Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Spring Valley Spring Valley Fish, Flax & Borage Oil Dietary Supplement Softgels, 120 count

Spring Valley Spring Valley Fish, Flax & Borage Oil Dietary Supplement Softgels, 120 count

Fish, Flax & Borage Oil is a source of Omega-3, 6, and 9 fatty acids that support heart, joint and skin health.
Average Customer Rating:
4.857 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(35 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
31
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%35 out of 35reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
44 Questions | 79 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
31
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Spring Valley Fish, Flax & Borage Oil Dietary Supplement Softgels, 120 count

Il'll keep taking it but,,,,

07/23/2012
By ,
AR.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
it leaves a real fishy tastes however if it helps to benifit your heart, and body i can deal......
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Spring Valley Fish, Flax & Borage Oil Dietary Supplement Softgels, 120 count

3 Omega

06/06/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a very good supplement, it covers vascular and cartilege protection. I started using this for my arthritis and it worked immediately and I recommend it.
Recommends this product? Yes
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Spring Valley Fish, Flax & Borage Oil Dietary Supplement Softgels, 120 count

Excellent 3-in-1 product!

11/14/2011
By ,
Mobile, AL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Omega 3, 6, and 9 all play a vital part in our diets; so this multi-oil supplement is great! I give 1 of these capsules to my Doberman puppy daily; and when she gets around 50 pounds, I will give her the adult human dose of 2 capsules daily. I went 4 days without this supplementation and she started scratching a lot (she has dry skin). Her coat is much shinier since I began the supplements at 10 weeks old. She is 20 weeks now and thriving. I melt the entire capsule in 1/2 cup cooked oats.
My friend started taking these and they cleared his constipation problem and made his stools softer and more frequent (although I do not have that effect from taking them). This is an excellent supplement for any human or canine!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+42points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Spring Valley Fish, Flax & Borage Oil Dietary Supplement Softgels, 120 count

Helps my joints

05/17/2013
By ,
Iowa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I take 3 capsules a day and have for over a year. I have a lot of joint pain and notice a significant drop in the pain plus my skin is no longer dry. Ran out of this product just once - went about three weeks without it and was so very sorry I did because I was miserable. Great product - I will never stop taking it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+20points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Waterbury, CT
helps!
Posted 01/19/2014
brought this 3 weeks ago and feel a difference....makes my skin glow, not in much shoulder pain, and i lost some weight, not bad for the price, me and husband are taking, and will re purchase when bottle is done!....I LIKE!!!
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 5 for Spring Valley Fish, Flax & Borage Oil Dietary Supplement Softgels, 120 count

Excellent product

04/30/2011
By ,
Union City Georgia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
it is like taking three seperate supplements at one time, and as always walmart delivered in a timely manner. I will reorder this prouct again.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+31points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Spring Valley Fish, Flax & Borage Oil Dietary Supplement Softgels, 120 count

Great Price

03/31/2014
By ,
North Carolina
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was a lot cheaper at Wal-Mart than anywhere else. I almost paid double the price at another store. same exact brand and vitamin but more expensive. Lowered my Cholesterol Levels to under 190
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Spring Valley Fish, Flax & Borage Oil Dietary Supplement Softgels, 120 count

Great product

11/26/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a good product. You are able to take many supplements in one capsule. My only complaint is that this product seems to be so popular that it is never in stock in the store. When I order it I have to pay shipping which is almost as much as the product itself.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Spring Valley Fish, Flax & Borage Oil Dietary Supplement Softgels, 120 count

great and cheap

10/22/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this product and the price
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Spring Valley Fish, Flax & Borage Oil Dietary Supplement Softgels, 120 count

Excellent product

08/01/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the best supplement! I have been taken this for 5years and it has improved my eyes sight and no more joint pain!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Spring Valley Fish, Flax & Borage Oil Dietary Supplement Softgels, 120 count
07/25/2012
By ,
Doral, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very complete omega supllement. The only thing I find is that lately most stores are not carrying the 3/6/9 so I have to order it online but the shipping is pretty cheap.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:A few times per year
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Spring Valley Fish, Flax & Borage Oil Dietary Supplement Softgels, 120 count

The exact healthy oil blend I wanted

05/09/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great product that I can't seem to find anywhere but Wal-Mart. It's a great blend of essential healthy oils.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Spring Valley Fish, Flax & Borage Oil Dietary Supplement Softgels, 120 count
12/03/2011
By ,
Georgia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really like that this has 3 different types of Omegas in it, and for a very good price, when I compared it to a chain drugstore where I get 2 for 1 vitamins often. Very happy with this product, hope they offer it in a 2 pack, didn't see it available in my store.3
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Spring Valley Fish, Flax & Borage Oil Dietary Supplement Softgels, 120 count
03/14/2013
By ,
broadbrook,ct
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
really good.now i don't have to take 3 diff, pills
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Spring Valley Fish, Flax & Borage Oil Dietary Supplement Softgels, 120 count

Health

03/09/2010
By ,
Prattville
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
These all natural, miracle workers are a unique and inexpensive method for a healthier today and a better tomorrow.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Spring Valley Fish, Flax & Borage Oil Dietary Supplement Softgels, 120 count

thanks

03/17/2012
By ,
Medford, MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
thanks - this helps my wife who just gave birth feel more balanced and happy
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Spring Valley Fish, Flax & Borage Oil Dietary Supplement Softgels, 120 count

Very helpful product for my health

05/30/2014
By ,
Dominican Republic
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meet expectations
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Spring Valley Fish, Flax & Borage Oil Dietary Supplement Softgels, 120 count

Easy to Use

02/27/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to Use
Recommends this product? Yes
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Spring Valley Fish, Flax & Borage Oil Dietary Supplement Softgels, 120 count
Based on the average of (18) ratings-only reviews
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5