Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Gillette Gillette Satin Care Dry Skin In-Shower Moisturizer, 8.4 oz

Gillette Gillette Satin Care Dry Skin In-Shower Moisturizer, 8.4 oz

Get silky smooth legs right out of the shower with Satin Care In-Shower Moisturizer for Dry Skin 8.4 oz. The dry skin formula, with Shea Butter, helps lock-in moisture with daily use and after shaving, leaving your skin soft and incredibly smooth. Simply smooth the moisturizing shower lotion onto wet legs, rinse and pat dry.
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
15
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation94%15 out of 16reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
15
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Gillette Satin Care Dry Skin In-Shower Moisturizer, 8.4 oz

Fantastic love it!!!!!

10/18/2012
By ,
Euless,TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I absolutely love this stuff!!! It's the only product I've found that has actually worked on my legs. If you haven't tried this yet I would definitely suggest it!!!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Gillette Satin Care Dry Skin In-Shower Moisturizer, 8.4 oz

Great Shower Lotion

02/21/2012
By ,
Berea, Ky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This stuff is great!! I have cronic dry skin and I have to put lotion on every time I get out of the shower, and it always takes awhile to do that. Thankfully I found this product and thought I would give it a try, and it works great! Its not heavy or greasy its a perfect balance. Plus, it keeps my skin moisturized all day. I will be buying this product from now on. Highly recommended! If you are thinking of getting it I wouldnt think twice definitly a great buy and you wont regret it!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Gillette Satin Care Dry Skin In-Shower Moisturizer, 8.4 oz

Excellent for dry winter skin

01/15/2011
By ,
Pittsburgh, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the best moisurizer to sooth the dry, itchy skin of winter. For shaving, it works great, too. After applying, I just quickly rinsed off, patted dry, and felt very smooth and comfortable all day. I do suggest to be aware of the shower floor and immediately clean up the residue to prevent a slip. It didn't seem too slippery, but it's a good idea to be careful!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Gillette Satin Care Dry Skin In-Shower Moisturizer, 8.4 oz

Amazing!!!

12/18/2010
By ,
Utah
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this in the shower moisturizer! It locks in the moisture for days and keeps my skin perfectly soft and smooth. I use it right after shaving and this moisturizer soothes my skin and makes the razor bumps go away and i dont have to shave as often either! It's much cheaper than the lotions I used to buy and people notice how smooth my skin is thanks to this amazing product!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Gillette Satin Care Dry Skin In-Shower Moisturizer, 8.4 oz
06/29/2010
By ,
CT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome works very well. Got it as a christmas gift and had to buy more.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Gillette Satin Care Dry Skin In-Shower Moisturizer, 8.4 oz

LOVE IT!

11/21/2010
By ,
TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Everytime after I have taken a shower and shaved my legs would be very itchy and I would always have to put on some kind of lotion but I was getting so tired of that when having to put on my pants or jeans afterwards so I found this and it works perfect because you put in on in the shower and rinse it off! And when you get out of the shower it leaves your legs feeling smooth and soft and it really helps for dry skin. And it smells so good! I would recommend this item!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Gillette Satin Care Dry Skin In-Shower Moisturizer, 8.4 oz

EXTRAMELY greasy

04/16/2012
By ,
DFW
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The title should read "Gillette Grease Care". Worst moistuizer I've ever used! very sticky, very greasy! and you better like that artificial coconut butter smell because it will stick to you for days!Used it once and it's in the trash. Waste of money.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Color Appeal
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
-3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Gillette Satin Care Dry Skin In-Shower Moisturizer, 8.4 oz

Awesome

02/01/2014
By ,
Trinidad
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My skin isn't dry as they once were and I'm in very cold ac 5 days a week. Gillette Satin Care In shower moisturizer have my legs very very soft...great product but the cover was broken on one of the bottles...must have happened during shipping since it came all the way to the Caribbean
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Gillette Satin Care Dry Skin In-Shower Moisturizer, 8.4 oz

Wonderful moisturizer

04/07/2014
By ,
Sebring, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderful moisturizer to use in shower after and in between shaving.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Gillette Satin Care Dry Skin In-Shower Moisturizer, 8.4 oz

best product ever

03/09/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this!!! It keeps your skin feeling smooth and moist.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Gillette Satin Care Dry Skin In-Shower Moisturizer, 8.4 oz
Based on the average of (6) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5