Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Graco Graco - DuoGlider Multi-Child Double Stroller, Wilshire

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Graco Graco - DuoGlider Multi-Child Double Stroller, Wilshire

The Graco - DuoGlider Multi-Child Double Stroller has essential features for growing families, including the ability to accept 2 Graco infant car seats. The DuoGlider Double stroller also features 2 reclining seats and a stadium-style raised rear seat so the child in back can see all of the action.
Average Customer Rating:
4.64 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(25 Reviews) 22
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
18
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation96%24 out of 25reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
18
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Graco - DuoGlider Multi-Child Double Stroller, Wilshire

Great Stoller, Great Price

11/05/2012
By ,
Terre Haute, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered this for my newborn and 2 year old daughter to use. It is fantastic. It's not too heavy, opens and closes very easily, and has plenty of storage for all out stuff. The pattern is really great too, very nuetral but still pretty. I would highly recommend this anyone with 2 young children.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Review 2 for Graco - DuoGlider Multi-Child Double Stroller, Wilshire
09/16/2011
By ,
CA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
We ordered this stroller online and it was delivered very quickly to our home, within a few days after ordering! :-) One of the reasons we ordered this stroller was because of the 2 parent cup holders. it only has one. Also the tray for the back passenger is more like a bar. You can't put snacks on it, and it has no place for a cup. The front seat felt a little bit flimsy, almost like it was cardboard covered with fabric. The tray in the front either has to be on or off. (it doesn't just fold over# My oldest is 22 months and likes to crawl in and out on his own, so either we have no tray #or cupholder) or would have to fight him crawling over the top of the tray. We have a single graco stroller from a couple of years ago and it seems like it was built with a lot better quality then this one.
On a positive note. The colors look a lot better in person.
We ended up returning the product so I can't say if it is durable or steers easily.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+32points
Review 3 for Graco - DuoGlider Multi-Child Double Stroller, Wilshire

It does the job

12/03/2011
By ,
Lancaster, Ca
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have twins and I purchased this stroller for the neutral color and the price. My only complaints would be that when I take the infant carseat off of the front, the canopy comes off 9 out of 10 times and its annoying (it could just be a defect with mine idk). Another thing I don't like is that when I have a infant seat in the back (the seat must be fully reclined for it to fit) I am not able to get anything into or out of the bottom basket so it is useless for me right now. Some good things that I like about it are it is light weight, neutral color, and fairly easy to move.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+18points
Review 4 for Graco - DuoGlider Multi-Child Double Stroller, Wilshire

Great for the price

01/20/2012
By ,
missouri
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have to say after having my old used stroller this was definitely a nice change. its easy to guide with one hand has great space near handle for keys,phone ect. handle is at perfect level and it has lots of underneath storage space which is a huge plus. It is also super easy to fold up can do it with one hand. I am sure there are better strollers out there that have extra benefits and maybe have worked out the small issues this one has (have to take trays and one hood off to fold up nicely but you can leave them on if you want and if you don't its not that hard to take on and off just a bit of an extra hassle) but for the price I really couldn't be happier!!!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+9points
Review 5 for Graco - DuoGlider Multi-Child Double Stroller, Wilshire

Great Stroller for two children

09/19/2012
By ,
Powder Springs, Ga
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this for my Granddaughter she has a three week old and an 18 month old. She absolutely loves it. I bought Graco knowing it's reputation for quality product at a reasonable price. She uses it every day walking the babies while she takes her 5 year old to school and then walking back to meet her when school is out. She will be putting a lot of miles on this stroller :) She said it is so easy to handle wheels are perfect, smooth ride for sleeping baby. Another plus is the stroller folds so easily with one hand. Seats are exactly what she wanted the stadium seating easy to get babies in and out . A joy when going to stores. Extremely happy with this purchase. Thanks Walmart
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 6 for Graco - DuoGlider Multi-Child Double Stroller, Wilshire

Very easy to use and very nice looking.

01/03/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter loves this stroller that she uses for her 18month old and her new born. She is very happy with it and loves the look of it.
Recommends this product? Yes
+5points
Review 7 for Graco - DuoGlider Multi-Child Double Stroller, Wilshire
11/05/2012
By ,
Elkhart, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This stroller is amazing! It is perfect for twins. It drives nice and smooth. The kids aren't crunched and have plenty of leg room. The storage basket is huge and can carry just about anything. I wish I would've got this stroller instead of the babytrend double snap and go. This stroller is capable of taking 2 infant car seats. I would've saved some money. I would recommend this stroller to anyone.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:A few times per month
+2points
Review 8 for Graco - DuoGlider Multi-Child Double Stroller, Wilshire

Light weight and lots of storage

03/28/2012
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
light weight and has lots of storage. I love the fact that it can fit any Graco infant car set.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Review 9 for Graco - DuoGlider Multi-Child Double Stroller, Wilshire

Excellent SUV choice

03/18/2012
By ,
Cohoes, ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the fact that this folds up and fits in my SUV after removing the visor from the front. My space is about 41" and most double strollers are now 49" making it impossible to fit in the hatch. It closes and opens very easily. My only con is the harness is hard to press open but I'm hoping it's just because it's brand new.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Review 10 for Graco - DuoGlider Multi-Child Double Stroller, Wilshire

Great stroller

03/20/2012
By ,
Wisconsin
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recently purchased this stroller for a newborn & 18-mo-old. Easy assembly....good quality....love the colors!
The only drawback, as another reviewer mentioned, is for it to fold completely flat, you have to remove the front canopy & tray. Overall, love the stroller!!!
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 11 for Graco - DuoGlider Multi-Child Double Stroller, Wilshire

Great double stroller

09/18/2012
By ,
Southern California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this stroller for my daughter after her second child was born. They are 17 mos apart so she needed a double. She drives one of those box cars so the back storage is very minimal but this stroller fit when folded up. It glides so smoothly I was amazed. When both kids are in it, the baby in the back with the seat folded down, it can be a little hard to store things under the stroller but otherwise we loved it!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 12 for Graco - DuoGlider Multi-Child Double Stroller, Wilshire

I love this stroller!

04/19/2012
By ,
pontiac,il
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
When I found out I was pregnant with my second child I was really nervous about the idea of a double stroller since my daughter was barely a year old. However this stroller is incredible....not bulky like I figured at all...it rides smoothly and fits in my closet or under my bed. It wipes off easy and I'm really happy with it. Its easy to turn and maneuver in stores as well. Couldn't pick a better one!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 13 for Graco - DuoGlider Multi-Child Double Stroller, Wilshire

Large but worth it

09/11/2012
By ,
Montpelier, Id
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have to take off the front drink holder to fit in the trunk of my car but I love that the back lays down, and the front seat reclines also. My kids are 6 weeks and 16 months works great! Drink holder holds sippee, huge basket underneath, and parent drink holder.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Review 14 for Graco - DuoGlider Multi-Child Double Stroller, Wilshire

Duo Glider Stroller

01/18/2013
By ,
Nevada
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this stroller! We recently bought it for our 1 1/2 year old and our newborn. They both love it! The baby goes right to sleep in the cozy little space created for him in his carseat with the sun shield closed. The window for parents to look in on baby is awesome. Our old stroller had one too, but this one is very large and easier to see baby without sining light in his eyes. Our toddler loves it too and says "weeee!" whenever we go for a ride. It handles smoothly and the cargo space is great. The only thing I would change would be to add a parent cup holder and make all cup holders a little bigger. Overall, I'm very happy with the purchase.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 15 for Graco - DuoGlider Multi-Child Double Stroller, Wilshire

Love it

03/09/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this because I have a 17 month old and a one month old. It works wonders when we go out. Im a stay at home mom so I use it ALL the time. I have some issues getting it open and most of the time I cant figure it out. So usually my husband does it for me. But all in all its a great stroller.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 16 for Graco - DuoGlider Multi-Child Double Stroller, Wilshire

multi-child stroller she wanted

09/07/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i got this as a present for my daughter, and is loving it.
Pros: Durable, Easy to fold, Straps and buckle feel secure, Easy to Clean, Supportive Padding, Easy Maneuverability, Comfortable padding
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
-7points
Review 17 for Graco - DuoGlider Multi-Child Double Stroller, Wilshire

Awesome

03/04/2012
By ,
Linden,nc
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Don't know how I lived without it!! well made, sturdy, cleanable and soo cute!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 18 for Graco - DuoGlider Multi-Child Double Stroller, Wilshire

Not as easy as it looks

01/17/2013
By ,
Beaumont, TX
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
We bought this for use with a newborn in a car seat and a 2 year old but the area where the car seat is supposed to go is awkward so that you're almost tipping the baby over when inserting the carseat and the front portion is pushed a little forward by the carseat so it looks uncomfortable. The material seems like plastic, I expected much more from this product for the price we paid
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 19 for Graco - DuoGlider Multi-Child Double Stroller, Wilshire

Great option for the price.

10/01/2012
By ,
Clinton, MD
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We love the stroller. The only cons are that the storage basket doesn't collapse and if the car seat is in the second seat it's basically impossible to get your bag in or out of the storage basket. Another con is having to remove the trays to close the stroller and have it fit in the trunk (Lexus sedan). But these are things we can deal with given the affordability.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 20 for Graco - DuoGlider Multi-Child Double Stroller, Wilshire
09/05/2012
By ,
Lethbridge Alberta
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Thus far we enjoy the stroller for taking our twin grandsons for walks. Appreciated the price compared to the ones in Canada. The clerks were exceptionally helpful and willing to answer questions upon purchase. We were unable to purchase the Wilshire car seats as they did not have a CSA sticker on them.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
1-20 of 23 total reviews
1 2 Next