Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Skywalker Skywalker Bounce-N-Learn 55" Round Trampolines with Safety Enclosure

Skywalker Skywalker Bounce-N-Learn 55" Round Trampolines with Safety Enclosure

The Bounce-N-Learn Trampoline is the perfect solution to keep your child active and entertained. The interactive animal sounds of this kids trampoline by Skywalker help your child to develop valuable gross motor skills. The 360-degree Easy-Grip Safety Ring Handle provides little bouncers with protection and support as they learn to bounce. This 55" round interactive trampoline features a sturdy, rust-resistant, steel frame and enclosure net upright bars that are padded for safety. This kids trampoline by Skywalker uses a spring-less design. The jumping mat is made of heavy-duty, UV-protected polypropylene and comes with a safety enclosure with No-Gap Technology. A lower enclosure on the Bounce-N-Learn Trampoline net prevents small objects and children from going beneath the mat. The Bounce-N-Learn Trampoline takes approximately 30 minutes to assemble.
Average Customer Rating:
4.354 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(461 Reviews) 426
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
286
4 stars
108
3 stars
29
2 stars
20
1 star
18
Customer Recommendation92%422 out of 460reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
30 Questions | 207 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
286
4 stars
108
3 stars
29
2 stars
20
1 star
18
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Skywalker Bounce-N-Learn 55" Round Trampolines with Safety Enclosure

Great trampoline!!

12/14/2012
By ,
fort worth tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This trampoline is GREAT! Fits perfectly in our living room, its not too small or too big. We have twin 14 month old girls and they love it! They hold onto the bar half way up the net and have learned how to jump. I filled it with ball pit balls too and so it is extra colorful and fun for them. :) Even the bigger kids want to play. It was easy to assemble, the only thing that might be a challenge for someone without a lot of arm strength is stretching the cords, other than that it was very simple. Also one other thing to keep an eye out for is the foam that wraps around the bars is a little thin and my girls have discovered they can bite it off so i had to wrap their little receiving blankets around there for now. I think the only thing they could possibly improve is a thicker sturdier foam around the bars or maybe a thin nylon wrap that velcros around the foam to protect it from damage. Older kids wouldnt be biting the foam though so I guess that's the only downfall of letting little ones use it. Other than that this is am amazing toy and will teach babies to jump and it's so cute and fun!! I'm might just buy another one for when they get bigger and jump more aggressively so they dont bump heads :)
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+41points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Nj
Lol
Posted 11/22/2013
Omg you have no living room..oh the joys! Of motherhood...I'm the same way :)
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 2 for Skywalker Bounce-N-Learn 55" Round Trampolines with Safety Enclosure

Perfect backyard fun.

01/04/2012
By ,
Baton Rouge, LA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I got this trampoline for my grandchildren for Christmas. ( both age 2+)
My husband and I love that is it is easy to move around as it is stored under a cover when babies
aren't here. My husband said the instructions were hard to understand and he usually breezes
through these things. Looking at the picture online was easier for him to go by.
I would recommend and would say it would last even longer, as I think it will for us, being that
it is not used on every day basis. They love hearing the animal sounds!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Skywalker Bounce-N-Learn 55" Round Trampolines with Safety Enclosure

Perfect for my two year old grandbaby!

07/20/2013
By ,
Souderton
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Well made product, although it was missing two of the thirty-two elastic straps everything else went together fine. Skywalker is sending the two bands that were missing, but my grandbaby is able to use the product until then. Need someone with strength to put the bands on. Recommend this product highly and it can be used up to 100 lbs. Also has the feature of jumping on a cat,dog or bird which make the sounds of the animal. Need three AA batteries they do not come with it and I used dollar store batteries and they work just fine. You can also turn off this feature
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Skywalker Bounce-N-Learn 55" Round Trampolines with Safety Enclosure

great for my 3 toddlers

01/13/2013
By ,
pottstown, pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was a Christmas gift for my son who is 4.5 with Autism, we paid for next day delivery and it arrived exactly on xmas eve. He loves to hear the animal sounds and uses it every day.This trampoline fits great in our playroom since its winter we have it indoor but all 3 of our children love it! !!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+17points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Skywalker Bounce-N-Learn 55" Round Trampolines with Safety Enclosure

Loved it Until..

11/02/2013
By ,
Missouri
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
We've enjoyed it for the most part, putting it together was enough to make you pull your hair out, the animal sound pads stopped after 2 months but I didn't miss the noise that terribly. Last week one of the posts popped off, the welded part just snapped. It's almost a year old so maybe I am expecting too much? It's been indoors always and I would say moderate to light use.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:A few times per month
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Skywalker Bounce-N-Learn 55" Round Trampolines with Safety Enclosure

SAVED MY LIFE

11/29/2012
By ,
birmingham al
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this bouncer! My mom got it or my son's bday I have a 3 and almost 2 year old and they take out all the engery they have on this thing. They used to jump on the bed couch and anything that was bouncy but now they just go jump in the bouncer! As I see some people wrote that they struggled to set up we it only took my husband and I about 45mins. we havent set up the sound yet so I couldnt say about that! both of my kids jump at the same time the netting is a little too thin and looks easy to rip but so far it hasnt we'll just have to wait and see but besides that its perfect!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+22points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Skywalker Bounce-N-Learn 55" Round Trampolines with Safety Enclosure

My three year old loves it!!

05/04/2013
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for Christmas 2012, so we've had it a little I've four months and my son still enjoys playing on it. The sounds are a little annoying, but they can be turned off. The only thing that I was disappointed with was putting it together. I had blisters on my fingers afterwards. Overall, it's a good product.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every few days
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Skywalker Bounce-N-Learn 55" Round Trampolines with Safety Enclosure

Best purchase of the Christmas Season

12/29/2011
By ,
Hampton, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Our 22 month old grandson started screaming "JUMP JUMP JUMP!" As soon as he saw it! He wears himself out in it from both jumping and giggling/laughing! Very safe as all coils are covered and all bars are padded! Screen stops them from falling off the trampoline!
Love it love it love it!
Great price, value and quality!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Skywalker Bounce-N-Learn 55" Round Trampolines with Safety Enclosure

2 Year Old Daughter loves it, but......

06/22/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I was really excited to put this trampoline together for my daughter's 2nd birthday. I had told my husband to put it together before the big party because it was going to be the last big party gift and I was going to end the party with each one of the kids taking turns jumping. Well my husband didn't get it put together until the night before the party and sure enough we had a part missing. The missing part was the wire connector that plugged the wiring together to make the animal sounds. So this momma was very disappointed....I went ahead and let the kids jump and they had a very good time. My 2 year old loves it even without the sounds. I am not going to go through the trouble of disassembling it to take it back and ordering another, because the part that was missing was suppose to be attached by the company that made the product. Ugh Well anyways so now I have a trampoline that was suppose to make sounds that doesn't! But the trampoline part is very well put together and the padding is safe for my daughter. The only reason I gave it a poor rating was because it was missing a piece.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Skywalker Bounce-N-Learn 55" Round Trampolines with Safety Enclosure

Great Purchase

06/23/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This was bought for our great-granddaughter 3rd birthday. She loves it. It is sturdy and big enough for her to jump all she wants and not get hurt. Great Purchase.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Skywalker Bounce-N-Learn 55" Round Trampolines with Safety Enclosure

Bouncer heaven

06/24/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Skywalker Bounce-N-Learn 55" Round Trampolines with Safety Enclosure

Skywalker

06/17/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good product, but could not find the three holes to match up the poles so the door would be in the correct place. If you purchase this, make sure you get the seam of the enclosure straight so the door will be correct.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Skywalker Bounce-N-Learn 55" Round Trampolines with Safety Enclosure

Love it!

06/20/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Skywalker Bounce-N-Learn 55" Round Trampolines with Safety Enclosure
04/05/2012
By ,
North Carolina
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
hello I bought this for my son. he is 3 years old, and is autistic. we bought this so he could release energy and it fits our needs for our backyard. he really likes to jump in it and we enjoy that it has the net and security ring around it for him to hang onto. but like most of the other reviews it was a little hard to read the instructions. but none the less it took me about an 1 1/2 hours to get it together. the hardest is putting the net to the bottom ring and one step is behind the other. you will want to put the foam pads on the top ring before finishing. and I would recommend this for any one that has a small child that likes to jump. the animal sound do sound out really good. good luck and have fun. your child will.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+20points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Skywalker Bounce-N-Learn 55" Round Trampolines with Safety Enclosure

kids love it !!!

06/19/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my 2 year old loves this
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Skywalker Bounce-N-Learn 55" Round Trampolines with Safety Enclosure

its ok but

06/11/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The bars broke easily.it was hard for me to attach the net and connect the inside bars together. Since accident everything not as easy anymore. My daughter really cant play on it anymore cause the bars and legs are broke. I am gonna try and fix it.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Skywalker Bounce-N-Learn 55" Round Trampolines with Safety Enclosure

Perfect for my 3 year old

06/13/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter loves this thing specially because is just her in there. It is small but she loves it.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Skywalker Bounce-N-Learn 55" Round Trampolines with Safety Enclosure

Purchased for my grandkids

06/10/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They absolutely love this trampoline especially the way they jump on the different faces and it talks back to them..I highly recommend this product your grandkids or young children will love it!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Skywalker Bounce-N-Learn 55" Round Trampolines with Safety Enclosure

Joyful jumping

06/11/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This bouncer was easy to put together. My grandchildren are loving the jumping and the animals talking to them.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Skywalker Bounce-N-Learn 55" Round Trampolines with Safety Enclosure

Perfect Gift

06/08/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Skywalker is the perfect gift for every 3-year old. Not only is it fun and provides an outlet for the over energetic toddler it is also beneficial to aid in the physical development of their coordination skill.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 427 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  22 Next