Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for The First Years Disney The First Years Disney Cars 3-in-1 Potty System

The First Years Disney The First Years Disney Cars 3-in-1 Potty System

The The First Years Disney Cars Potty System prepares your toddler before he gets ready to sit on the big potty. The Disney Cars theme and 3-D graphics, sculpted detail wheels and lid design gets toddler excited about using this 3-in-1 potty system. The First Years Potty System provides a sturdy potty base that doubles as a convenient step stool while the child transitions to the big potty, and afterwards your little one can use it as a step up to the bathroom sink. The removable training seat fits right on the family toilet and has an extra thick cushion. The First Years Potty System includes a lift out for easy emptying and cleaning and a high urine shield for potty training boys.
Average Customer Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
2
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation60%6 out of 10reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 7 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
2
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for The First Years Disney Cars 3-in-1 Potty System

He LOVES this potty and uses it!!!!! :)))))

10/06/2012
By ,
Sulphur Springs, Tx
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My son, 2.5 years old, LOVES LOVES LOVES the new design. I like that it has a "higher" shield than other chairs. The cushion area, that has the shield, may be tooo small for some toddlers. This works for us, He is excited to go potty and actually goes!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+17points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for The First Years Disney Cars 3-in-1 Potty System

urine deflector not high enough

01/09/2014
By ,
Harrison, MI
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Got this potty seat for the very beginning of potty training my son. I wanted a urine deflector that was high enough and it wasn't, plus the round potty seat itself is a rather small hole, don't think it's a very good fit on the regular toilet for later on. But the car design is cute & my son likes it
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for The First Years Disney Cars 3-in-1 Potty System

Great product

03/02/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this for my almost 2-year-old and he loves it!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for The First Years Disney Cars 3-in-1 Potty System

Opening is too small

08/14/2013
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
My son is on the tall end for his age. The ring on this potty has a small opening, too small for my son to avoid peeing OUT of the potty. Even the splash guard doesn't help because the ring is too small. If you're child is petite, this would work fine. My son liked the Cars theme and the sounds. It was jusst too small to be functional for us.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for The First Years Disney Cars 3-in-1 Potty System
09/17/2013
By ,
Springfield, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this for my great grandson.. he is already being a BIG BOY! This potty is so helpful in training.. and when taken apart, the one part is a step stool in which he uses to brush his teeth all by himself! He and his mommy love this three in one.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for The First Years Disney Cars 3-in-1 Potty System

Very pleased

05/26/2013
By ,
Amarillo. Tx.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this for my grandson and he really likes it. The shield works for us. It's easy for him to lift the pot out and empty it by himself. Also great for a stool to use for him to brush his teeth. Overall, we are very pleased with it.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for The First Years Disney Cars 3-in-1 Potty System

p p everywhere!

10/13/2013
By ,
cecilia, la
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
It gets under the seat and doesn't slide into the pot completely. Everytime my son used it I had to clean everything! Even the floor. There are just to many components to it.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for The First Years Disney Cars 3-in-1 Potty System

Shield is not high enough

02/06/2013
By ,
Pell City, AL
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
My son wants to play with it instead of use it! It is cute, but the shield is not high enough for him. I love that the seat is cushioned, I only wish he could use it. It would be an excellent value if he could use it. He is 1.5. So we are back to using the toilet.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for The First Years Disney Cars 3-in-1 Potty System

My son loves it!!

07/16/2013
By ,
Lufkin, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great quality! Colorful! And my two year old son loves the car engine sound it makes! Both my two year old and my five year old use it as a step stool to brush their teeth. Overall great buy!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for The First Years Disney Cars 3-in-1 Potty System
Based on 1 ratings-only review
4 out of 5
4 out of 5