Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Winsome Parkland Square High Table, Antique Walnut

Winsome Parkland Square High Table, Antique Walnut

Place the compact Parkland Square High Table in a small dining region, or kitchen of an apartment, condo or pub and add great value to your home. Featuring walnut finish, this square pub table looks rich, adding to the decor. Spaciously sized, this table can comfortably seat a maximum of four persons around it. Made from solid wood, this walnut pub table ensures durability.
Average Customer Rating:
4.485 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(33 Reviews) 32
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
23
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation97%32 out of 33reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 4 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
23
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Parkland Square High Table, Antique Walnut

great table for small space

03/30/2013
By ,
hillside, nj
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this is a great table for a small space. Purchased to fit in a small space in my kitchen and it fits perfectly...great quality much more expensive looking than I thought, the color is a little darker than walnut more like an espresso very easy to assemble I only had to screw on the legs. .I had a pair of 28 inch height chairs that fit perfectly..overall very pleased with my purchase!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Parkland Square High Table, Antique Walnut

Excellent table for small space

12/12/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The table was very easy to put together. It looks exactly as displayed in the image. Small table that fits perfectly in my loft apartment.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+21points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Parkland Square High Table, Antique Walnut

Very good for the price.

03/30/2012
By ,
Sparks, NV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This table is perfect for a couple of stools that I had ordered from Walmart for my kithcen counter. I didn't like the way the set-up turned out. So I decided to find a table. This is the one I chose. It has worked out perfectly.
The table looks much more expensive than it was. It's all wood, with a very nice finish. It seems to be very sturdy. I expect to use it for a long time. It was VERY easy to put together. Maybe 5-10 minutes. Eight screws, two to each leg. I think anyone who orders it will like it. I do, and so do others who have seen it. (and sat at it)
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Parkland Square High Table, Antique Walnut

If you need a table that's high

06/16/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Putting this thing together was a wrenching experience but once done it's worth the time and effort.
Try not to move the table by sliding you will here wood tears.... not the best table to leg interface I've seen with these type of tables.
I'd gladly purchase again if I had to do it over.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Parkland Square High Table, Antique Walnut

SO HAPPY WITH THIS

07/19/2012
By ,
Milwaukee, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just received my table. I'm a grandmother in my 60's, and it took me about 20 minutes to set up. Couldn't have been easier. It is solid wood and sturdy. It came well packaged and in very good shape. I'm converting an extra bedroom into a game room for grandchildren so needed a smaller size table in there with the TV and sectional. This fits perfectly and I like the idea of stools vs. chairs because they can fit under the table and take up less room (and, hopefully, less scraping of walls.) The stools should arrive later today; so I can't comment on them yet. I would recommend this to anyone with a small space.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Parkland Square High Table, Antique Walnut

Pleasant Surprise

05/18/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was willing to take a chance on the bundle after reading positive reviews and I am glad we did. Table super easy to set up, but I let my husband tackle the stools. Not that they are difficult, he just would be quicker about it. Fits the small space in the kitchen nook and has a clean nice look. It was a bargain compared to the set priced at over $400 we originally looked at. Simple in design, it looks just as pictured. Was delivered sooner than expected. I also ordered 2 additional stools and one was not delivered. Walmart immediately sent another stool to replace the omitted item. I was impressed by that. No questions asked. It's a great table and stool set.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Parkland Square High Table, Antique Walnut

great for apartments

07/08/2012
By ,
East Lansing, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my first apartment and it has worked out great. Since this is a taller table it seems to take up less space. It's also very easy to assemble (I put it together by myself) and looks great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Parkland Square High Table, Antique Walnut

Solid table

04/26/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Worth the money but do not buy the chairs unless you want to sit and glue every foot support because they do not fit right
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Parkland Square High Table, Antique Walnut

LOVE THIS TABLE!!

04/17/2014
By ,
Lansing, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Was very pleased when my table arrived! I have a small kitchen area that is suited for a pub style table. I can also, because of its height, use it as extra prep area! It's made of solid walnut, so it is very durable! One of my best buys from Walmart!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Parkland Square High Table, Antique Walnut

Exactly what I was looking for

03/24/2014
By ,
Boyceville, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was looking for a pub table after a kitchen remodel. I am so happy with this one. I had purchased chairs and they matched this perfectly. I put this table together myself in less than 30 minutes and it is very sturdy. The only thing I have added to it is felt pads on the legs as I have a new floor and didn't want to take a chance of scratching it. For the price, I couldn't have asked for more. Oh and to top it off, it was delivered to my house free of charge!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Parkland Square High Table, Antique Walnut

Great Table!

05/17/2012
By ,
Denver, CO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this table in the bundle with the saddle seats and am very happy with this product! Looks great, pretty easy to put together, sturdy, great color, size and dimension. I don't think anyone would know you got this from a discount retailer! The wood can scratch a little easily so take care with it otherwise I think you will enjoy!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Parkland Square High Table, Antique Walnut

very surprised by the quality ,

03/17/2013
By ,
stuart, fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Honestly did not expect Walmart furniture to be much good.. but to my surprise this was great quality. I recieved this from my parents for a house warming gift.. We love it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Parkland Square High Table, Antique Walnut
02/13/2013
By ,
Springfield, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This item is even more beautiful than it looks in the pictures. This table exceeds expectations! The wood is gorgeous!!! It is very solid. I'd reccomend this for anyone
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Parkland Square High Table, Antique Walnut

beautiful table

09/22/2012
By ,
Nekoosa, Wisconsin
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This Table is a lot better as exspected. Easy to put together and very sturdy. I am very satisfied.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Parkland Square High Table, Antique Walnut

Nice basic pub table

01/29/2014
By ,
Indiana
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bought this simple and attractive table for a bar-room, it is perfect for a casual pub area with stools. Only complaint was assembly: one corner didn't have the holes drilled all the way through for attaching the leg, requiring us to get out our drill and giant bit to create the holes. Not a big deal if you are reasonably handy and have lots of tools, but would have been a deal-breaker for someone with only a screwdriver on hand.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Parkland Square High Table, Antique Walnut

very sturdy table

10/25/2012
By ,
JC MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great table. Made really well and a very nice dark finish. A little taller (2") than what was stated. I think it was a great buy at a very reasonable price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Parkland Square High Table, Antique Walnut

great table for my size townhome dining room.

01/17/2013
By ,
hermitage,tn
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great table.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Parkland Square High Table, Antique Walnut

Great table!

06/14/2012
By ,
hardyston NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect size for what I needed. Looks good and is very sturdy and easy to assemble.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Parkland Square High Table, Antique Walnut

table

11/04/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good value for the money.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Parkland Square High Table, Antique Walnut

simple - meets expectations

09/11/2013
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
good table for the price - i got it for a narrow kitchen near the window...a little big, but only table i could find after months of searching that had a simple style, dark wood, and perfect height for my current barstools. Its great for everyday eating as well as projects. it was also very easy to install...did within 15-20 minutes on kitchen floor.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 33 total reviews
1 2 Next