Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Nerf NERF Vortex Praxis

Nerf NERF Vortex Praxis

Pump-action power and a removable 10-disc clip let you go the distance with the NERF Vortex Praxis disc blaster! Whether you need maximum mobility or enhanced fire control, you can modify your disc blaster with the removable shoulder stock and add accessories with the Tactical Rail System. You can even use the NERF Vortex Praxis to create one of the most epic N-Strike and Vortex blaster hybrids yet! The NERF battle is yours to win! (Tactical Rail and N-Strike accessories each sold separately.)
Average Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation90%9 out of 10reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for NERF Vortex Praxis

Kids absolutely love it!

12/28/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purchased two NERF Vortex Praxis. Kids love to battle with them. Easy to shoot. Goes long distance. Gentle on the body and the knick-Knacks.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+19points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for NERF Vortex Praxis
09/21/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
one of the best nerf's out there, i will be purchasing one more and the nerf vortex nitron
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+44points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for NERF Vortex Praxis

Great Nerf gun for kids.

01/19/2012
By ,
Edmond, OK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this gun for Christmas. I like the discs because they go far and fast. I would tell my friends to buy it.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for NERF Vortex Praxis

Works really Good.

12/23/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Got this for my Kids and it really works good.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
-7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for NERF Vortex Praxis
01/05/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best nerf gun ever
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
-9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for NERF Vortex Praxis

terible

12/28/2011
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
this gun is stupid,,..my son is 8 years old and we read the manual and we did what it said but it would jam up evry time......and the only reason i pick one star is because you cant pick no stars., im sorry but just not a good gun
Recommends this product? No
-27points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
NY
it works great.
Posted 03/20/2012
it might jam because the first couple timres you have to pump all the way back and if that doesnt work you shouldnt get nerf vortex guns or just get the proton
+2points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 7 for NERF Vortex Praxis

awesome gun

01/04/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a really good nerf gun.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
-8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for NERF Vortex Praxis
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5