Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Pyrex Pyrex Easy Grab 14pc Bakeware Set

Pyrex Pyrex Easy Grab 14pc Bakeware Set

The Pyrex Easy Grab 14-Piece Bakeware Set is a welcome addition to any kitchen. With two oblong baking dishes and a square baking dish, the set will handle all of your cooking needs. Five round dishes of different sizes are also included. All of the pieces in this glass bakeware set come with matching lids to make storage a breeze and to prevent spills. Large, ergonomic handles give you more grip space so you can transport your food easily. All the pieces included in this Pyrex bakeware set are made of heavy-duty non-porous glass that won't absorb stains or odors, which will keep all of your foods fresh and delicious. You can even place the dishes in the microwave. Dishwasher safe, they are also simple to clean.
Average Customer Rating:
4.639 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(36 Reviews) 30
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
27
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation97%33 out of 34reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
10 Questions | 30 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
27
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Pyrex Easy Grab 14pc Bakeware Set

Great Value!

12/25/2011
By ,
Virginia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My friend wanted a simple lasagna dish for Christmas, but after doing some research I learned that for a bit more money, I could get her MULTIPLE dishes (and with lids)! Pyrex is a GREAT brand and I use it in my home on a daily basis (and actually have this product already myself), so it was an easy decision to get this as a gift for my friend. Great product-great value-great gift!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Pyrex Easy Grab 14pc Bakeware Set
01/08/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
As expected nothing but the best from Pyrex. Over the years I have lost or broken some of my Pyrex dishes and this was bought to replace those items. The added bonus of sealable lids will take all the stress from transporting cooked foods to socials. No more bagging the hot food and then dumping it back in the bowl after you get there. Only thing better would be if the removed lid attached to the bottom of the dish acting as a hot pad/insulator. Pyrex you listening?
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Pyrex Easy Grab 14pc Bakeware Set

You can't beat Pyrex, terrific product.

10/24/2011
By ,
Salisbury,NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I do alot of cooking and I love my new set. The handle design makes getting in&out of the oven so easy. The lids fits tightly. Good for hot or cold. They clean up very easy, dishwasher safe. If you are looking for a good set, this is it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Pyrex Easy Grab 14pc Bakeware Set

great value for the number of items in the set

09/05/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PYREX is great. Added bonus with tops!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Pyrex Easy Grab 14pc Bakeware Set

Nice dishes

01/08/2014
By ,
South Carolina
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love it! Well made I think so far. The lids fit well.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Pyrex Easy Grab 14pc Bakeware Set

Good choice

11/22/2012
By ,
California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was confident this would be a wise choice, considering the name brand, Pyrex. They are true to their good reputation. I have been needing new baking dishes for a long time, but put it off because of the cost. I spent $35 on this entire set, and it's a very good deal for all the pieces included. I used the large rectangular ones for Thanksgiving dinner, today, and loved them. I have slight arthritis in my fingers, and the larger, easy grip handles were very useful. I had a firm hold on each dish while removing it from the oven. I like the covers although they don't "snap" into place, really, very tightly. That was ok, because they still covered the dishes, which had precooked food in them, and were stored overnight in my refrigerator.
The round ones are good sized and are versatile for cold food as well as for oven use.
Very pleased with this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Pyrex Easy Grab 14pc Bakeware Set

Love this!

02/24/2014
By ,
Alabama
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bake a lot so these have already came in handy. Love the lids... Easy cleanup and great storage!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Pyrex Easy Grab 14pc Bakeware Set

Pyrex Cooking Plates and Bowls

01/14/2014
By ,
Sacramento, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I learned the hard way that you cannot cook the pyrex with the lid on... other than that Pyrex is all but indestructible. Bake with it, microwave with it... it is awesome stuff. I am not dissapointed with my purchase in any way... I love the lids.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Pyrex Easy Grab 14pc Bakeware Set

Great product

12/04/2013
By ,
Baltimore, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
High quality containers with lids that fit well. I microwave them, use them in lunch box, bake them and put in dishwasher and they hold up very well. Highly recommend.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Pyrex Easy Grab 14pc Bakeware Set

Good sizes

05/31/2013
By ,
San Diego
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I didn't read the description right so I was surprised to find the three rather substantial baking dishes inside. Actually, it turned out very well because the handles, which I thought would be a problem when I first opened the box, turned out to be a bonus. They were for a wedding present and the bride loves them. She does a lot of baking for friends and family and loved the handles especially on the dishes. She said they are much easier to hold on to than just the edge of the pan. Since I don't do any baking, I'm taking her word for it. It is a beautiful set though.
Product Attributes:
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Pyrex Easy Grab 14pc Bakeware Set

Smaller than should be

01/24/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Items Do Not measure out to exact sizes mentioned. The bottom inside of the glass is not 13x9 for that particular pan that should be that size. so not good if you need the true size for things. But I like the way it can have a lid. If only they were made to true size would be nice. Also, be careful with the lids. The original set I received I had to take back as the biggest pans lid was cracked across the whole inside seam.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Pyrex Easy Grab 14pc Bakeware Set

would make a good gift

01/28/2014
By ,
NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really like the handles for easy mobility and the snap on lids to keep food in its place.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Pyrex Easy Grab 14pc Bakeware Set
03/07/2013
By ,
texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
love my set! Great sizes and quality!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Pyrex Easy Grab 14pc Bakeware Set

Good for people who can't use plastic containers

01/04/2014
By ,
New York ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I did not cook with this yet. I store foods. It is pretty to look at, but I must be careful to remember it is glass. I will get used to it because glass is healthier than plastic.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Pyrex Easy Grab 14pc Bakeware Set
12/19/2012
By ,
barnegat,nj
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love pyrex and that they have lids is great to
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Pyrex Easy Grab 14pc Bakeware Set

excellent

01/06/2014
By ,
Charlotte, nc
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Pyrex Easy Grab 14pc Bakeware Set

missing item

11/22/2013
By ,
houston, tx
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
this was missing the 1 cup bowl. I called the number on the box and the company sent me a replacement within 10 days. I did'nt have to send back to walmart to get another box. Since I am disabled this was a great convience. Since I unpacked the box and trying to repack would have been hard.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Pyrex Easy Grab 14pc Bakeware Set

Great!

12/11/2013
By ,
Pennsylvania
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice product! The lids fit great. Easy to clean.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Pyrex Easy Grab 14pc Bakeware Set

easy to handle in & out of the oven

12/06/2013
By ,
Huntersville
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
love the covers
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Pyrex Easy Grab 14pc Bakeware Set

Great Set!

12/02/2013
By ,
cape coral,fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This set is great. I have lots of Pyrex dishes. They last forever!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 27 total reviews
1 2 Next