Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for NCAA Florida NCAA Bedding Set

NCAA Florida NCAA Bedding Set

The Florida Gators Bedding Set is the perfect choice for your kids bed. This Florida NCAA bedding set includes a comforter, top sheet, bottom sheet and pillowcase. The bedding set is made of 100 percent polyester which gives it strength and soft finish. The fabric of NCAA bedding set is skin friendly. Maintaining the bedding set is easy; it can be conveniently machine washed and tumble dried. The multi color design complements any kids room decor. All the items in this bedding set are soft and comfortable that lets your kid to enjoy his good night nap. The machine washable bedding set comes in multi colored design that makes your kids bed attractive and appealing. Its available in twin, full and queen bed sizes, catering to the need of almost every household.
Average Customer Rating:
3.882 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Customer Recommendation71%12 out of 17reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Florida NCAA Bedding Set

Universty of Florida bedding.

12/25/2012
By ,
Atlantic Blvd. Jacksonville,Fla.
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I had previous bought a sheet set double bed would give it a ten. This time I bought the comforter set with the sheets,sadly disappointed the sheets very cheapely designed,the comforter very poor quaility,material looks like the ink was stamp on it and many places it was missed.The comforter not that great at all. this time I will give it a 1.The comforter is all blue the gator in the middle.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Florida NCAA Bedding Set

TRUE GATOR

01/06/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
FROM THE PICTURE ON THE WEB I EXPECTED A GENERIC COMFORTER SET. TO MY SURPRISE WHEN I OPENED THE BOX IT WAS THE OFFICIAL
GATOR COMFORTER. NEEDLESS TO SAY MY GRANDSON WAS SO EXCITED, LOOKS GREAT IN HIS ROOM.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Florida NCAA Bedding Set

NCAA gator bedding

03/18/2011
By ,
Milford, Ct
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered 2 sets of the NCAA Gator bedding for my grandsons. I did read the 2 reviews, the price was reasonable, actualy cheaper than on e-bay. I was very pleased with quality of the material and appearance. I had my order shipped to the store, Walmart kept me informed thru e-mail about status of my order till I picked it up.They did an excellent job. Now I order the bedroom curtain set and the shower curtain. PS my Grandsons loved the bedding
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Florida NCAA Bedding Set
12/20/2012
By ,
Ridgemanor
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
looked nothing like whats in the picture its plain blue with a gator head the sheets just say go team ugh
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Florida NCAA Bedding Set

Great beding set for the price.Sheets fade out.

01/10/2012
By ,
Athens,Al
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
My son loved his Florida gators bed set. Until we washed the sheets and the coloring of the gators came off in the first wash. Other than that he's a little happy with it now.He just wishes the sheets and comforter still matched like they did when he first put it on his bed. I just thought the coloring wouldn't fade as quickly as it did.I know over time sheets will fade,but not on your first wash. We followed the washing instructions and the sheets are the only thing that faded. Every thing else is still the same as when I purchased it for his Christmas gift.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Florida NCAA Bedding Set

Does not come with Gator Sheets!

12/02/2012
By ,
Orlando, FL
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
The comforter is very cute and soft, but the sheets are not Florida Gator sheets. They say, "Go Team Go" in grey writing with ugly grey flags on them. They look tacky, so now I'm going to have to buy an Gator sheet set. I'm glad I checked because this is a Christmas present for my son. You shouldn't show Gator sheets in the picture if it's going to come with these generic looking ones... I'm disappointed.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Florida NCAA Bedding Set

Disappointing Value. Overpriced.

10/25/2012
By ,
Tacoma, WA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Bought this for my 13 yr old son. The quality is very disappointing for the price. The sheets are very thin. The Gator image is low quality silk-screen and gradually fades with washing. The comforter has nice Gator print but is very thin and light weight. The comforter logo did not degrade with washing. I do not recommend this product at this price. It is at least double the price it should.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Florida NCAA Bedding Set

Great bedding set

06/26/2012
By ,
Moyock, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this bedding set for my Grandson while he is visiting and he loves this bedding set, the sheets where nice and comfortable and the comforter was not as heavy as I thought it would be
but it is very soft and comfortable. Bought a Full size set and am going to let him take the set home for his bedroom when he leaves, he is very excited.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Florida NCAA Bedding Set
11/19/2012
By ,
Orlando, FL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is a good value for a NCAA bedding set. Most are much more expensive. It is a light weight comforter, which is good for our southern climate. This was a perfect set for a young teenager.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Florida NCAA Bedding Set

Great value for NCAA merchandise

09/12/2012
By ,
Alabama
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was leary of buying this because of the price(all others that I have seen were double the price)- however, the picture online doesn't do this comforter set justice. The colors are much more vibrant.....everything was perfect.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Florida NCAA Bedding Set

This is alot nicer than it looks in the ad!

02/27/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The colors are great. I was worried because the colors in the pic don't look like Florida Gator colors but after reading the other reviews I decided to order and I am glad I did! The colors are true Florida Gator colors and looks awesome in my son's room. Love it!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Florida NCAA Bedding Set
12/27/2011
By ,
Tampa, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This set is great and the colors are very vibrant! The comforter is soft and thick. The sheets are very soft, thin...but soft. Overall, my daughter loves it and both of us are very satisfied.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Florida NCAA Bedding Set

Florida NCAA Bedding Set

12/30/2010
By ,
Lakeland, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great, my son loves it. Just wish it came with a dust ruffle (bed skirt)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Florida NCAA Bedding Set
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5