Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Pyrex Pyrex Easy Grab 14pc Bakeware Set

Pyrex Pyrex Easy Grab 14pc Bakeware Set

The Pyrex Easy Grab 14-Piece Bakeware Set is a welcome addition to any kitchen. With two oblong baking dishes and a square baking dish, the set will handle all of your cooking needs. Five round dishes of different sizes are also included. All of the pieces in this glass bakeware set come with matching lids to make storage a breeze and to prevent spills. Large, ergonomic handles give you more grip space so you can transport your food easily. All the pieces included in this Pyrex bakeware set are made of heavy-duty non-porous glass that won't absorb stains or odors, which will keep all of your foods fresh and delicious. You can even place the dishes in the microwave. Dishwasher safe, they are also simple to clean.
Average Customer Rating:
4.651 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(43 Reviews) 37
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
33
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation98%40 out of 41reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
10 Questions | 31 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
33
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Pyrex Easy Grab 14pc Bakeware Set

Great Value!

12/25/2011
By ,
Virginia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My friend wanted a simple lasagna dish for Christmas, but after doing some research I learned that for a bit more money, I could get her MULTIPLE dishes (and with lids)! Pyrex is a GREAT brand and I use it in my home on a daily basis (and actually have this product already myself), so it was an easy decision to get this as a gift for my friend. Great product-great value-great gift!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Pyrex Easy Grab 14pc Bakeware Set
01/08/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
As expected nothing but the best from Pyrex. Over the years I have lost or broken some of my Pyrex dishes and this was bought to replace those items. The added bonus of sealable lids will take all the stress from transporting cooked foods to socials. No more bagging the hot food and then dumping it back in the bowl after you get there. Only thing better would be if the removed lid attached to the bottom of the dish acting as a hot pad/insulator. Pyrex you listening?
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Pyrex Easy Grab 14pc Bakeware Set

You can't beat Pyrex, terrific product.

10/24/2011
By ,
Salisbury,NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I do alot of cooking and I love my new set. The handle design makes getting in&out of the oven so easy. The lids fits tightly. Good for hot or cold. They clean up very easy, dishwasher safe. If you are looking for a good set, this is it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Pyrex Easy Grab 14pc Bakeware Set

Good choice

11/22/2012
By ,
California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was confident this would be a wise choice, considering the name brand, Pyrex. They are true to their good reputation. I have been needing new baking dishes for a long time, but put it off because of the cost. I spent $35 on this entire set, and it's a very good deal for all the pieces included. I used the large rectangular ones for Thanksgiving dinner, today, and loved them. I have slight arthritis in my fingers, and the larger, easy grip handles were very useful. I had a firm hold on each dish while removing it from the oven. I like the covers although they don't "snap" into place, really, very tightly. That was ok, because they still covered the dishes, which had precooked food in them, and were stored overnight in my refrigerator.
The round ones are good sized and are versatile for cold food as well as for oven use.
Very pleased with this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Pyrex Easy Grab 14pc Bakeware Set

great value for the number of items in the set

09/05/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PYREX is great. Added bonus with tops!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Pyrex Easy Grab 14pc Bakeware Set

Great starter set

01/26/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really like using Pyrex both for baking and storage. I divide my left overs up into serving sizes, and store in the fridge until ready to use. I take the lids off when microwaving, although it says they are microwavable. I would recommend this set to any one as a starter set or an addition to their set.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Pyrex Easy Grab 14pc Bakeware Set

Just in time for Christmas

01/06/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The set of Pyrex Easy Grab bakeware set arrived just in time for Christmas. My wife and I used three of the dishes to store leftovers from our family's Christmas dinner. I'm glad I purchased them when I did. They are easy to handle and clean. I recommend them to anyone in the market for bakeware.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Pyrex Easy Grab 14pc Bakeware Set

Nice dishes

01/08/2014
By ,
South Carolina
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love it! Well made I think so far. The lids fit well.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Pyrex Easy Grab 14pc Bakeware Set

Pyrex bakeware

01/06/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great bake storage containers!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Pyrex Easy Grab 14pc Bakeware Set

No need for foils or plastic wrap!

12/26/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love my Pyrex dishes they last a long time when properly cared for, and love the fact that they have lids (if purchased with lids). No more foils and plastic wrap!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Pyrex Easy Grab 14pc Bakeware Set

Good sizes

05/31/2013
By ,
San Diego
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I didn't read the description right so I was surprised to find the three rather substantial baking dishes inside. Actually, it turned out very well because the handles, which I thought would be a problem when I first opened the box, turned out to be a bonus. They were for a wedding present and the bride loves them. She does a lot of baking for friends and family and loved the handles especially on the dishes. She said they are much easier to hold on to than just the edge of the pan. Since I don't do any baking, I'm taking her word for it. It is a beautiful set though.
Product Attributes:
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Pyrex Easy Grab 14pc Bakeware Set

damaged

12/09/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Not so much the pans I don't like it's the condition they were in 2 of the covers were cracked beyond use an pan has a chip!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Pyrex Easy Grab 14pc Bakeware Set

Pyrex Cooking Plates and Bowls

01/14/2014
By ,
Sacramento, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I learned the hard way that you cannot cook the pyrex with the lid on... other than that Pyrex is all but indestructible. Bake with it, microwave with it... it is awesome stuff. I am not dissapointed with my purchase in any way... I love the lids.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Pyrex Easy Grab 14pc Bakeware Set

Love this!

02/24/2014
By ,
Alabama
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bake a lot so these have already came in handy. Love the lids... Easy cleanup and great storage!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Pyrex Easy Grab 14pc Bakeware Set

Great product

12/04/2013
By ,
Baltimore, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
High quality containers with lids that fit well. I microwave them, use them in lunch box, bake them and put in dishwasher and they hold up very well. Highly recommend.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Pyrex Easy Grab 14pc Bakeware Set
12/19/2012
By ,
barnegat,nj
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love pyrex and that they have lids is great to
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Pyrex Easy Grab 14pc Bakeware Set
03/07/2013
By ,
texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
love my set! Great sizes and quality!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Pyrex Easy Grab 14pc Bakeware Set

8" lid has improper fit

09/09/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great set, only complaint is lid I'll fitting for 8" pan. Perfect for those who prefer glass storage!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Pyrex Easy Grab 14pc Bakeware Set

Online Shopping...

09/22/2012
By ,
Rhode Island
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I live in Rhode Island and my Neice who lives in TN is getting married at the end of the month. I was told that this was in stock when I ordered it on line so I knew it would make it to her in time for her shower. It was not!!!!! 8 days later is when she received it. Very disappointed on that on the way Walmart said it was in stock at the store in Tn and come to find out it was not. The Pyrex is a great product and would recommend this to any one.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Once per week
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Pyrex Easy Grab 14pc Bakeware Set
04/28/2012
By ,
Alabama
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great set, love the handles and the lids.
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 33 total reviews
1 2 Next