Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for L.E.I. L.E.I. Juniors Python Print

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

L.E.I. L.E.I. Juniors Python Print

These L.E.I. Juniors Python Jeans are a wardrobe must-have for every fashionista. These Python Print Cotton Skinny Jeans can be paired with a white tee, your favorite heels and a bold necklace for a bold, chic fashion statement. Designed for comfort as well as style, these colored skinny jeans are made from a blend of 63 percent cotton, 34 percent polyester and 3 percent spandex material. L.E.I. Juniors Python Jeans also come in assorted colors to better accommodate your tastes.
Average Customer Rating:
4.333 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation87%13 out of 15reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for L.E.I. Juniors Python Print

Cute jeans but short inseam!

12/01/2012
By ,
CA
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I love these jeans they are super cute and they fit great in the waist but they are exteremly short on me!! im 5'5 and they are about 3 inches too short for me, i was so disappointed. Looking at the pictures i think they might actually be ankle jeans, i just wish they would have put that in the description!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
+6points
Review 2 for L.E.I. Juniors Python Print

FITS LIKE A GLOVE!

02/07/2013
By ,
MOBILE,AL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
THESE JEANS R SO SEXY IM 5'7 I THOUGHT THEY WERE GOING TO B TO LONG BUT THEY R PERFECT THEY FIT ME RIGHT IN ALL THE SPOTS THEY R SUPOSE TO BANGIN BABY! PEOPLE ASK ME ALL DA TIME WHERE I GET THESE JEANS FROM THEY CANNOT BELIEVE THEY R FROM WALMART REALLY BUT THATS WHERE I GOT EM!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Review 3 for L.E.I. Juniors Python Print

great pants for the price

01/07/2013
By ,
Atlanta, Ga
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these pants for my second daughter and had to buy another pair for my oldest. They love these jeans and we been pricing them at various stores. Got them online for $12. and in the stores they are $19. It did not hurt to purchase them online and save a few dollars. The shipping was only .97.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Review 4 for L.E.I. Juniors Python Print

Very Merry Christmas!

01/03/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It was a very Merry Christmas at my house, my son came out and Santa brought him the cutest outfit!!!! I never bought LEI before, but the quality and fit are excellent and the price was amazing. Check out the outfit the "elves" put together.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
 
My Product Recommendations
Miss Tina Women's Sweater with Scarf
4.1 out of 5(7)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
+1point
Review 5 for L.E.I. Juniors Python Print

Disappointed

01/11/2013
By ,
Chicago, IL
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
These pants were so stylish! The only thing is that they sey they are true fit but they run really small. I was so disappointed when i couldn't fit them. Whatever size you normally are, get one size up. Trust me!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
+1point
Review 6 for L.E.I. Juniors Python Print
01/01/2013
By ,
Van Buren, Ar.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these for my daughter and she loves them! They fit perfectly and she said they are really comfy!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Review 7 for L.E.I. Juniors Python Print

My Granddaughter loved them!

01/11/2013
By ,
Miami Beach, FL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit was good. Print and styling meet the fashion criteria for jr. skinny jeans.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Review 8 for L.E.I. Juniors Python Print

comfort stretch ~ great skinny jean

12/29/2012
By ,
canon city
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect fit, great comfort, excellent value, recommended product!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 9 for L.E.I. Juniors Python Print

Perfect

12/28/2012
By ,
Las Vegas,NV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These pants are a perfect fit and so so so comfortable
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Review 10 for L.E.I. Juniors Python Print

python jeans

11/20/2012
By ,
MA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
good deal for the price, fit true to size, soft & comfortable.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
+1point
Review 11 for L.E.I. Juniors Python Print

jeans for everyday and comfort!

03/11/2013
By ,
las vegas nv.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
( from Mrs. Shopsalot)I really like the jeans they fit great. I have a fuller figure but they fit comfortable for a short lady who can wear a junior size. the L.E.I. brand is tops on my list for junior jeans!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Review 12 for L.E.I. Juniors Python Print

Great look

01/09/2013
By ,
Oregon
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very comfortable and great look. Only downside is the fabric is thin which does not fair well in cold weather, otherwise a steal regarding the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for L.E.I. Juniors Python Print
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5