Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Viva Juicy Couture Viva La Juicy Eau de Parfum 1.0 oz Spray Women

Viva Juicy Couture Viva La Juicy Eau de Parfum 1.0 oz Spray Women

Viva La Juicy Eau De Parfum 0.5 oz Spray for Women. Can't get enough couture? Well here's even more for Juicy girls who want it all. Wild berries and Juicy mandarin. Honeysuckle, gardenia and jasmine. Amber, caramel, vanilla, sandalwood and praline. All boldly-goldly bottled, dangled with Juicy charms and rocked in fuchsia wrap.
Average Customer Rating:
4.727 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(22 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
17
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%22 out of 22reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 3 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
17
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Juicy Couture Viva La Juicy Eau de Parfum 1.0 oz Spray Women

Best Perfume EVER!

05/19/2011
By ,
Washington
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's a little on the expensive side...which is one reason I did not want to buy it. $30 for a tiny bottle is usually not even worth it, but my boyfriend of 5 years told me to get it regardless of the price (before we even got a chance to smell it!) and so I listened and sprayed it on and it is the best scent ever! It's sweet, but not overpowering sweet and it kind of has a soft scent to it. I keep smelling it and I've sounded really cocky since I got it...keep on going around talking about how good I smell!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+16points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Juicy Couture Viva La Juicy Eau de Parfum 1.0 oz Spray Women

I always go back to this one...

12/19/2011
By ,
Portland, OR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have a few other scents that i wear sometimes but this is the one i always come back to. Everytime i wear this one, people say something- so that helps too! I recommend it, it's worth it and Waqlmart sells it for so cheap compared to other stores :)
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Juicy Couture Viva La Juicy Eau de Parfum 1.0 oz Spray Women

Smells so yummy!

07/12/2014
By ,
Seattle, WA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I love this scent! I just wish that it would last longer. I don't mind paying $30... I think it's worth it. I get so many compliments. If it lasted a little bit longer, I'd give 5 stars for sure.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Juicy Couture Viva La Juicy Eau de Parfum 1.0 oz Spray Women
10/14/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The best perfume ever !!!!!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Juicy Couture Viva La Juicy Eau de Parfum 1.0 oz Spray Women

love

01/13/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i just got it in the mail and i love it. i got it because of all the good reviews and i'm happy that i did
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Juicy Couture Viva La Juicy Eau de Parfum 1.0 oz Spray Women
07/21/2012
By ,
Baltimore,Md
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great smelling and awesome price. Half the price them most high end stores.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Juicy Couture Viva La Juicy Eau de Parfum 1.0 oz Spray Women

Great product at a good price.

02/25/2014
By ,
Dallas, Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:A few times per year
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Juicy Couture Viva La Juicy Eau de Parfum 1.0 oz Spray Women

Love this fragrance!

01/06/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Smells sweet and enticing, makes me wanna tear her up!!
The gift wrap although, was unsatisfactory... don't waste you money!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
Color Appeal
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Juicy Couture Viva La Juicy Eau de Parfum 1.0 oz Spray Women
05/21/2012
By ,
ohio
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great Product,
Smells real good and way cheaper to buy here then at a Dept.Store
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Juicy Couture Viva La Juicy Eau de Parfum 1.0 oz Spray Women

love it!

06/28/2012
By ,
Montreal, Canada
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
paid 10 dollars less online...love this scent!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Juicy Couture Viva La Juicy Eau de Parfum 1.0 oz Spray Women

great perfume, great price

10/19/2012
By ,
New Port Richey, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I did shop around for the best price and Walmarts beat even Target by $10. Had delivered to home and it arrived fast...delivered straight from Elizabeth Arden.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Juicy Couture Viva La Juicy Eau de Parfum 1.0 oz Spray Women

Juicy Couture

03/27/2013
By ,
State of Washington
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beautiful bottle and great fragrance. Love it.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Juicy Couture Viva La Juicy Eau de Parfum 1.0 oz Spray Women

Cheapest on the market.

10/29/2012
By ,
Fort Worth, Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to order. I got a text from Walmart after a few days & picked the product up from the store.
I will definitely use this service again.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Juicy Couture Viva La Juicy Eau de Parfum 1.0 oz Spray Women

Great value

11/21/2013
By ,
Riverbank, ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter asked for this perfume for christmas. I like the price. She will love her gift....
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
Scent
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Juicy Couture Viva La Juicy Eau de Parfum 1.0 oz Spray Women

very pretty fragrance

03/09/2013
By ,
washington DC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very pretty fragrance and all you will get will be compliments .
down side is (and its minimal) you don't smell it all day but for some reason others do so ts there even if you don't think so .
Very pretty fragrance.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Juicy Couture Viva La Juicy Eau de Parfum 1.0 oz Spray Women
Based on the average of (7) ratings-only reviews
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5