Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Skywalker Skywalker Bounce-N-Learn 55" Round Trampolines with Safety Enclosure

Skywalker Skywalker Bounce-N-Learn 55" Round Trampolines with Safety Enclosure

The Bounce-N-Learn Trampoline is the perfect solution to keep your child active and entertained. The interactive animal sounds of this kids trampoline by Skywalker help your child to develop valuable gross motor skills. The 360-degree Easy-Grip Safety Ring Handle provides little bouncers with protection and support as they learn to bounce. This 55" round interactive trampoline features a sturdy, rust-resistant, steel frame and enclosure net upright bars that are padded for safety. This kids trampoline by Skywalker uses a spring-less design. The jumping mat is made of heavy-duty, UV-protected polypropylene and comes with a safety enclosure with No-Gap Technology. A lower enclosure on the Bounce-N-Learn Trampoline net prevents small objects and children from going beneath the mat. The Bounce-N-Learn Trampoline takes approximately 30 minutes to assemble.
Average Customer Rating:
4.344 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(398 Reviews) 363
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
239
4 stars
103
3 stars
23
2 stars
20
1 star
13
Customer Recommendation92%365 out of 397reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
24 Questions | 198 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
239
4 stars
103
3 stars
23
2 stars
20
1 star
13
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Skywalker Bounce-N-Learn 55" Round Trampolines with Safety Enclosure

Great trampoline!!

12/14/2012
By ,
fort worth tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This trampoline is GREAT! Fits perfectly in our living room, its not too small or too big. We have twin 14 month old girls and they love it! They hold onto the bar half way up the net and have learned how to jump. I filled it with ball pit balls too and so it is extra colorful and fun for them. :) Even the bigger kids want to play. It was easy to assemble, the only thing that might be a challenge for someone without a lot of arm strength is stretching the cords, other than that it was very simple. Also one other thing to keep an eye out for is the foam that wraps around the bars is a little thin and my girls have discovered they can bite it off so i had to wrap their little receiving blankets around there for now. I think the only thing they could possibly improve is a thicker sturdier foam around the bars or maybe a thin nylon wrap that velcros around the foam to protect it from damage. Older kids wouldnt be biting the foam though so I guess that's the only downfall of letting little ones use it. Other than that this is am amazing toy and will teach babies to jump and it's so cute and fun!! I'm might just buy another one for when they get bigger and jump more aggressively so they dont bump heads :)
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+24points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Nj
Lol
Posted 11/22/2013
Omg you have no living room..oh the joys! Of motherhood...I'm the same way :)
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 2 for Skywalker Bounce-N-Learn 55" Round Trampolines with Safety Enclosure

Perfect backyard fun.

01/04/2012
By ,
Baton Rouge, LA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I got this trampoline for my grandchildren for Christmas. ( both age 2+)
My husband and I love that is it is easy to move around as it is stored under a cover when babies
aren't here. My husband said the instructions were hard to understand and he usually breezes
through these things. Looking at the picture online was easier for him to go by.
I would recommend and would say it would last even longer, as I think it will for us, being that
it is not used on every day basis. They love hearing the animal sounds!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Skywalker Bounce-N-Learn 55" Round Trampolines with Safety Enclosure

Loved it Until..

11/02/2013
By ,
Missouri
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
We've enjoyed it for the most part, putting it together was enough to make you pull your hair out, the animal sound pads stopped after 2 months but I didn't miss the noise that terribly. Last week one of the posts popped off, the welded part just snapped. It's almost a year old so maybe I am expecting too much? It's been indoors always and I would say moderate to light use.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:A few times per month
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Skywalker Bounce-N-Learn 55" Round Trampolines with Safety Enclosure

Perfect for my two year old grandbaby!

07/20/2013
By ,
Souderton
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Well made product, although it was missing two of the thirty-two elastic straps everything else went together fine. Skywalker is sending the two bands that were missing, but my grandbaby is able to use the product until then. Need someone with strength to put the bands on. Recommend this product highly and it can be used up to 100 lbs. Also has the feature of jumping on a cat,dog or bird which make the sounds of the animal. Need three AA batteries they do not come with it and I used dollar store batteries and they work just fine. You can also turn off this feature
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Skywalker Bounce-N-Learn 55" Round Trampolines with Safety Enclosure

SAVED MY LIFE

11/29/2012
By ,
birmingham al
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this bouncer! My mom got it or my son's bday I have a 3 and almost 2 year old and they take out all the engery they have on this thing. They used to jump on the bed couch and anything that was bouncy but now they just go jump in the bouncer! As I see some people wrote that they struggled to set up we it only took my husband and I about 45mins. we havent set up the sound yet so I couldnt say about that! both of my kids jump at the same time the netting is a little too thin and looks easy to rip but so far it hasnt we'll just have to wait and see but besides that its perfect!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Skywalker Bounce-N-Learn 55" Round Trampolines with Safety Enclosure

great for my 3 toddlers

01/13/2013
By ,
pottstown, pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was a Christmas gift for my son who is 4.5 with Autism, we paid for next day delivery and it arrived exactly on xmas eve. He loves to hear the animal sounds and uses it every day.This trampoline fits great in our playroom since its winter we have it indoor but all 3 of our children love it! !!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Skywalker Bounce-N-Learn 55" Round Trampolines with Safety Enclosure

My three year old loves it!!

05/04/2013
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for Christmas 2012, so we've had it a little I've four months and my son still enjoys playing on it. The sounds are a little annoying, but they can be turned off. The only thing that I was disappointed with was putting it together. I had blisters on my fingers afterwards. Overall, it's a good product.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every few days
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Skywalker Bounce-N-Learn 55" Round Trampolines with Safety Enclosure

Best purchase of the Christmas Season

12/29/2011
By ,
Hampton, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Our 22 month old grandson started screaming "JUMP JUMP JUMP!" As soon as he saw it! He wears himself out in it from both jumping and giggling/laughing! Very safe as all coils are covered and all bars are padded! Screen stops them from falling off the trampoline!
Love it love it love it!
Great price, value and quality!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Skywalker Bounce-N-Learn 55" Round Trampolines with Safety Enclosure

Worth the price!

09/29/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is a phenomenal product for any toddler! My daughter (who is turning two and got this for her birthday) requests to jump on the trampoline all day every day. She LOVES the animal sounds and while they get annoying, they aren't as bad as I expected. The only reason I rated this GOOD and not Excellent was because of the set up. In order to hold the netting back they provide you with string to loop through and around the middle bar. There is NO WAY they provide you with enough to make it the whole way around. We had to get shoe strings laying around to finish it off because no matter how tightly we pulled it we couldn't get it to reach. In addition to this, because we were pulling SO tightly, we ended up ripping the holes to loop the string through. Not all of them, but perhaps 5 - 10 ripped during the process. That's honestly my ONLY issue with it, but I wouldn't say it had a negative effect on the quality of the product itself.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Skywalker Bounce-N-Learn 55" Round Trampolines with Safety Enclosure
04/05/2012
By ,
North Carolina
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
hello I bought this for my son. he is 3 years old, and is autistic. we bought this so he could release energy and it fits our needs for our backyard. he really likes to jump in it and we enjoy that it has the net and security ring around it for him to hang onto. but like most of the other reviews it was a little hard to read the instructions. but none the less it took me about an 1 1/2 hours to get it together. the hardest is putting the net to the bottom ring and one step is behind the other. you will want to put the foam pads on the top ring before finishing. and I would recommend this for any one that has a small child that likes to jump. the animal sound do sound out really good. good luck and have fun. your child will.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Skywalker Bounce-N-Learn 55" Round Trampolines with Safety Enclosure

Jumping for Joy!!!!

01/24/2012
By ,
Dayton, OH
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I purchased this for my 5 year old as a "replacement" for another gift that she had gotten for Christmas and she LOVES it! She's a little uncoordinated so I thought this would help her with her balance as well as give her some exercise while we are stuck inside during winter months. She really enjoys it. I put it in her playroom. It doesn't take up too much space and she can hop in and jump anytime she wants.
The reasons I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 is because she's sensitive to noise and the sound affects are cute at first but she gets frustrated after jumping for a few minutes and wants me to turn them off (which is easily done...but still, it would be nice if there were a volume switch). The other reason is because the netting is so easy to tear. She's already torn a whole in the netting at the gate entry, just from getting in and out. Other than that, this is a GREAT buy!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Skywalker Bounce-N-Learn 55" Round Trampolines with Safety Enclosure

Great, great, great!!!!

11/11/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect for child that loves to jump all day. Not too advanced for small children. I bought this for my 2 year old and he loves it.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Skywalker Bounce-N-Learn 55" Round Trampolines with Safety Enclosure

Daughters fave Xmas gift

01/04/2012
By ,
Santa Clarita, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We bought this for my 3yr. old daughter for Xmas and I wish we would of purchased it a year ago. She jumps in it every day and it totally wears her out! It's the pefect size for her with plenty of room for a friend. We decided to keep it indoors because she's in it every 5 minutes. I gave it four stars because it was a pain to put together (according to husband) and the safety net has already ripped in several places. But my daughter loves it (and so do all the other kids that have come by to visit). It was the best $70 we ever spent!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+18points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Skywalker Bounce-N-Learn 55" Round Trampolines with Safety Enclosure

good bouncer but hard to assembly

10/29/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
this was really hard to assembly and the manual include with it does not help .. i couldn't do it without this web page
http://johnfixesstuff.blogspot.com/2014/02/how-to-assemble-skywalker-trampolines-seaside-adventure-bouncer.html?m=1
that has step by step manual .. thanks to him .. other than that it is really good and my daughter happy
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Skywalker Bounce-N-Learn 55" Round Trampolines with Safety Enclosure

Awesome!

10/30/2014
By ,
South Carolina
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 18 month old son loves this! It's sturdy and safe. I throw in some ball pit balls and he goes crazy. I have it set up in the main living room.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Skywalker Bounce-N-Learn 55" Round Trampolines with Safety Enclosure

Perfect for smaller yards

10/25/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I wanted a smaller trampoline for my 2 1/2 year old daughter to use on the days we don't go to the park. She loves it and I can fit it in the shed when not in use. Big trampolines are eyesores and lose their popularity over time, becoming lawn ornaments. My main complaint is the vague assembly directions, but it's not a complex build so you can figure it out.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Skywalker Bounce-N-Learn 55" Round Trampolines with Safety Enclosure
09/21/2011
By ,
Pleasanton,CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Following assembly instructions took lot of time and little complicated but my kids (3 and 7 year old )love it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+113points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Skywalker Bounce-N-Learn 55" Round Trampolines with Safety Enclosure

Perfect 1st Trampoline !

11/06/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We have a 2 1/2 yr old girl of avg height/weight (per our Pediatrician) at 35" tall and our friend had a "Kids Airzone Trampoline", but we're glad we decided on this Skywalker Bouncer, over any other:
1. 55" is the perfect size for her, as she can stretch out inside the net with a little extra room. 48" would have been too small. Bigger than 55" would have been too big for her to feel comfortable and too big to keep inside...at the corner of our Living/Family Rm.
2. She enjoys bouncing from the bird to the kitty cat to the doggy, hearing the noise they make.
3. The trampoline bottom and the rubber binders are not as firm/strong as the ones for the Kids Airzone...but...we found that the less firm Skywalker Bounce-n-Learn is, in reality, is better suited for our little girl's first trampoline, since it's easier for her to bounce up/down and it's also more forgiving/bouncy when she falls. Our friend with Airzone has a son who is 6mo older is 90% in height/weight and is much stronger for his age, finds, however, that he really needed the stronger/firmer trampoline to rough-it-up and was glad that he got the Kids Airzone. So, it's really a call based on your child's weight/strength.
4. I'm also glad that I chose Skywalker Bounce-n-Learn (over Kids Airzone, which has a straight perimeter) for its shape/configuration. Since the horizontal ring along the center is set inward from the perimeter, our little girl finds it easier to grab onto the center ring to go around the trampoline.
5. Because the bottom and the rubber binders are less strong, when my friend helped put this together, he told me that Skywalker Bounce-n-Learn is much easier to put together than his 55" Kids Airzone. I would have been able to put this together w/o any help, if needed, though, it makes it much easier to do this between two people. The only problem I had in putting this together is that one of the connecting "ring" pipes was slightly bent, refusing to connect together w/ the others. Once I figured out the problem, however, I simply "tapped" the end, lightly, with a hammer to restore it to rounder shape.
6. We had a 7yr old girl (of avg height but slender build) try out the trampoline and found that the bottom doesn't have enough bounce for her weight and skill level and is too narrow for her to do anything but the basic bouncing...but...found that it was enough for her to have some fun and do some basic bounce.
7. Instructions are a bit difficult to follow, but it'll make assembly a lot smoother by actually reading the instructions and assembling the trampoline sequentially, in the order that it recommends.
8. It's true that the only way to turn off the sound is to disconnect the speaker unit from the trampoline at the bottom, but as long as you keep the speaker unit, right next to the edge, it's easy to do, after you've done it once....but...we've found that as long as the sound encourages our girl to use the trampoline and wear herself out, while we simply sit and it's perfectly safe, it's the "sweetest sound" to a parent. She giggles with laughter as she bounces up-n-down. The sound definitely was a help in making our little girl feel less scared to try and to keep trying, since it gives us a chance to play games with her.
I recommend this to any parent whose child is young and has never been on a trampoline (I think she would have enjoyed using this as early as around 18months old and could satisfy her at least until she's 4yrs old, if not until 4 1/2...before she graduates to the next level and/or to a firmer/stronger trampoline).
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Skywalker Bounce-N-Learn 55" Round Trampolines with Safety Enclosure

Skywalker Bounce And Learn 55' round

10/21/2014
By ,
Sylmar, ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 2yr old loves this! Took a a liitle thought to put together but if you look at pic online, gives you better idea how to put together. I could bring in house to, not to big.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Skywalker Bounce-N-Learn 55" Round Trampolines with Safety Enclosure

Dog Bed

10/18/2014
By ,
Monroe NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my great dane to sleep on. He was too big for the XL cot size dog bed I bought him six months ago. This works great - without hooking up the net and bars ... he loves it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 364 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  19 Next