Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Graco Graco - Victoria Fixed Side 4-in-1 Convertible Crib, White

Graco Graco - Victoria Fixed Side 4-in-1 Convertible Crib, White

Durable and functional design makes the Graco Victoria 4 in 1 Convertible Baby Crib an ideal choice for safety-minded parents. Its classical, elegant styling looks beautiful in any nursery. It is a versatile baby convertible crib and features a stationary drop-side that allows you to access your baby easily. This fixed side crib converts into a toddler bed, day bed, and into a full size headboard and thereby grows with your baby. The Graco white convertible crib has 3-position mattress height adjustment that makes it more efficient. The bed requires assembly and comes without the mattress.
Average Customer Rating:
4.557 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(131 Reviews) 120
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
90
4 stars
31
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation95%120 out of 126reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
17 Questions | 30 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
90
4 stars
31
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Graco - Victoria Fixed Side 4-in-1 Convertible Crib, White

bought 2 years ago and has fallen apart

12/17/2012
By ,
ny
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I purchased this crib in 2010 for my daughter and she didn't even sleep in it other than for naps until she was 11 months old so in 2011. By the beginning of 2012 it's already broken in several places, the screws have fallen out therefore several parts are wiggly and not firm. In addition I purchased matching armoire and dresser and all have failed in many ways. Right now the furniture is just about worthless, one drawer can't be opened, armoire door has fallen off and so has the panel in the door and the crib is just unsafe and broken. I tried to reach customer service and they pretty much said sorry we can't help you and I tried to contact the manager to explain and he ignored my emails. I'm very upset with Lajobi and now I need to buy another crib and will not consider them at all. I don't recomment this Graco crib it's pretty but not quality.
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Graco - Victoria Fixed Side 4-in-1 Convertible Crib, White

Breathtaking... Perfect for Shabby Chic Nursery

01/08/2010
By ,
Marinette, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband's mom bought this beautiful crib for our baby girl as a special gift. It is breathtaking in person. Exactly what we had in mind. It's perfect for a "shabby chic cottage style nursery". Very well constructed, easy to put together and the finished product is wonderful. It has a scrolling floral design and is all white. I would very highly recommend to all. We are expecting our first baby in March and it will be perfect for her!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+17points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Florida
Beautiful nursery!
Posted 10/19/2012
If you are still monitoring your post; what is the name of your beautiful bedding and mobile? It is gorgeous!
+1point
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 3 for Graco - Victoria Fixed Side 4-in-1 Convertible Crib, White

Lovely crib, but not perfect.

02/27/2012
By ,
GA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I purchased this crib before my daughter was born in January 2010, so I've definitely been able to assess how it holds up over long term use! Overall it's a lovely crib. Very feminine and pretty, fairly sturdy, no issues with assembly or damaged parts. The white paint is a bit thin, but not noticeable after it's all put together and made up with bedding. Definitely don't care for the exposed screws, but the effect could be lessened with a little touch up paint. Also didn't care for how the mattress support attaches to the frame as it makes the bedskirt not fit quite right. My girl has slept in it comfortably since she was around 4-5 months, and we've never had any problems! The finish has held up well, and the mattress support has survived two toddlers using it as a trampoline from time to time. We converted it to a toddler bed just before my daughter turned two, and I really wish it had a toddler rail made for it. We're using one of those metal and fabric bed rails, but as it's made for a twin bed it doesn't fit just right. I have been somewhat disappointed since changing it to a toddler bed because it is much less sturdy after removing the front panel. The sides kind of flex and are shaky when held onto, and I'm afraid that they could crack fairly easily if much force is applied. I figure that she'll be in a toddler bed for another two years, and it's already aggravating dealing with the ill-fitting bedrail and trying to keep the kids from being too rough and possibly damaging the frame. The slats are thin enough that I don't think they'd survive an older child or teen once it's converted into a full size bed using the back and front panels. Seems like a couple kicks delivered to the footboard during a wrestling match would surely cause some damage! I've already ordered a solid wood toddler bed, and plan to sell the crib. So in a nutshell - Lovely crib, but if you're choosing it because of the conversion possibilities, I would consider moving on to something a bit sturdier.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Graco - Victoria Fixed Side 4-in-1 Convertible Crib, White

Looks cute

04/14/2011
By ,
Clarksville, AR
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Looks amazing in my baby girl room.
The problems that I found is: few little yellouish steams and the price that should be smaller.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Graco - Victoria Fixed Side 4-in-1 Convertible Crib, White

It Doesn't get any better than This!!!

11/22/2010
By ,
Corpus Christi, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Its Perfect!!!! beautiful, safe, and my daughter loves sleeping in it. It was easy to put together and I still can't believe the price was so reasonable
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+16points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Graco - Victoria Fixed Side 4-in-1 Convertible Crib, White

ABSOLUTELY AMAZING!!

11/07/2010
By ,
Ukiah, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband & I are VERY picky when purchasing items. We'll research for days & read reviews & change our mind back & forth before settling! We have fostered many children & run an in home child care. We've been through cribs! We purchased this for our new daughter. It's SOLID wood. VERY VERY easy to put together. Everything came PERFECTLY packaged with care! This WILL last through a day bed & twin bed. It's gorgeous. WAY better in person. And you CANNOT wiggle it. There's no give. It's thick, heavy, sturdy & beautiful. The paint is very thick, you can't see through it. We are beyond happy with this crib!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Graco - Victoria Fixed Side 4-in-1 Convertible Crib, White

beautiful crib

09/27/2008
By ,
Elk Grove, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have scoured many websites and did lots of research on finding the ideal crib for my first newborn. I was really intrigued by the cribs that have multiple functions like this 4-in-1 crib. This will definitly grow with my baby girl through the years. I was a bit concerned about ordering the crib online, since I read many reviews about chipped paint, or busted product which lead some customers to return the item and wait for parts. However, this did not happen to us. I think the quality of the brand name is good; I love the detail of the crib which makes it feminine for my baby's nursery. My husband put it together without a hitch; however, he had to drill a few of the holes down more because it did not fit perfectly into the slots. This was the only downside of the product. Overall, I think this is a good product/crib to have....Waiting for my little one to spend time in it while she's sleeping!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Graco - Victoria Fixed Side 4-in-1 Convertible Crib, White

Excellent crib

06/01/2009
By ,
Maryland
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband and I are expecting our first child, a daughter, in August. My mother researched cribs and found this one, beautiful in design and perfect for our pink nursery. After reading the reviews, decided to purchase it. I must say, I have nothing bad to say about this crib. It took my husband and I 1 hour and 8 minutes (we timed it) to put the whole thing together start to finish, and it looks great! The design is very lovely and it is a sturdy product. Now we can't wait for our little girl to come and make good use of this crib :-)
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Graco - Victoria Fixed Side 4-in-1 Convertible Crib, White

Most crib for the money

06/02/2009
By ,
Eastern Washington state
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My wife spent hours researching cribs and finally selected the Graco Victoria in white. It was easy to assemble and the finished product exceeded our expectations. The crib is sturdy, arrived in perfect condition and looks much more expensive than it is. We think it is the "most" crib for the money, especially because it converts to a full size bed by using a standard metal bed frame, thus eliminating the need/expense of having to buy conversion rails. The crib will make a very elegant full size bed, as the headboard and footboard are more stylish than other cribs in this price range.
Everyone who sees the crib has complimented on how beautiful it is. We couldn't be happier.
After trying a few mattresses to ensure a snug fit, we found that the Colgate Classica III fits the crib perfectly without any gaps. The Colgate mattress has square corners and that makes it fit better than the mattresses we tried with rounded corners.
You won't be disappointed with purchasing this crib.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+77points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Graco - Victoria Fixed Side 4-in-1 Convertible Crib, White

Beautiful Crib

05/30/2009
By ,
Rexburg, ID
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a beautiful crib! You can't beat buying it at Wal-Mart...free site-to-store shipping! It is a real white, not even a little off-white. Putting the crib up didn't take every long either. The pictures online don't do it justice, it is a very elegant crib. It is greatly protected and wrapped tight in the box...it was perfect. I would definately recommend this crib to anyone. I am so excited to put my little girl in this beautiful crib.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Graco - Victoria Fixed Side 4-in-1 Convertible Crib, White

Love this crib!

01/19/2010
By ,
Pueblo West, CO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband and I love this crib. I looked all over for white cribs and read many reviews. This one always had great ones. It was cheapest at Walmart and we absolutely love it. It goes perfect in our baby's room. It was easy to put together and I am glad we got the convertible crib, so we can use it later on.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Graco - Victoria Fixed Side 4-in-1 Convertible Crib, White

Most Beautiful (in Cherry)

04/02/2011
By ,
Elmira, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this crib in cherry a year ago. It is MOST beautiful. It took my husband less than an hour to assemble and had no problems. We absolutely love it!!!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Graco - Victoria Fixed Side 4-in-1 Convertible Crib, White

nice product

06/09/2010
By ,
bakersfield, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This Crib was so nice in my baby's room, it is perfect for a babygirl! Choosing the color white was an excellent choice we can decorate her room many ways.
:Walmart.com
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Graco - Victoria Fixed Side 4-in-1 Convertible Crib, White

Great Crib

04/04/2011
By ,
Cary, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very nice solid wood crib. I assembled myself in a matter of hours at 6 months pregnant. Very feminine and cute for a baby girl.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Graco - Victoria Fixed Side 4-in-1 Convertible Crib, White

Good product awful customer service from the manuf

04/06/2014
By ,
Michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The crib is lovely but the top back rail top arrived scratched and the graco has it produced by some Lajobi manufacturer tried to order the back rail part on the website -no answer in a week even if they say they will answer in 3 bussines days. The customer service ladies have an answering machine that tell u to call later ad they too busy at the moment -for over a week got the same message and i tried calling everyday same message -call later . I guess they set it that machine like that so u dont bother them .Too bad ill have to return it the whole product and get another one. Graco should really investigate why their manufacturer treats people like so ,especially when we talking of a 250 $ crib . So no I would not recommend this in case u need a part u will have to return the whole product as there is no one to talk to but an website page .???
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
Free sample received:No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Graco - Victoria Fixed Side 4-in-1 Convertible Crib, White

Disapointing - not up to my expectations

12/12/2011
By ,
Florida
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I was very excited to get this crib especially after reading all the good reviews - I ordered it from walmart pick up in store and it was shipped very fast which was great - about the bed, it is cute and that's probably about it - I do not think the quality is good and I don't think it will last for long - the paint was chipped at a few spots and pieces didn't always assemble neatly - also the wood or paint has a very strong chemical smell - hope it will go away with time and hope it's not toxic paint fumes .... but well, we got it all together and don't feel like to put it back in box for return. Instructions are not very complete and could lead to some mistakes. Another drawback: no teething rails to protect the paint (which will be an issue when LO is big enough) and side rails for toddler bed not available for purchase - I suppose will by standard ones when needed. I don't know any other cribs so I can't compare but overall it is disappointing from Graco.
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Graco - Victoria Fixed Side 4-in-1 Convertible Crib, White

Baby crib

03/31/2014
By ,
Quebec canada
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Really a nice girls crib
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Graco - Victoria Fixed Side 4-in-1 Convertible Crib, White

Great bed for lifetime.

03/18/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this crib for my new granddaughter. My sister and I worked together to assemble it. It took us a little over 2 hrs., considering I didn't find the instructions until half way assembled. It is a very, very well made crib. I can see how it can go from infant, to toddler, and then to teen. It is very solid and I would recommend it to anyone who wants a bed that will last.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Graco - Victoria Fixed Side 4-in-1 Convertible Crib, White

Nice crib for the price, few flaws.

06/02/2009
By ,
Florida
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The exact same crib is priced cheaper than Target and Babies R Us and we saved on shipping having it sent to store. The crib is pretty, but had a few flaws. Ours has a very light coat of paint, so you can see some areas of the wood that did not cover completely. We plan on giving it a second coat ourselves. We did have a problem with one screw hole not being recessed enough and had to buy another shorter screw at Ace Hardware to fit. Be careful when using the provided allen wrench or any other tools, the crib scratches VERY easily. The screw heads are really noticeable after putting the crib together which only took about an hour. I just painted over them with a bright white paint and it looks a lot better. Overall it's a pretty crib for the price, but it would be nice to purchase an item and not have to cover screw holes and have to paint it.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Graco - Victoria Fixed Side 4-in-1 Convertible Crib, White

Looks beautiful

06/22/2009
By ,
Lafayette, IN
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
When the crib arrived, it was damaged from the shipping. We went ahead and put it together so we could see what it would actually look like in the baby's room. It looks beautiful, and I called the manufacturer about the damaged pieces. They are replacing the damaged parts and were extremely helpful. Hopefully, the new parts are not damaged when they arrive.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Virginia
Agreed!
Posted 07/24/2011
Our crib was also damaged but it wasn't too bed. A crack in one of the boards, right below where you put the headboard on but it looks beautiful & is in working order. Hope youre pieces come UNdamaged this time! :)
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
1-20 of 116 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next