Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Olay Olay Regenerist Eye Lifting Serum 0.5 Fl Oz.

Olay Olay Regenerist Eye Lifting Serum 0.5 Fl Oz.

Eyes are often overlooked when it comes to skincare, but not by the experts at Olay. Regenerist Eye Lifting Serum helps fight the look of tired skin by increasing surface cell regeneration, firming and lifting the appearance of the skin around your eyes. This anti-aging eye serum features concentrated amino-peptide + B3 complex to provide deep hydration to visibly smooth, lift and brighten the look of the overall eye area. Add it to your daily regimen, and maintain a youthful, vibrant look. Just dot Regenerist Eye Lifting Serum under your eyes, at the outer corners and on your lids. Then, smooth it in until it's thoroughly absorbed. Use this eye cream morning and night, and you'll love the results. There's only one Regenerist, backed by 60 years of Olay skincare experience. Tested by Dermatologists and Ophthalmologists to meet Olay's stringent standards for effectiveness and quality, Regenerist Eye Lifting Serum is designed to reveal eyes that "wow!"
Average Customer Rating:
4.042 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(72 Reviews) 59
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
39
4 stars
16
3 stars
7
2 stars
1
1 star
9
Customer Recommendation76%13 out of 17reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 2 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
39
4 stars
16
3 stars
7
2 stars
1
1 star
9
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Olay Regenerist Eye Lifting Serum 0.5 Fl Oz.

It gave me dark circles.

02/03/2012
By ,
Dallas, TX
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
After using the eye serum for two weeks, several friends were asking if something was wrong because they had never seen me with dark circles under my eyes. Thank goodness they went away a week later after I stopped using it.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
Color Appeal
1 out of 5
Value
1 out of 5
Quality
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Olay Regenerist Eye Lifting Serum 0.5 Fl Oz.

Over The Counter Wonder Product!

11/30/2009
By ,
California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
What a treat to find this product here. As a 62yo, I do need a product to reduce lower eye puffiness in the morning. This works so well that even my hair stylist has noticed the improvement and now uses this herself! Within 30 minutes, all the skin around my eyes looks smoother, firmer and boy, is the pufficess reduced!!!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:Every day
+35points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Olay Regenerist Eye Lifting Serum 0.5 Fl Oz.

great on wrinkles

06/26/2010
By ,
tijuana BC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I sincerelly can't say it worked on my puffines buut! it has worked on my eye wrinkles a lot. For purple under eye problem i would recomend Olay definitive illuminating eye treatment.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
3 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+20points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Olay Regenerist Eye Lifting Serum 0.5 Fl Oz.

Changed

06/05/2014
By ,
Washington
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
They have changed their packaging again but I'm sure it is the same, I guess time will tell.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
Effectiveness
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Olay Regenerist Eye Lifting Serum 0.5 Fl Oz.

Great product

02/02/2014
By ,
Arizona
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have tried many different eye creams, gels, etc. and always come back to this one. I wear contact lenses and have sensitive eyes and skin. Most eye products make my eyes tear and burn, Not only does this eye serum feel soothing with no bad side effects, it also brightens my eyes and smooths the tiny lines and wrinkles. What more could I want? And the price is reasonable for the quality of the product.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Olay Regenerist Eye Lifting Serum 0.5 Fl Oz.

i love it

01/25/2010
By ,
sd
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i really like this product. It goes on my eyes very smoothly.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Olay Regenerist Eye Lifting Serum 0.5 Fl Oz.

Good eyes cream

05/13/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is my 7th time purchased. Love the product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Olay Regenerist Eye Lifting Serum 0.5 Fl Oz.

gave me dark circles.

04/14/2014
By ,
MS
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I read all the good reviews, and I decided to try the new Olay eye lifting formula .Its been three weeks now with no changes in my crows feet.Gave me bad dark circles.Going back to Neutrogena Rapid eye cream.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
Effectiveness
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Olay Regenerist Eye Lifting Serum 0.5 Fl Oz.

GOOD PRICE

02/23/2014
By ,
HIGH DESERT,CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
THIS WAS MY FIRST TIME WITH THIS PRODUCT...SO FAR SO GOOD.. I REALLY HAVEN'T NOTICE ANY DIFFERENCE ..BUT THAT COULD JUST BE ME...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
Effectiveness
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Olay Regenerist Eye Lifting Serum 0.5 Fl Oz.
09/27/2012
By ,
Cheyenne, WY
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I am 36 and I had no wrinkles but I bought this product because I wanted to decrease puffiness and hydrate around my eyes to prevent wrinkle, Yesterday I notice that I have two big fine lines in the bottom of my eyes, I stop using the product hoping the line go away... I am very upset, I was very happy with Olay now not happy at all.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
1 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
Quality
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Olay Regenerist Eye Lifting Serum 0.5 Fl Oz.
Based on the average of (62) ratings-only reviews
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5