Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Aqua Culture Aqua Culture Aquarium Glow In The Dark Plants, 3pk

Aqua Culture Aqua Culture Aquarium Glow In The Dark Plants, 3pk

Create a fun environment in your fish tank with Aqua Culture Aquarium Glow in the Dark Plants. This pack contains different sizes of plastic aquarium plants that create a natural look in daylight, but glow in the dark! These fish tank plants look great and last for a long time.
Average Customer Rating:
4.385 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation92%12 out of 13reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 6 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Aqua Culture Aquarium Glow In The Dark Plants, 3pk

This just in...

02/21/2012
By ,
Kansas Cty, MO
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
These nice decor for my new fishie at the moment. Com'on now, $6.50, I could had made my own. Cheaply made and the don't "Glow in the dark." On every plant, I'm missing a stem. Don't get me wrong, I like them. But totally not worth the money. Maybe slash that in price in half and then it'll seem fair.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Aqua Culture Aquarium Glow In The Dark Plants, 3pk

Beautiful

01/11/2013
By ,
Fairburn, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these in my glo tank. Wish they were a little less expensive, but they compliment the tank beautifully.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Aqua Culture Aquarium Glow In The Dark Plants, 3pk

Glow In The Dark Plants

08/02/2009
By ,
Wilbur,IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Aqua Culture: Aquarium Glow In The Dark Plants, 3 pk work's great for the glow tank with the blue light and even with the glow fish! It look's so cool at night! If you want to get the glow fish and the tank then I would get the Glow in the dark plants!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+36points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Aqua Culture Aquarium Glow In The Dark Plants, 3pk

amazing

06/13/2010
By ,
Ford City, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Well these are very good plants. My fish love it. It lasts a long time, looks nice, and its just awesome.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
+24points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Aqua Culture Aquarium Glow In The Dark Plants, 3pk

It is what it is

04/05/2014
By ,
Puget Sound
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
They were cheap, they work, they are plastic plants for an aquarium. Enough said?
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Aqua Culture Aquarium Glow In The Dark Plants, 3pk

Wonderful little plants for a glo-tank!

02/01/2014
By ,
Johnstown, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I think my favorite of the 3 plants is the blue grass. The orange and green plants are also very nice. A good addition to any glow tank!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Aqua Culture Aquarium Glow In The Dark Plants, 3pk

Awesome with blue LED lighting

02/22/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These plants look great with blue LED lights!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Aqua Culture Aquarium Glow In The Dark Plants, 3pk

SO PRETTY!!

05/28/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love things that glow and I have a 40 gallon fish tank. It brought some color to the tank and the glow on them looks great at night, or under fish night lights or black light.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Aqua Culture Aquarium Glow In The Dark Plants, 3pk

Glow Bright

05/07/2013
By ,
Beverly Hills, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product glows bright and adds a splash of color during the day as well.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Aqua Culture Aquarium Glow In The Dark Plants, 3pk

Nice Decorations

01/02/2013
By ,
Spokane, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These plants decorated my aquarium nicely. Not only do they look good but they give the fish interesting places to explore.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Aqua Culture Aquarium Glow In The Dark Plants, 3pk

Cheap

03/02/2014
By ,
NC
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appear very cheap
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Aqua Culture Aquarium Glow In The Dark Plants, 3pk

great for my betta

01/05/2014
By ,
ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this for my betta bowl and I'm very happy with them
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Aqua Culture Aquarium Glow In The Dark Plants, 3pk

pleased

01/13/2013
By ,
mariposa,ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
all the products that I got for the fish tank were wonderful. I am happy with all of them
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.