Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Keystone Keepsake Guy's Square Class Ring

Keystone Keepsake Guy's Square Class Ring

Average Customer Rating:
4.314 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(35 Reviews) 28
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
22
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Customer Recommendation91%32 out of 35reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
22 Questions | 12 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
22
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Keepsake Guy's Square Class Ring

Hindsight is 20/20

12/22/2012
By ,
Logansport, IN
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I can not believe I have purchased this item to be a Christmas gift for my nephew and am actually embarrased to wrap this up and give it to him. I wondered how I could purchase a class ring from Walmart and have it good quality, but after reading peoples reviews I thought I would go for it. The metal is so thin on the ring that I can not foresee it lasting long at all before it cracks. I paid extra to have his name engraved on the inside of the ring and you can not see it without squinting your eyes and/or getting out a magnifying glass (literally I had to get out a magnifying glass because I could not see what it said). The school name is so off-centered around the stone that it looks terrible. I have always believed in the phrase you get what you pay for but this brings new light to that phrase because I have been overcharged which makes the cost I have paid more than $300. Thus, I have paid more than I would have had I just went through a jeweler or the school and you would think when being charged over $300 for this class ring you would at least get a box for the item, no, it was just thrown in a Fed-Ex bubble envelope that the ring and shipment summary barely fit in.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+17points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Keepsake Guy's Square Class Ring

Why pay more? Great class ring.

05/12/2014
By ,
NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The ring looks awesome, feels comfortable. We ordered a men's square class ring. My only issue is that when we choose the jersey number option it came as 07 instead of 7. But still very pleased with the ring.
:Walmart.com
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Keepsake Guy's Square Class Ring

nice quality

05/26/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
slow shipping. great product
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Keepsake Guy's Square Class Ring

Great Ring for a Great Price!

05/21/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The ring was perfect for my son! When we received it in the mail, it was actually more beautiful and more perfect than I expected. For the price, it is stunning! I will get my daughter's ring from you in two years when it's her turn and will definitely let all my friends know :)
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Keepsake Guy's Square Class Ring

Great ring and a great price!

05/17/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the third class ring I've had to buy and I am very happy with it. My older two children's rings were much more expensive and I don't think they are any better. I have one one kid to go and I'm pretty sure I'll get this one again.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Keepsake Guy's Square Class Ring

nice & beautiful class ring

05/12/2015
By ,
milwaukee,wi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nice ring; in my firts time i had a good experience when i order on line my first class ring; but then the second time i visit this webside i have a bad experice; i tried a couple time to place a order for another one; another ring to order on line a custom ring and i don't know what wrong with the wallmart webside do not let it me to place an online order for a custom class ring.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Keepsake Guy's Square Class Ring

great price great product

05/16/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
a beauitful ring looks great wears great thanks wal mart
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Keepsake Guy's Square Class Ring

Ring

05/15/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beautiful ring present for my Grandson for graduation. Very high quality will recommend very highly.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Keepsake Guy's Square Class Ring

Good Buy4

05/13/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Looks good, very impressed with quality of ring.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Keepsake Guy's Square Class Ring

Great Quality ring for $$ be sure to

05/14/2013
By ,
United States
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purchased this ring as a gift for our child. Then my husband and I customized. Liked the fact that there were a lot of choices for customizing the ring. We decided on the Square Keystone Ring. Went with Silver plus for the metal part of the ring. Really like the look of the school colors at the bottom of the ring. (This option wasn't at other class ring places we checked). Most importantly BE SURE TO ORDER HALF SIZE LARGER then your normal size in the men's style or be certain you print the ring sizer out correctly from the Wal-mart website. We had sizing issues. Was a bummer when we had to send the first ring back. However, Wal-mart was super about returning the ring. No issues there.
This is a Great Ring for the price and it doesn't look cheap.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+17points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Keepsake Guy's Square Class Ring

Rings finish began to wear off

12/12/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
My son only wore his ring for around 5 or 6 months and had gained a little weight, so he took it off. I was going to get it sized for him for Christmas, so when I was looking at it, I noticed the gold tone was coming off the bottom of the ring. I know it was not real gold but neither was my senior ring, and it remains true to it's color to this day, which has been over 30 years. I am so disappointed!
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Keepsake Guy's Square Class Ring

Bundle of Savings for the same thing

11/30/2012
By ,
Michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ordered this for my son - we love it! The stone was amazing, the detail great and the engraving a bonus. We ordered it big for growing room as our school district orders their freshman year - you can get the plastic sizer in the jewelry dept.
The only down fall would be choice of options for the sides. For us, the choices were perfect.
It arrived several weeks before it was expected.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Keepsake Guy's Square Class Ring

Gorgeous

05/16/2013
By ,
Philadelphia, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my husband and we absolutely love it. The quality is great, the price was low and we got it early. I loved it much that I'm getting one for myself!
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Keepsake Guy's Square Class Ring

Beautiful class ring

11/29/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this class ring for my husband. He graduated in 1981 and was not able to get a ring at the time. He is very proud of his alma mater and I believe he will be surprised when he sees it. Designing the ring was easy. I didn't except it to arrive so soon. When I opened the bag it was in, I was totally pleased and impressed. This ring is definitely a great buy!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Keepsake Guy's Square Class Ring

Very happy with this ring

08/23/2012
By ,
Homer MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The ring was easy to design online, great value and great quaility. Very happy with purchase.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Keepsake Guy's Square Class Ring

Excellent ring

12/29/2013
By ,
Lenoir City, Tn.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
easy to design, good workmanship, I would recommend this for any graduate.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Keepsake Guy's Square Class Ring

great ring for the price

02/21/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to anyone who doesn't want to pay top dollar for those senior rings that they are only going to wear a few months and maybe even loose. I was really surprised by how nice it actually was for the price. You wont be disappointed.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Keepsake Guy's Square Class Ring

great price

04/20/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Didnt allow to put mascot
:Walmart.com
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Keepsake Guy's Square Class Ring

Classy class ring

02/12/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good looking ring for the price
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Keepsake Guy's Square Class Ring

Great for the Price

05/26/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good product for price
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 29 total reviews
1 2 Next