Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Clearblue Clearblue Easy Digital Pregnancy Test, 2ct

Clearblue Clearblue Easy Digital Pregnancy Test, 2ct

&nbsp
Average Customer Rating:
2.718 out of 5
2.7
 out of 
5
(78 Reviews) 76
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
28
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
40
Customer Recommendation43%33 out of 76reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 9 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
28
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
40
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Clearblue Easy Digital Pregnancy Test, 2ct

the best test I've ever taken!

06/26/2012
By ,
mi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Not only does it take all the guess work out of wondering if there's an evap line or not, it works very quickly! Within a few seconds, the hourglass started flashing so I knew it was already doing its thing. But the result came up in under a minute! Some tests say within 3 minutes and have taken longer and that makes you more anxious. This test doesn't keep you waiting. And it's very durable and great quality. I won't use anything else from now on!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Clearblue Easy Digital Pregnancy Test, 2ct

Got "PREGNANT" 6 days before period!!

01/05/2014
By ,
Idaho
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband and I were trying to conceive for 7 months, so I got a lot of the internet cheapies pregnancy tests. When a second line started to show up I headed to the store to get a First Response because I didn't think a digital would show up yet. But they were out of First Response tests so I bought these. I was only 10 days past ovulation and 6 days away from my missed period. To my amazement the test showed "PREGNANT"! I've never had an error code with these tests, and I've gotten accurate results with them every time! Highly recommend these!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Clearblue Easy Digital Pregnancy Test, 2ct

Positive results in less than 30 seconds

04/24/2010
By ,
Tampa,FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I used this test when I was pregnant with my daughter. I thought I wasn't pregnant but after using the CBE digital test, I was proven WRONG in less than 30 seconds! I've purchased the cheapie test strips online and the New Choice Dollar Tree test but none compares to this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per year
+75points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Clearblue Easy Digital Pregnancy Test, 2ct

DO NOT BUY THESE TESTS!!!!!!

09/30/2011
By ,
Connecticut
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I purchased these test after trying to conceive for 3 month without any luck. So to my surprise this month I finally got a positive. Just to double check I went ahead and took the second before I told my husband another "pregnant". I was so happy I told my husband and scheduled a doctors appointment. 2 Days later I got my period, confused I took a third clearblue easy digital test and again it was positive. I called my doctor and went in for there urine & blood test. Both negative. Turns out I was never pregnant and recieved a false positive. When I got home I looked up false positives with this test and to my surprise there are hundreds maby thousands of reviews on this about everyone getting false positives. Save yourself the heartbreak and get a different test!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+20points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Clearblue Easy Digital Pregnancy Test, 2ct

One Week Before Doctor

06/19/2012
By ,
WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I took this test the day after my missed period and it showed that I was pregnant. I wanted to make sure that it wasn’t a false positive so I took another test by a different manufacturer and received a positive again. I went to the doctor three days later and their test came back negative. I pointed out that I had two positive tests (and did another by a different manufacturer to confirm). My doctor had me come back four days later and finally got a positive test there too. The fact that these three tests could show a positive result an entire week before my doctor could amazed me! I loved the digital read out on this type as the other two I took had the plus/minus and the plus wasn’t as easy to read.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Clearblue Easy Digital Pregnancy Test, 2ct

Great Easy Test

11/07/2013
By ,
Richmon, va
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have taken so many tests. From dollar store brand to First Response.... I had gotten very fain positives which left me confused. So I bought a ClearBlue Digital. I will say my test read 'Not Pregnant', but still remained hopeful as I tested 2 days before my missed period.... I tested the day it was supposed to start just on a whim and it read 'pregnant and other tests also came back positive'. So just because it says Not pregnant give it a couple days and retest. Baby Dust to all you out there!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Clearblue Easy Digital Pregnancy Test, 2ct

Works Great!

08/04/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Clear, FAST answer. VERY Happy with this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Lockport, NY
GREAT!
Posted 04/25/2013
I got a positive result in less than a minute.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 8 for Clearblue Easy Digital Pregnancy Test, 2ct
03/06/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was a great product.
it detected my pregnancy 2 days before the expected period and when I went to the doctor the next day they couldn't detect it with their urine test so I thought it was false positive result but then the doctor decided to do the blood test and it turned to be positive.
So that's mean it is much better and sensitive than the doctor's regular pregnancy urine test
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Clearblue Easy Digital Pregnancy Test, 2ct

half defective

09/03/2014
By ,
battle creek mi
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Purchased the product one worked the other didn't work at all didn't wat to go through the hassle of contacting the manufacturer was a 50/50 mixed feeling
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Clearblue Easy Digital Pregnancy Test, 2ct

Right On!

03/05/2012
By ,
Douglasville,Ga
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very accurate.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Clearblue Easy Digital Pregnancy Test, 2ct

Best test out there!

01/25/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
When I was trying to conceive I bought every pregnancy test on the shelf to double check. First response and all the others gave me negatives despite the fact that first response is rated on the box to tell a day sooner than this test. But this test is not only the easiest to read, it's also the most accurate! Where all the others failed this test came back with an early positive that was confirmed by my doctor. Best test out there when patience is non-existent when trying to conceive!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Clearblue Easy Digital Pregnancy Test, 2ct

helpful

06/14/2014
By ,
Daytona beach Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Clearblue Easy Digital Pregnancy Test, 2ct

Dont see why you would use any other test.

11/11/2012
By ,
wisconsin
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This test is so easy to read... thats what i love about it most.. no hassle with the lines not knowing if the line is to faint blah blah blah.. my test took about three minutes to give the result. it was a great experience for me!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Clearblue Easy Digital Pregnancy Test, 2ct

Neither test worked

02/13/2014
By ,
Rockford, IL
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I followed the directions verbatim for both tests and received the "book" error on both. I will not purchase this type of test again as neither worked.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Clearblue Easy Digital Pregnancy Test, 2ct

It works!

12/05/2013
By ,
Adelanto ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was 5 days late on my period. So i bought this pregnancy test & i also like to buy another one from a different brand. Just to be sure if i get the same results. Well once i got home i tried this one first & it was a "Positive" result : ). Then i tried the other one from the different brand & it also came out "Positive" : ). So i'm super excited. I'm 4 weeks pregnant!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Clearblue Easy Digital Pregnancy Test, 2ct

Accurate results quickly

06/27/2013
By ,
Killeen,Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Received positive test three days before my missed period. Result showed up quickly very happy with this pregnancy test and with the price
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Clearblue Easy Digital Pregnancy Test, 2ct
01/12/2013
By ,
NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
worked perfectly
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Clearblue Easy Digital Pregnancy Test, 2ct
Based on the average of (61) ratings-only reviews
2.3 out of 5
2.3 out of 5