Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Winsome Parkland Square High Table, Antique Walnut

Winsome Parkland Square High Table, Antique Walnut

Place this Parkland High Table in any small space to add a convenient and functional eating area. With it's compact square design, it is ideal in the kitchen of an apartment, condo or pub. This high dining table features a beautiful rich walnut finish that will easily fit in with most furnishings and decor throughout your space. Pair this table with high seating chairs to comfortably seat up to four persons. To maximize the space, use bar stools that can nestle under the table when not in use. Made from solid wood, this antique walnut square high table is extremely durable to ensure long-lasting use. Some light assembly is required.
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(44 Reviews) 43
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
30
4 stars
8
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation98%43 out of 44reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 5 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
30
4 stars
8
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Parkland Square High Table, Antique Walnut

great table for small space

03/30/2013
By ,
hillside, nj
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this is a great table for a small space. Purchased to fit in a small space in my kitchen and it fits perfectly...great quality much more expensive looking than I thought, the color is a little darker than walnut more like an espresso very easy to assemble I only had to screw on the legs. .I had a pair of 28 inch height chairs that fit perfectly..overall very pleased with my purchase!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Parkland Square High Table, Antique Walnut

Perfect.

05/21/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The table, was easy to put together, and perfect size for our small apartment.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Parkland Square High Table, Antique Walnut

Nice table

05/17/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent quality, really nice table for the price.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Parkland Square High Table, Antique Walnut

Excellent table for small space

12/12/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The table was very easy to put together. It looks exactly as displayed in the image. Small table that fits perfectly in my loft apartment.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+21points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Parkland Square High Table, Antique Walnut

Very good for the price.

03/30/2012
By ,
Sparks, NV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This table is perfect for a couple of stools that I had ordered from Walmart for my kithcen counter. I didn't like the way the set-up turned out. So I decided to find a table. This is the one I chose. It has worked out perfectly.
The table looks much more expensive than it was. It's all wood, with a very nice finish. It seems to be very sturdy. I expect to use it for a long time. It was VERY easy to put together. Maybe 5-10 minutes. Eight screws, two to each leg. I think anyone who orders it will like it. I do, and so do others who have seen it. (and sat at it)
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Parkland Square High Table, Antique Walnut

SO HAPPY WITH THIS

07/19/2012
By ,
Milwaukee, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just received my table. I'm a grandmother in my 60's, and it took me about 20 minutes to set up. Couldn't have been easier. It is solid wood and sturdy. It came well packaged and in very good shape. I'm converting an extra bedroom into a game room for grandchildren so needed a smaller size table in there with the TV and sectional. This fits perfectly and I like the idea of stools vs. chairs because they can fit under the table and take up less room (and, hopefully, less scraping of walls.) The stools should arrive later today; so I can't comment on them yet. I would recommend this to anyone with a small space.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Parkland Square High Table, Antique Walnut

great for apartments

07/08/2012
By ,
East Lansing, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my first apartment and it has worked out great. Since this is a taller table it seems to take up less space. It's also very easy to assemble (I put it together by myself) and looks great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Parkland Square High Table, Antique Walnut

philly

03/02/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awsome
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Parkland Square High Table, Antique Walnut

Parkland High Table

02/21/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sturdy level good looking table, but I did notice a very small crack on the edge of table top. Only noticeable if looking for it...
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Parkland Square High Table, Antique Walnut

table

02/18/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
hard to get legs tight but love the size and height
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Parkland Square High Table, Antique Walnut

very good looks

01/25/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nice
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Parkland Square High Table, Antique Walnut

My dinning area is complete

10/06/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Nice high table. Perfect for my four high chairs. Easy to assemble. Delivered on time. Classy look. Be careful when you take it out of the box to avoid scratches.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Parkland Square High Table, Antique Walnut

Great Table!

05/17/2012
By ,
Denver, CO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this table in the bundle with the saddle seats and am very happy with this product! Looks great, pretty easy to put together, sturdy, great color, size and dimension. I don't think anyone would know you got this from a discount retailer! The wood can scratch a little easily so take care with it otherwise I think you will enjoy!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Parkland Square High Table, Antique Walnut

very surprised by the quality ,

03/17/2013
By ,
stuart, fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Honestly did not expect Walmart furniture to be much good.. but to my surprise this was great quality. I recieved this from my parents for a house warming gift.. We love it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Parkland Square High Table, Antique Walnut
02/13/2013
By ,
Springfield, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This item is even more beautiful than it looks in the pictures. This table exceeds expectations! The wood is gorgeous!!! It is very solid. I'd reccomend this for anyone
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Parkland Square High Table, Antique Walnut

beautiful table

09/22/2012
By ,
Nekoosa, Wisconsin
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This Table is a lot better as exspected. Easy to put together and very sturdy. I am very satisfied.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Parkland Square High Table, Antique Walnut

Great for small spaces!

03/10/2013
By ,
Bentonville, AR (walmart-town)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have a very small kitchen so I needed something small but stylish. This pub table is perfect! We put it together in less than 15 minutes and it looks great! I am able to push my barstools up underneath the table when we aren't using them which helps add more space to my kitchen. It is a tiny bit wobbly but at less than $150, you can't expect perfection. I would definitely recommend this table!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Parkland Square High Table, Antique Walnut

Great Table, But Defective

10/22/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
There was a large gash in the top of the table. My husband put it together and I noticed it after he was done with it. Because it was already together I decided not to return it. Actually, we do not have a vehicle large enough to take it back after it was assembled and we certainly did not want to take it apart. Make sure to inspect each piece thoroughly before assembling.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Parkland Square High Table, Antique Walnut

Nice table but cane with a corner chipped off.

02/20/2013
By ,
Alexander, AR
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Kind of disappointing when you wait so long to receive something you've paid your hard earned money for and the corner of the table us chipped off and one if the screws/bolts in one of the stools stripped out.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Parkland Square High Table, Antique Walnut

very sturdy table

10/25/2012
By ,
JC MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great table. Made really well and a very nice dark finish. A little taller (2") than what was stated. I think it was a great buy at a very reasonable price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 44 total reviews
1 2 3 Next