Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Nivea Nivea For Men For Sensitive Skin After Shave Extra Soothing Balm 3.3 fl oz

Nivea Nivea For Men For Sensitive Skin After Shave Extra Soothing Balm 3.3 fl oz

Nivea For Men For Sensitive Skin After Shave Extra Soothing Balm improves the condition of your skin and builds defense over time. This aftercare essential is formulated without alcohol or dye to meet the needs of sensitive skin. The soothing liquid provides immediate relief and gentle protection after every shave. The post shave balm, 3.3 fl oz has a fast absorbing formula with chamomile, vitamin E and pro vitamin B.
Average Customer Rating:
3.758 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(33 Reviews) 32
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
20
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
8
Customer Recommendation67%20 out of 30reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 4 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
20
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
8
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Nivea For Men For Sensitive Skin After Shave Extra Soothing Balm 3.3 fl oz

Works Great

12/03/2012
By ,
Powder Springs, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent isn't strong which the wife loves. Feels great.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Nivea For Men For Sensitive Skin After Shave Extra Soothing Balm 3.3 fl oz

Great value by comparison of more expensive items.

03/20/2012
By ,
Moscow, Russia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great value for price, odor is not overwhelming but pleasant with good moisturing effect.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Nivea For Men For Sensitive Skin After Shave Extra Soothing Balm 3.3 fl oz

Simply THE Best Stuff Made

10/31/2014
By ,
virginia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Non-alcohol formula means NO irritation, NO burning, No worries. We've used it for years, and will continue as long as it's made...or as long as we live...whatever happens first.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Nivea For Men For Sensitive Skin After Shave Extra Soothing Balm 3.3 fl oz

good product for sensetive skin

09/25/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I wish bigger bottle
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Nivea For Men For Sensitive Skin After Shave Extra Soothing Balm 3.3 fl oz

Great overall face lotion!

06/25/2014
By ,
eau claire, wi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I use it daily to moisurize my face not just as an aftershave. Nongreasy and works great!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Nivea For Men For Sensitive Skin After Shave Extra Soothing Balm 3.3 fl oz

Light aftershave the provides all day moisture

05/24/2013
By ,
Riverside, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This lotion is great. It provides the perfect amount of moisture that lasts all day. I shave my face and head with Nivea gel. Then put this aftershave lotion on. And last, I put Oil of Olay sensitive lotion on my face and head and it makes my face and skin feel perfect. My face never gets oily and I never break out.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Nivea For Men For Sensitive Skin After Shave Extra Soothing Balm 3.3 fl oz

Quick, cheap and easy

04/30/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quick, cheap and easy booking and delivery.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Nivea For Men For Sensitive Skin After Shave Extra Soothing Balm 3.3 fl oz

Best aftershave I've come across.

01/23/2014
By ,
Sunny isles, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've been using this product for the last two years, when I found it on a trip to Maine. I've been using it ever since, great balm.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Nivea For Men For Sensitive Skin After Shave Extra Soothing Balm 3.3 fl oz

It's a good moisturizer

02/03/2014
By ,
Gardena, CA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
It could use some sunscreen and it would be better.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Nivea For Men For Sensitive Skin After Shave Extra Soothing Balm 3.3 fl oz

Best After Shave I've Ever Used!

05/08/2013
By ,
Brentwood, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This balm goes on easily and is not greasy. Love the fact that it is alcohol free.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nivea For Men For Sensitive Skin After Shave Extra Soothing Balm 3.3 fl oz
Based on the average of (23) ratings-only reviews
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5