign Marigold Shower Curtain

very nice shower curtain

07/19/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this shower curtain is very bright and beautiful it exceded my expectations
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for InterDesign Marigold Shower Curtain
02/03/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice fabric that hangs easily and wrinkle free, bright and colorful.
Just what we were looking for to update the look for spring.
Hi end designer style at a fraction of the cost.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for InterDesign Marigold Shower Curtain

Shower Curtain - Red/Orange Marigold

07/16/2012
By ,
Arizona, in the high, snowy mountains
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I actually purchased two to use as dining room curtains. They are beautiful and my friends love them! They really brightened up the room! The thing I like best is that they are not completely sheer. You can see the shadows of people walking by, but they can't see in so it provides a great deal of privacy, while still letting sunlight brighten the room.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for InterDesign Marigold Shower Curtain

LOVE LOVE AND LOVE THIS SHOWER CURTAIN

03/10/2014
By ,
rosedale, new york
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love the material and the colors.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for InterDesign Marigold Shower Curtain

Beautiful bright design.

03/10/2013
By ,
Columbus, Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I chose this shower curtain to brighten up my bathroom. I love it. The overall quality is very good. My only problem now is finding a matching rug set...none seem to match the bright floral design. I wish the same manufacturer made accessories in the same color family. I also bought a clear plastic liner to be used with it since cloth curtains do not work well alone, they need a moisture barrier.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for InterDesign Marigold Shower Curtain

Cheerful and Bright

02/15/2013
By ,
Fridley, MN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter got to decorate the bathroom in our new home and while I don't normally like orange, this shower curtain is perfect for this bathroom. Not enough color to overwhelm, but just enough to brighten up a windowless bathroom. This is the piece that set the color scheme for the whole room and it turned out lovely.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 26 total reviews
1 2 Next