Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Gold's Gym Gold's Gym CrossWalk 570 Treadmill - Assembly and Delivery Available

Gold's Gym Gold's Gym CrossWalk 570 Treadmill - Assembly and Delivery Available

Introducing the only total-body treadmill, the Gold's Gym CrossWalk 570 Treadmill. Featuring CrossWalk workout arms, every workout is a total-body workout that burns more calories so you can lose more weight and reach your goals! Adjustable resistance adds intensity to your upper-body training. This incredible treadmill also features iFit workout card technology and includes a Jillian Michaels weight-loss workout card with eight weeks of workouts. Each workout automatically adjusts your speed and incline and features audio coaching from America's toughest trainer. Other features include 16 workout apps, a weight-loss center, comfortable AirStride MAX cushioning and a compatible music port for your iPod.
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(87 Reviews) 77
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
45
4 stars
21
3 stars
6
2 stars
6
1 star
9
Customer Recommendation83%71 out of 86reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
37 Questions | 111 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
45
4 stars
21
3 stars
6
2 stars
6
1 star
9
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Gold's Gym CrossWalk 570 Treadmill - Assembly and Delivery Available

A Really Solid Product For The Money

09/17/2012
By ,
Mesa AZ
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I dont do alot of reviews but I so far feel great about this treadmill so I thought I'd try to cover it all.
I've held off for years looking for the right deal and a good product. I purchased the 570 at my local store for 499.00 after not being able to find the Proform 850 that was on closeout for the same 499.00. It also helped that right now until 12/31 if you spend 499.00 or more with the WM Discover card its 18months no interest. :)
I also purchased the additional 3 year service warranty from WalMart for 44.00 dollars. So the treadmill now has 4 years coverage, 25 yrs motor and lifetime frame for 588.00 total after tax. Not sure how long you'll be able to get this model since its a close out item.
Ok so the treadmill itself. The Gold Gym name is from Norditrack who overall make a solid product so that helped me in deciding to buy the 570 along with the 81% satisfaction rate from the reviews. First off I was able to set it up on my own however my wife did help me put in place, we used furniture sliders to get it from the garage to where I wanted it, made it a breeze. (tip)
The framing is solid and the unit assembles pretty easy although the handrail supports feel a couple inches short for my liking but they work just fine. The moving arms also attach easily and stay out of the way but I really wont be using them. I like to do 1-2 min sprints and speed inclines.
You can hook your mp3 player to the board but the speakers are nothing to write home about however an audio book might be fine but dont expect to get much use out of them when your running as they sound very tinny. Some one else said the cup holders were odd fitting for a bottle but I so far I have no issues. The CPU board seems very light when you go to put it together which might make you think its cheap but knowing how technology has moved along the really isnt much to control boards these days.
The motor runs really smooth and is larger then the Proform I was looking at 2.8 hp vs. 2.5 and I was surprised to find how fast 10mph is outside of the gym units I use. I put the treadmill on the square work out mats I used for P90x and it really helps deaden the noise but overall its actually quieter than I had expected. The belt doesnt snag you up like some belts do when you jump to slow and fast speeds so thats a plus.
One of the best features of this treadmill for me at least is the "quick select" on the speed and the incline with the push of a button rather then having to punch a - or a + 10 times either way. When your running sprints its great to hit one button. I havent used the ifit workout yet but my wife is going to and let me know how it goes. Not sure if I can handle Jillian rooting me on during a run. I have used a pre set work out and it worked fine but I still like to do sprints overall but the pre set program is very varied and a nice change up.
We have the treadmill in the corner of our living room and being able to raise the surface up actually saves more space then I initially thought and its also pretty easy to lift up and down. The underside is all closed up so the bottom of the unit is not an eyesore at all. Ive already moved it around on the wheels just to see how it went and it rolls pretty easy as long as you keep a strong grip on it.
Overall, for the money (499.00 on clearance) the build quality and the mfg warranty combined with the optional warranty that you absolutely should purchase, this is a solid buy and is why I gave it 4 stars, its not commercial quality but for in home use with the proper PM kit this treadmill should last 10+ years. After 6-12 months of owning it I'll come back and update.
Hope this review helps as I know Ive gained alot of good info from product reviews before purchases.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+28points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Gold's Gym CrossWalk 570 Treadmill - Assembly and Delivery Available

Cross Walk Treadmill

01/24/2012
By ,
Peabody, Massachusetts
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Well I have to say if you were 300lbs. there is NO way you would be able to even do the iFit Jillian Micheals first work out! She starts you off really hard and it only gets harder from there. I was 170lbs. when I started two weeks ago. Her workouts are intense and work the extra money if you will stick to her progressive work outs!
Two reasons why I got this particular treadmill was first the iFit Program and the second was the arm extenders which are useless. They have no way to adjust the tension and after a few uses the left arm came out of the socket. I have yet to see if it just needs tightening or if it's something that will just keep happening.
But over all I do like this treadmill but I think you could find something a little cheaper without the useless arm extenders.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+29points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Gold's Gym CrossWalk 570 Treadmill - Assembly and Delivery Available

New Review, Will update in a few weeks.

07/07/2012
By ,
Conroe, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this Treadmill yesterday afternoon and I didn't expect it to be as big as it actually is. So one downside is takes up a little more space than I expected but that wasn't a big deal for me. It took me about 3 1/2-4 hours to put it together in which I did so alone taking my time while watching TV and eating dinner. I was in no hurry to tire myself out and I wanted to make sure it was put together right. It can be done with 1 person you just need to be careful in the end when you install the folding latch, I recommend that part to be done with 2 people. You will need to follow the instructions exactly or else you will have a problem getting some screws into place but with few adjustments they all go in just fine, just be patient. I was too tired last night to attempt a workout so I just waited until this morning. So far I have tested the incline, the speeds, the ipod interface, the heart rate monitor, and all work perfectly. I have not tested the iFit yet as that is more on my wife's speed and she will probably test it this afternoon before work. So far I did a 45minute workout on it as I am beginning training for a marathon and everything worked perfectly. It is very quiet and you don't feel like you are even working out if you just put a hour TV show on in front of you and keep running. As you see I gave it 5 stars so far. I will update my review in a few weeks to see how I am loving it then. This machine will get a lot of work out of me as I plan to be running about 20-30 miles per week for the next few months then 40-50 after that.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Gold's Gym CrossWalk 570 Treadmill - Assembly and Delivery Available

Unsatisfactory for Marathon Training

06/24/2013
By ,
Texas
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I purchased this for my daughter who has started running over the last two years. She has completed several 1/2 marathons and is in training for her first "full" marathon. The Texas heat limits the times that she can run outside. We went to a Walmart store first to view this item. Wish they had them on the floor so you could try them out. I probably would not have purchased it.
First the treadmill arrived in a damaged box. We proceeded to put it together and found after setting it all up that one of the side rails was damaged and missing screws to hold it in place. The tread is rough running. Although it's not a Nordi-Trac model, I expected more for the price. It runs like one of the cheaper models, just has more gadgets! I'm still in the process of trying to get it picked up and a refund. I will be looking for a better brand now, even if It cost me more money. Should have done more shopping around. This product would most likely work well for someone who just wants exercise and not in training mode.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Gold's Gym CrossWalk 570 Treadmill - Assembly and Delivery Available

The Gold's Gym CrossWalk 570

03/12/2013
By ,
van nuys, ca
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall the product is great, but putting it together was a little confusing at first and hard. Do not throw away the extra pages it comes with! There is an upgrade manual page in it on the first screw that wasn't included in the packet. Walmart gives an outstanding price for it, I compared it first to a few companies and found Walmart's price to be the best! The arms for the CrossWalk however aren't as efficient for the routines. They are for optional use and is not automated with the system. After a few uses, my husband said they loosened, you'll need to tighten them time after time. It does offer a variety of workouts not to mention the Jillian chip that gave it more. It's also a quiet machine! It hums which is good, I was so surprised to see when I stepped outside and the Treadmill is right next to the door, that I couldn't hear it from the outside! That was really likeable! The warranty is outstanding too with the lifetime for the motor. It's a quality machine.
I recommend this for anyone.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Gold's Gym CrossWalk 570 Treadmill - Assembly and Delivery Available

Lasted 6 days!

05/22/2012
By ,
Rome, Ga.
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Purchased this treadmill 6 days ago, mainly went with this one for ifit feature, loved it for the 6 days it worked for. I was in the middle of one of the programs when it made a loud clicking noise and the reset switch tripped and that was all she wrote! Customer service contact number is a joke! luckily the people at Walmart where i purchased this are awesome and have said they will either refund my money or replace this product. I think I will give it one more try in the hopes that I just had a defective one. Like I said before loved for the 6 days it worked. I am giving this a bad review based on my experience with this particular machine and realy do hope to be able to give a good review on the replacement!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+23points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Gold's Gym CrossWalk 570 Treadmill - Assembly and Delivery Available

Good economy treadmill

12/29/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This was very difficult to put together since most of the holes did not line up. In addition, one screw (ground wire) didn't fit the hole at all so we had to find a substitute. Although it was packaged very well & the box was not damaged, every plastic tab on the motor cover is broken & the cover is lose. Repair will involve replacement of 4 pieces - at least one of which should have been built with metal tabs since it looks hard to replace - it goes under the motor. I tried to call customer service & got a message to call during normal business hours - which are now & they should be open. The sound stops working in the middle of a work out & I found that if the volume is reduced to zero then raised again that sometimes fixes it. If I can ever reach customer service and get these items addressed, this would be a great treadmill.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
Repaired, but broken again
Posted 02/08/2012
Finally had a repair man here to replace 5 parts on this treadmill. After he left, the incline no longer works & I have to start over again. He referred me back to icon fitness - last time I had to take a day off from work & sit on hold for almost 5 hours. Seriously considering hiring someone to bring this heap of trash back to Walmart for me.
0points
Customer Avatar
Still no customer service
Posted 01/17/2012
Update - I have tried online chat, email & 3 different phone numbers trying to get the plastic parts and sound issue resolved. Yesterday I called and got to the point where I could enter my phone number for a call back. Almost 24 hours later, still no call. I have no idea where to turn but duck tape. If your treadmill works it is worth the money. But if anything is wrong with it & you have a full time job, good luck at getting any type of customer service. I've been trying for close to 2 months without luck.
0points
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Review 8 for Gold's Gym CrossWalk 570 Treadmill - Assembly and Delivery Available

Better than expected so far

12/31/2011
By ,
Snyder, OK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Read reviews on several websites, and was concerned that putting it into operation might be a nightmare. Had my wife (age 48) help me with the assembly, but would have been able to do it by myself (male, 44, 6'3", 225 lbs#. The screw alignment problems that I read about in other reviews, are due to misalignment of the equipment, not due to a design flaw. When the instructions state: "do not fully tighten the screws yet", there is a reason for that. There were several times were I thought the screws would not align properly, but once I readjusted the equipment #moving the piece up/down or left/right# everything went fine. I would recommend staying away from power tools during the assembly of this product, because a lot of the bolts require one to feel when the bolt is catching; this will prevent stripping, and the bolts will go in all the way. We checked the operation of the equipment, and everything appeared to be in working order. If you don't see any updates from us, it means that the equipment is as good, or better than what we expected.
Tips for assembly:
-Do not remove any zip-strips or twist-ties during unpacking, until the instructions ask you to.
-Add a flashlight to the tools needed; makes it easier to align bolts and screws.
-During step 3, do not tighten the bolts until after step 8.
-During step 7, do not tighten the bolts until after step 8.
-During step 8 make sure that the long plastic screw recepticals from the console go into the handrails, otherwise it will appear that the screws are too short and will not grip
-Step 11: Instructions are wrong. Do not insert 55 into 100/101 until after 100/101 have been inserted into 54; this will allow screw 26 to go through the hole in 100/101 and bite into 54.
-Time to unpack and dispose of cardboard: 45 min #including cutting cardboard into small pieces to put in trash receptical#
-Time to study instructions: 30 min
-Time for assembly: 30 min - 1 hr #2 people#
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+172points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Gypsum,Co.
THANK YOU Calmneasy!!!
Posted 03/28/2013
We followed your instructions and it went very smoothly. My husband is 53 and weighs120lbs. I am 48 and about 115lbs. Took a little longer for us but all in all not bad. Have it shipped to Walmart and hire two strong boys like we did to pick it up and in came in great shape. Delivery services throw things around.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 9 for Gold's Gym CrossWalk 570 Treadmill - Assembly and Delivery Available

Not disappointed!

12/01/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This treadmill does everything I hoped it would, and is a great value. I am so glad I gave it a try. The cushioned track is comfortable to walk on, and the IPod connection with speakers is a nice plus. I highly recommend it!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+79points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Gold's Gym CrossWalk 570 Treadmill - Assembly and Delivery Available

Excellent High Quality Treadmill!!

12/28/2011
By ,
Pembroke Pines, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Even though I have only been using this treadmill for a week as of writing this review, I can honestly say it is a high quality top of the line treadmill!! And you can't beat the price!! Also, I did not just purchase it without doing the research first. I spent about a week researching treadmills online at a bunch of different websites. This treadmill was rated there "Best Buy" in the Consumer Reports on Treadmills. It was put through lots of tests and torture if you will, along with a lot of other treadmills, and this one came out on top!! After learning all that, I decided to go for it and purchase it, and wow, it is a great machine!! I have read a few reviews where people said you cannot run on this treadmill, but they are wrong!! The belt is 20 x 55, which is one of the biggest belts you could ask for and get on a treadmill, plenty of room for anything you want to do, be it walking, jogging, or running!! I highly recommend this treadmill if you are looking for a high quality treadmill and are on a budget and not looking to spend a ton of money!! Highly recommended!!
Also, just to let you know, to assemble this treadmill, you will need at least 2 people. I cannot see anyone putting this thing together by themselves. It took me and my friend about 3 full hours to assemble it. I also decided to leave off the upper body arms, I see them as serving no purpose, at least for me anyway. I run full speed on this thing without ever holding to the rails, arms, etc. For someone that just walks, they might serve a purpose but not for me. All in all, highly recommended, you won't regret it!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+68points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Gold's Gym CrossWalk 570 Treadmill - Assembly and Delivery Available
11/02/2011
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I would have rated this higher if I had actually gotten to use my new treadmill within the first 10 days of purchasing it. When my husband tried to put it together, he found 2 left parts instead of a right and a left. We couldn't return it to Walmart and get the right part. He had to call the company so they could ship us the correct part. It is very annoying that they couldn't ship it overnight. Instead, they told us it would be 7-10 days before we would get it. It's pretty bad when you spend $600 on a treadmill and you have to sit around and wait another 10 days before you can actually put it together and use it when it was their fault it wasn't packed right in the first place. They must have used the cheapest shipping possible, because it was shipped yesterday and the delivery date isn't for another 5 days. Not sure if I will ever buy another Gold's Gym product.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+21points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Gold's Gym CrossWalk 570 Treadmill - Assembly and Delivery Available
01/06/2012
By ,
hodgkins,il
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's a nice treadmill ... But wow it's 250 lbs .. It's very heavy ... Directions were easy but anyone saying it takes an hour to put together is a little off on that ..not sure if the holes were drilled very well so it was harder ...the belt is a little off to one side so it makes a rubbing noise but what do expect for a 500$ treadmill ...other than that I like it ! It's worth the buy :) def gets u in shape ! With out the cost of a gym
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Gold's Gym CrossWalk 570 Treadmill - Assembly and Delivery Available

Don't Buy This Product

09/04/2012
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The day we brought this home, it did not work correctly. After a call to the 800 number included in the quickstart guide, we were told that the console needed to be replaced and that we would have it in about 10 days...and by the way since we were already having problems with the unit, would we like to buy a two year warranty! 10 Days later, we did indeed receive the console...in a box unwrapped, with no directions how to install it. We called the 800 number again and were told they had no idea how to install it, but we would call a repairman and pay to have it installed. Needless to say, two weeks after spending $600 on this equipment, we still can't use it :(
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Gold's Gym CrossWalk 570 Treadmill - Assembly and Delivery Available

Great treadmill for the money.

01/04/2012
By ,
Hayesville, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My only complaint is that it was difficult to assemble. An allen wrench was needed for the bolts. The bolts were very tight in their slots which is good for staying together purposes, but not good with a very thin allen wrench that is hard to grip and turn. Phillips head for all bolts and screws would have worked much better. Better yet would be to pay someone at the store to put it together for you! : )
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Gold's Gym CrossWalk 570 Treadmill - Assembly and Delivery Available

Great machine at Great Price

01/04/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I received this machine about 3 weeks ago and I love it. It is VERY sturdy, great motor even when I run on it. A little loud, but most treadmills are. You can find treadmills that are less expensive, but you get what you pay for, and where as you can spend a lot more for a treadmill, why would you when this one does everything the other ones do. It also has a lifetime warranty on the frame and 25 years on the motor!! Now that is great piece of mind.
So besides it being a little loud, there is nothing bad that I can say about this machine. Great equipment at a great price. Highly recommend.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Gold's Gym CrossWalk 570 Treadmill - Assembly and Delivery Available

Has everything I wanted and more.

11/28/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Gold's Gym Crosswalk 570 has everything I wanted. Nice wide footpath,moveable arms for upper body workout, iPod compatible for listening to music, auto incline, preset workouts, and iFit technology to add more workouts in the future. I love this treadmill. It was easy to put together and took a little over an hour. Everything works perfectly and working out is fun!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+57points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Gold's Gym CrossWalk 570 Treadmill - Assembly and Delivery Available

This tredmill is a piece of junk!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

10/13/2012
By ,
eugene,or
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Only had it for less than 6 months and console went out 3 times, it continually had belt tension problems ( now the rear roller is completely off the unit and will not work at all ) that left me without a tredmill more often than not!!!! Of course now its out of warranty Goldsgym will not help you anymore so you'll be left with a $600 piece of junk. This has been a lemon since purchase so buyer be ware!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Once per week
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Gold's Gym CrossWalk 570 Treadmill - Assembly and Delivery Available

Junk, Worthless warranty, not durable!

03/19/2012
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Bought this for my wife, it Did not last 5 months. The warranty is useless, Contacted customer service to no avail. She was the sole user, and if she can wear it out that fast this Treadmill is not durable enough for anyone (She is 4' 11" and 96 pounds). They are licensed by the same company that makes weslo, proform... Anyway I will steer clear of those brands also when I purchase her a new one after seeing there Quality and dealing with their Customer Service.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
+18points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Gold's Gym CrossWalk 570 Treadmill - Assembly and Delivery Available

can't keep the wife off it.

12/21/2011
By ,
Ga.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Owned the treadmill for about 2 months. Great workouts, love it, just have to beat my wife to it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+17points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Gold's Gym CrossWalk 570 Treadmill - Assembly and Delivery Available

Fantastic product for the price.

02/03/2012
By ,
Las Vegas, NV.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Took forever to put together (almost 3 hours) but the end product is fantastic. Only problem with it is that the shipping company (Pilot Freight) damaged the product during the shipping process. One of the side foot boards was shattered at one end. Thankfully, the warrenty covered it and they sent me a replacement part and I got it in about 4 days from the day I called them. Make sure you have a friend handy to help assemble the top portion because you cant do it alone. The product works great, has a very quiet motor and the step 1 iFit card that comes with it gives you a great workout. Even without the card, the installed fitness settings give you a good workout as well. I highly reccomend it to anyone either just starting to get back in shape or even a fitness buff can even get a grest workout.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 78 total reviews
1 2 3 4 Next