Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Braun Braun 3 Series 350CC-4 Razor

Braun Braun 3 Series 350CC-4 Razor

Braun 3 Series 350CC-4 Razor features Braun's revolutionary triple action free float system. With three fully adaptive cutting elements, the 350CC's floating head shaves short and long hairs in every stroke.
Average Customer Rating:
4.436 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(94 Reviews) 74
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
65
4 stars
18
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
5
Customer Recommendation90%84 out of 93reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
16 Questions | 36 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
65
4 stars
18
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
5
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Braun 3 Series 350CC-4 Razor

Great electric razor

12/14/2012
By ,
Chino, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had a Braun 5612 electric razor for over 10-years. The battery didn't really hold a charge for too long anymore so I was looking for another razor. I wanted to stick with Braun because my last one lasted over 10-years! I saw this one on clearance and decided to buy it. I was hesitant, thinking I would be just buying the same razor... I was wrong! This razor shaves so much better than my 5612. I was truly amazed the first time I used it. And it charges everyday, so I don't have to worry about the battery running low. I would recommend this to anyone.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Braun 3 Series 350CC-4 Razor

Smoothest Shave Ever!!!

12/30/2011
By ,
Dickson City, Pennsylvania
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After using Norelco Triple-Header Shavers since they were first introduced many years ago, and thinking that was the best electric shaver of all time, I stand corrected. This is my first Braun Shaver and I am totally amazed by the speed and comfort of this product. It is their lowest line model that comes with the clean and renew system (350CC-4). For my usage, I can't see spending any more on the 5-series or the 7-series--especially when this model does the job every bit as good as a blade!! From the first shave this model shaves very close and with no annoying "pulling" of facial hairs or irritation--cuts clean and fast leaving face soft and smooth without the usual going over the same area at least five times. Very impressive electric shaver. Now, I am hoping it lasts a long time and keeps on giving excellent shaves time after time. The clean and renew system seems to be very effective, also. It not only charges the unit, but also lubricates blades and sanitizes the entire cutting area. You can't go wrong buying this shaver!!!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+35points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Braun 3 Series 350CC-4 Razor

REPLACEMENT CUTTERS ARE AVAILABLE

12/10/2013
By ,
Brooklyn, NMY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
http://www.shavers.com/Braun-32S-p/32spart.htm?gclid=CJGwzoT-pLsCFTNp7Aod0EgALw&click=7713&utm_source=googlebase&utm_medium=shoppingengine
REPLACEMENT CUTTERS ARE AVAILABLE FOR THESE SHAVERS. PEOPLE ARE PUTTING UP REVIEWS SAYING THAT THERE ARE NO REPLACEMENT CUTTERS FOR THEIR SHAVERS. "YES THERE ARE, GOOGLE IT PEOPLE"
Braun Foil & Cutter Set for Series 3 Shavers 32s. for models: 3-390cc, 3-370cc, 3-370, 3-350cc, 3-360, 3-330, 3-320 320, 330, 390. Type number 5774. 5772, 5773, 5774, 5776, 5779
REPLACEMENT CUTTERS FOR BRAUN SHAVERS
https://www.google.com/search?q=replacement+cutters+for+braun+series+3+350cc&rlz=1T4MXGB_enUS562US562&safe=strict&oq=replacement+cutters+for+braun+series+3+350cc&gs_l=heirloom-serp.12...0.0.0.15234.0.0.0.0.0.0.0.0..0.0.ernk_timecombined...0...1..24.heirloom-serp..0.0.0.NRfE2WOLFiE
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Braun 3 Series 350CC-4 Razor

Best razor ever owned

10/24/2013
By ,
Langhorne, Pa.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After using for a couple of weeks now, I can honestly say that it is the best razor thus far that I have ever used. It does a great job of cutting one, two or even three day beards. I like that the handle is larger than most. Fits my big hand just nicely. The cleaning machine is much larger than I thought and you have to find a level place to put it which also has access to a receptacle.
You can't just shove it into a drawer because there is liquid in the base and don't tilt it or you will have a mess. The lights are confusing and you have to read the manual (several times) to remember what they mean. Labels on the lights would be more helpful.
But overall, the main reason for buying an electric shaver is to get a good shave without ripping the skin open. This one does a very good job.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Braun 3 Series 350CC-4 Razor

Great Razor!

12/14/2011
By ,
San Francisco, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've always had a hard time finding a razor that didn't give me bumps, so I hesitated significantly before I bought this. However, I am so glad that I did because the shave is incredible and I haven't gotten one bump. I have pretty coarse hair so an electric shave will never be as smooth as I would like; however, this razor has definitely provided the closest I've ever gotten to getting a smooth shave with an electric razor. The cleaning device is also pretty cool; it leaves the razor smelling nice and clean and the shave feels even better. Overall very satisfied.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+52points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Braun 3 Series 350CC-4 Razor

shaves great, great price

12/17/2011
By ,
Lakeland, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Former Braun owner, pleased that quality of shave is very good, noise is low, cleaning assy doesn't take up as much space on counter as I feared. Price was about 40% below retail.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+25points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Braun 3 Series 350CC-4 Razor

Clean, smooth shave!

03/25/2014
By ,
Palmetto, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the best electric razor I've used by far. It gives a clean close shave each time. I've had other electric razors but they don't come close to the shave that this one does. The cleaning unit does a fantastic job.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Braun 3 Series 350CC-4 Razor

Great product better than most competitors.

12/27/2011
By ,
Dearborn, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been using Mach 3 razors and Philips electric saver, none compare to how Braun gives me a clean painless cut. Auto-clean system is cool and does a good job keeping the razor clean. I am happy so far and will continue to use Braun products versus Philips or Panasonic.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+17points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Braun 3 Series 350CC-4 Razor

Excellent product

09/16/2013
By ,
Keezletown, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been using Braun razors for over 20 years and have found each razor I purchase is better that the last one. The cleaning process is so very simple and the razor is cleaned thoroughly. Some men say the Braun razors allow the whiskers to fall out of the razor while shaving and this is true. It is part of the cleaning that allows the whiskers to be washed away in the cleaning process. All I have to say is don't wear a white shirt while shaving!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Braun 3 Series 350CC-4 Razor

Great shaver

09/08/2013
By ,
McAllen, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is my husband's 2nd razor, he wore out the old one. This one is much quieter especially when it's in the cleaning solution. I get a good shave & the shape makes it easy to hold. He says that the cleaning solution in the holder makes the shaver feel more sanitized. The cleaning fluid is inexpensive.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Braun 3 Series 350CC-4 Razor

Great shaver when on sale.

12/14/2013
By ,
Davison, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Braun razors are good and this makes my second one. They are expensive though and replacement parts are as well. The shave is consistently good though, so I waited until I found a good one on sale. This one was just over $68 off the retail price when I got it on Black Friday--making it a more reasonable price for a shaver.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Braun 3 Series 350CC-4 Razor

good price but feels cheap

01/20/2014
By ,
dallas
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
i had a much more expensive shaver which I am replacing. this one works fine but does not feel like the same quality. its much less expensive than the other models, and I think you get what you pay for. functionally, it works fine. but its all plastic and doesn't have the heft of the nicer shavers.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Braun 3 Series 350CC-4 Razor

Smoothest Shave Ever

10/11/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have not used it that long, so I can't comment on its durability (although it is replacing a Braun that I have had so long I can't remember when I bought it) or its consumption of the cleaning agent, as some complained about. But what I can say it is the smoothest shave I have ever had (and as stated, I have used a Braun for years).
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Braun 3 Series 350CC-4 Razor
01/30/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Take it from someone that has never had any luck with electric razors.. This razor is the real deal. I do not get the over burning sensation of running the razor over and over my face. The automatic cleaning and lubricating system is super easy and saves a ton of time cleaning and lubricating. I have become a Braun fan. No more shaving cream and expensive throw away razors for me.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Braun 3 Series 350CC-4 Razor
01/02/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product. Easy use. Was much more expensive at other stores.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Braun 3 Series 350CC-4 Razor
07/19/2012
By ,
St. Louis, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Razor was delivered quickly, instructions were easy to follow, although printing was pretty small. Razor works better than any other I have owned in th epast 25 years.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Braun 3 Series 350CC-4 Razor

Good shaver

01/01/2014
By ,
Camden, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am used to a rotary shaver, so this foil style is taking a bit of getting used to. Still it cuts close and with reasonably comfort. The cleaning solution is expensive, but if you only do the deep clean every week or so and shop for the solution, it's not so bad. All in all, I would recommend this shaver.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Braun 3 Series 350CC-4 Razor

My second Braun of this type.

02/23/2014
By ,
Newton nc
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My last one of this type lasted many years. I have used elec razors for 40 yrs and all brands. This is the best.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Braun 3 Series 350CC-4 Razor
02/22/2012
By ,
AZ
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this for my husband. He has very sensitive skin and cannot use regular razors because they give him severe razor burn. For his job he must remain clean shaven, and this razor does just that. Not to mention the self-cleaning feature, you gotta love that. We had an older version of this product and loved it. So far the newer version is just as good as the old one.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Braun 3 Series 350CC-4 Razor

Good choice

08/13/2012
By ,
Connecticut
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Used it to replace older Braun. Much better, but if you follow their recomended daily use of the cleaning unit and solution is gets quite expensive for the solution refils.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 71 total reviews
1 2 3 4 Next