Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Keystone Keystone Guy's Square Class Ring

Keystone Keystone Guy's Square Class Ring

Average Customer Rating:
4.423 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(26 Reviews) 19
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
16
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation92%24 out of 26reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
21 Questions | 10 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
16
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Keystone Guy's Square Class Ring

Hindsight is 20/20

12/22/2012
By ,
Logansport, IN
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I can not believe I have purchased this item to be a Christmas gift for my nephew and am actually embarrased to wrap this up and give it to him. I wondered how I could purchase a class ring from Walmart and have it good quality, but after reading peoples reviews I thought I would go for it. The metal is so thin on the ring that I can not foresee it lasting long at all before it cracks. I paid extra to have his name engraved on the inside of the ring and you can not see it without squinting your eyes and/or getting out a magnifying glass (literally I had to get out a magnifying glass because I could not see what it said). The school name is so off-centered around the stone that it looks terrible. I have always believed in the phrase you get what you pay for but this brings new light to that phrase because I have been overcharged which makes the cost I have paid more than $300. Thus, I have paid more than I would have had I just went through a jeweler or the school and you would think when being charged over $300 for this class ring you would at least get a box for the item, no, it was just thrown in a Fed-Ex bubble envelope that the ring and shipment summary barely fit in.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Keystone Guy's Square Class Ring

Why pay more? Great class ring.

05/12/2014
By ,
NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The ring looks awesome, feels comfortable. We ordered a men's square class ring. My only issue is that when we choose the jersey number option it came as 07 instead of 7. But still very pleased with the ring.
:Walmart.com
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Keystone Guy's Square Class Ring

Great Quality ring for $$ be sure to

05/14/2013
By ,
United States
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purchased this ring as a gift for our child. Then my husband and I customized. Liked the fact that there were a lot of choices for customizing the ring. We decided on the Square Keystone Ring. Went with Silver plus for the metal part of the ring. Really like the look of the school colors at the bottom of the ring. (This option wasn't at other class ring places we checked). Most importantly BE SURE TO ORDER HALF SIZE LARGER then your normal size in the men's style or be certain you print the ring sizer out correctly from the Wal-mart website. We had sizing issues. Was a bummer when we had to send the first ring back. However, Wal-mart was super about returning the ring. No issues there.
This is a Great Ring for the price and it doesn't look cheap.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Keystone Guy's Square Class Ring

Bundle of Savings for the same thing

11/30/2012
By ,
Michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ordered this for my son - we love it! The stone was amazing, the detail great and the engraving a bonus. We ordered it big for growing room as our school district orders their freshman year - you can get the plastic sizer in the jewelry dept.
The only down fall would be choice of options for the sides. For us, the choices were perfect.
It arrived several weeks before it was expected.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Keystone Guy's Square Class Ring

great price

04/20/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Didnt allow to put mascot
:Walmart.com
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Keystone Guy's Square Class Ring

Great for the Price

05/26/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good product for price
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Keystone Guy's Square Class Ring

Very happy with this ring

08/23/2012
By ,
Homer MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The ring was easy to design online, great value and great quaility. Very happy with purchase.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Keystone Guy's Square Class Ring

Gorgeous

05/16/2013
By ,
Philadelphia, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my husband and we absolutely love it. The quality is great, the price was low and we got it early. I loved it much that I'm getting one for myself!
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Keystone Guy's Square Class Ring

Beautiful class ring

11/29/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this class ring for my husband. He graduated in 1981 and was not able to get a ring at the time. He is very proud of his alma mater and I believe he will be surprised when he sees it. Designing the ring was easy. I didn't except it to arrive so soon. When I opened the bag it was in, I was totally pleased and impressed. This ring is definitely a great buy!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Keystone Guy's Square Class Ring

Excellent ring

12/29/2013
By ,
Lenoir City, Tn.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
easy to design, good workmanship, I would recommend this for any graduate.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Keystone Guy's Square Class Ring

great ring for the price

02/21/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to anyone who doesn't want to pay top dollar for those senior rings that they are only going to wear a few months and maybe even loose. I was really surprised by how nice it actually was for the price. You wont be disappointed.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Keystone Guy's Square Class Ring

ring

04/03/2014
By ,
williamsburg va
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
1 of the stones feel out
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Keystone Guy's Square Class Ring
This review is fromKeystone Guys' Personalized Square Class Ring.

Beautiful!

05/12/2010
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ordered on 4-23-10 arrived today 5-12-10. At time of ordered, it said ring would arrive 5-26-10 to 6-7-10. Needless to say, we are very happy it arrived so early! Its beautiful! My only complaint (a happy complaint) is that we ordered the cubic zorconia, in the picture it looks like it is a large stone, with the lines being the cut of the stone, but when we view the actual ring, those lines are not of the stones cut but are lines that cross and criss cross with a small stone setting top in the center. Look carefully at the picture to see what I am talking about. It is a beautiful unexpected surprise. However, I wish Wal-Mart would update their picture so it shows with more clarity the design.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+8points
Review 14 for Keystone Guy's Square Class Ring
This review is fromKeystone Guys' Personalized Square Class Ring.

Very nice ring

12/19/2009
By ,
Memphis, Tn
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was skeptical at first before I purchased this ring, but it turned out to be a great purhcase. The cost was much less than that of the school's vendor and the quality was just as good. I was pleased with this ring that I bought for my son!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:A few times per month
+20points
Review 15 for Keystone Guy's Square Class Ring
This review is fromKeystone Guys' Personalized Square Class Ring.

Great value to replace lost ring

04/27/2011
By ,
Clearwater, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very happy with this purchase. Ring is exactly as described, and well worth the price.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per year
+13points
Review 16 for Keystone Guy's Square Class Ring
This review is fromKeystone Guys' Personalized Square Class Ring.

Exceptional quality and value

10/06/2009
By ,
FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this class ring for my son. I was very impressed with the quality, style, price, and looks of this ring. It is an exceptional value and just as great looking as the ones the jeweler wants $300.00 for, ordering through the high school. I will be purchasing another style for my daughter when the time comes.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+20points
Review 17 for Keystone Guy's Square Class Ring
This review is fromKeystone Guys' Personalized Square Class Ring.

Affordable and Beautiful!!!

03/05/2009
By ,
Cleburne, Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It turned out even better than I imagined! It was both affordable and beautiful!!! I highly reccommend ordering class rings thru walmart!It also arrived 3 and a half early!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+11points
Review 18 for Keystone Guy's Square Class Ring
This review is fromKeystone Guys' Personalized Square Class Ring.

great for anyone who is looking for a nice ring!

06/29/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i ordered my ring around the end of May. the estimated arrival date was July 22. It arrived on June 23. I wear it daily, and I am very impressed with the quality, it arrived just as it was personalized on the website. Highly recomended!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Review 19 for Keystone Guy's Square Class Ring
This review is fromKeystone Guys' Personalized Square Class Ring.
02/13/2011
By ,
Marshall, MO
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Setting came lose from body of ring and was lost.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Ratings-Only Reviews for Keystone Guy's Square Class Ring
Based on the average of (7) ratings-only reviews
4 out of 5
4 out of 5